Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: US Based Dr Sandra Duru Reacts In Different Languages To Senator Akopti's Petition To IGP

Monday, May 19, 2025

US Based Dr Sandra Duru Reacts In Different Languages To Senator Akopti's Petition To IGP

Na wahhhhhhhhh....

She says

NATASHA AKPOTI - THE DRAMA QUEEN! YOU ARE A WALKING PANDEMIC
“Natasha, I thought you studied law? And yet you can’t differentiate between civil and criminal law? Na wa o, barrister by mouth!
You started all this nonsense with your loud lies, and now you’re crying like a baby with a broken toy? Omo, abeg wipe your tears and sue me properly in a competent Nigerian court, if you know what that means.
Natasha Akpoti, leave the men alone and face me ooooooooo! Sue me with your evidence 

My brilliant legal team is waiting, and we’ll help you clean up the mess you made. No noise, no drama, just court facts and law. Let’s see how far empty lies can go when real lawyers enter the room.” - Dr. Sandra C Duru

Yèyé rẹ ti fẹ́ lòfo gan-an! Onírànú jati-jati! Aláìlera ọpọlọ! Natasha Akpoti, ṣé kò jẹ́ pé o sọ pé o mọ̀ mí rara ni? To bá rí bẹ́ẹ̀, kí ló dé tó fi n tú kànkànkàn bí agbára ọ̀fà tó fo lórí!
Kúrò níbẹ̀ jọ̀! Lọ gba owó rẹ padà lọ́wọ́ Adeola Fayehun àti gbogbo àwọn G&H, Gullible àti Hungry, àwọn tó wúlò sí ìtọ́kasí, ṣùgbọ́n kì í wúlò sí ọ̀rọ̀ tó yé!
Ìwọ àti àwọn “whistle-blowers” rẹ, gbogbo yín jẹ́ àṣejù àtọ́runwá, ẹ̀sùn ni yín mú, ẹ̀rí ẹ kò sí!
Bí aṣọ tí ò bá ní àdìre, ẹni tó wọ̀ á yó jẹ́ arìnrìnàjò ẹlẹ́yà!
Lọ fi òfò rẹ ṣeré, ẹ̀tàn rẹ ti tán! Ọmọ olóògùn tí kò mọ agbára ẹ̀fọ̀, ó bẹ̀rẹ̀ sí í sáré lọ sí àjà!
————————————————————————
Eheee! Yèyè gị da wey! Onu re na bà! Óm’oj’onà! Natasha Akpoti, ch’eba ny’aka mi ne? Wàka ká b’ahí! Kini eza gi, na ma oni k’upànchi kpékpé n’iwa, oyi óza mà nì íre gogo!
Lo gbanuyi, hi s’oku k’owo re v’ẹ Adeola Fayehun, Na wo za G&H gi, Gullible & Hungry, unyi zo vavè, ma zò kpata!
All your whistleblowers? Tufiakwa! Unyi mè wá ké èzò vọ̀, ma evidence ò zò! Màk’ọkp’ẹlẹ ni yìn, oso mà ké che! Ẹna gbugu tìnì l’ojú-oma!
Kó s’òkpà! Na gamu gbo! Chòny’àwé yìn wàyì, na tàkàrà yìn gò dùn kpata-pata!
————————————————————————
Oh, your disgrace is everywhere! Your mouth stinks! Child of confusion! Didn’t you say you didn’t know me? Why are you now shaking like a frightened goat?
Go and collect your money back from Adeola Fayehun, and all your Gullible & Hungry team, they were never useful!
Your so-called whistleblowers are a joke, empty noise, no evidence!
You’ve failed woefully. Go play with your lies somewhere else. This show is over!
Lie-Tasha!
Prof. Mgbeke

19 comments:

1. The obsession is frightening.

2. This one is doing everything possible to be relevant with Natasha's name... Yet nothing.

I like how she's killing you and starving you with her silence.😁😁

SMH!!🥵

3. Nna ehn, this lady is working overtime to earn that her money

4. This Sandra sef. You are irritating me abeg

5. Is Akpabio your lover or brother? Haba

6. This thing is a US Based Dr.?. Dr. of what because I know Dr's are very busy people.

1. She obviously ain’t busy

2. Don't mind the thing. See the way she wrote, like a teenager.

7. Is the second one Igala language or Idoma? Lol

1. Neither Igala nor Idoma... looking more like Ebira because I can see oyi oza and some Ebira words inside. This woman was definitely paid. Everything she writes is so fake and disgusting

8. Obviously paid by akpabio

9. Sandra Duru the jobless doctor 😩

10. This so called Dr. doesnt sound cultured one bit. Very unladylike ranting.

11. Mgbeke the man wrapper

12. Comments sounding so pained. Why?
    A truth told out of malice and louded remains a truth.
    Natasha's lawyers" letter just confirmed what she denied only recently - She knows this woman.
    Why did she first deny knowing her or talking to/with her over NA matters, a national matter (let us leave the rest).
    Sandra may be all asserted by you. But she has proven adept at the game than Natasha.
    Give her the duly earned respects.

When a woman victimizes a man, you cheer.
    The men she is has been at recognised that hence they "hired" (allegedly) a woman to face her at her social media, press runs, etc levels.

We always do not want to see the people we hold high and cheer as men beaters stripped bare of their vaunted uprightness and powers.
    But las, las woman na person; person na man - man and woman are human beings very fallible and beatable like Natasha, Sandra, and We.

#Yinmu

1. I know I would find you here.

You go explain tire.😁😁🤪

13. Irrelevant person