Hailings....
I salute everyone and hope that your day is going on well? My day is going on well and i am about to have my dinner soon... i eat dinner in the afternoon and ignore anything food for the rest of the day...
What are you up to?
Hey guys i forgot to gist you people oh...EX BV Sandy and her hubby have a son and hes so cute...I chatted him up on Instagram and he was quite shocked that SOMEONE told me they had parted ways...he said its a lie and i went to Sandys facebook and her beautifully pregnant photos...I am happy to know that they are together...May God continue to bless their union...
BV Sandra you said you would give me data if my memo is short...Here you go!
I go do long one tomorrow..LMAO!!!!
There are things i wanna say but i dey ignore mode.......
Kisses to everyone!!!
A MEMO TO MEN ON WOMAN CRUSH WEDNESDAY
If your wife seems angry all the time
maybe she’s tired.
Tired from doing it all.
From being “on” 24/7.
From wiping little faces and answering a hundred “why’s” a day.
From the mental load no one sees, the emotional labor no one talks about.
She’s not mean. She’s not bitter.
She’s just exhausted.
She’s drowning in responsibilities and starving for support.
She doesn’t need criticism for her tone
She needs a partner.
She needs rest.
She needs someone to notice the weight she’s carrying and say,
“How can I help?”
Because chances are, behind that frustration is a woman doing her absolute best..
With nothing left in her tank.
Men it’s time to help ur wife!
Copied
'#################
10 Brutal Truths Women Learn Too Late After Destroying Their Own Marriage
They thought they were upgrading. They thought leaving their husbands for “freedom” and “independence” would give them peace, happiness, and self-discovery.
Now they’re out here with tears behind their makeup, regrets hiding behind motivational captions, and loneliness haunting their nights.
Why?
Because they listened to bitter, man-hating feminists online who’ve never built a home, who despise structure, and who thrive on chaos.
1. No One Else Will Tolerate What Their Husband Did
That man they dumped was patient, loving, and forgiving. But outside? No man is willing to deal with your entitled, combative behavior.
2. Feminism Doesn’t Pay Rent
Online feminists will hype you up, but when you’re broke, lonely, and falling apart, they won’t offer a dime or a shoulder.
3. S#xual Market Value Drops with Age
You’re not 24 anymore. You’re older, more baggage, less patience. The options shrink. The demands increase. And most men now want younger, feminine, peaceful women.
4. “Freedom” Is Just Loneliness in Disguise
You thought you were escaping a “boring marriage,” now you’re eating dinner alone, faking happiness on Instagram, and battling depression in silence.
5. Your Kids Suffer the Most
You broke a family to chase trends. Now the children grow up emotionally fractured. No father. No stability. No structure.
6. Being a Single Mother Is Not a Badge of Honor
You thought it made you strong? It made life 10x harder. Now no high-value man wants to sign up for a ready-made burden.
7. Hypergamy Has a Deadline
You wanted a richer man, a more exciting man. Now you realize the pool you thought was full is actually shallow.
8. Attention Is Not the Same as Respect
You may still get likes and DMs. But no one respects you anymore. You’re entertainment, not investment.
9. Peace is Priceless, and You Threw It Away
He wasn’t perfect, but he gave you peace. Now your world is chaos, drama, and anxiety. And you caused it.
10. The Internet Doesn’t Care About Your Regret
You followed strangers online, now you’re suffering offline. And guess what? They’ve moved on. You’re the one paying the price.
This is the reality of modern women who traded submission for rebellion, family for fantasy, and wisdom for TikTok advice.
Let this be a warning: not all that glitters is gold. The streets are cold.
copied
##############
FREE ADVERT IS BACK
WEIRDFACTS
---The world’s largest tomato processor, The Morning Star Company, has no bosses—employees write their own job descriptions and negotiates responsibilities and compensation with peers.
----28% of people who work in IT don’t tell their family and friends for fear of being asked to help fixing computers.
----Researchers found that the smell of women's tears can reduce aggression in men by more than 40 percent.
According to PLOS Biology.
----A 2023 survey of more than 1,000 hiring managers found that nearly 40% admitted to lying to candidates in job interviews. And in most cases, it worked: 92% of the managers that admitted lying said a candidate they had lied to accepted their job offer.
---The difference between who you are and who you want to be is what you do.
----In rare cases, it's possible for a woman to become pregnant while she's already pregnant
###############

Good afternoon House
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon sis π
DeleteHiyaaa dearie.
DeleteBeautiful afternoon Pure nwa!
DeletePurest sweetie darling π
DeleteGood afternoon Ezigbo nwannm osundi and my darling candylious Baby ππ₯°
DeleteGood afternoon π₯°
DeleteGood afternoon Sweetie
DeleteGood afternoon
DeleteWhen you realize everyone is a projection of how they feel internally, you take a whole lot less to heart. It doesn't mean you need to accept disrespect, but it does mean you can go about your life, paying less attention to unnecessary behavior, and focus on better things instead.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyoneπ
π I'm here. I go do you MTN 100 later.
ReplyDeleteYimu
DeleteHow you know say she dey use MTN, eh? π€£π€£
Deleteππππ Wayo.
DeleteHahaha
DeletePls do thr needful πππ.
DeleteS D K the drama queen herself
SDK no gree oo π€£ππ
Delete2gb or nothing
Lol
DeleteWe dey waitooooππππ
DeleteMemo...
ReplyDeleteDavid cried on his manager's π wedding is scripted for attention? Or he is weak as a man or na highness self abi??
Do men cry too? Overwhelmed?yeah men gets broken too and men get emotional too but the social society has sold this mentality to us that" men shouldn't express themselves publicly" back to David
Asike or Asake his" manager" managed him for 14years year till date, they were single younge boy growing up with alot of mistakes and lifestyle that could end one's life, you could easily tag them" IRRESPONSIBLE YOUNG BOYS then" but today everyone of them is becoming family man, now they needed to drop some of their old habit that the family won't be proud of anymore
2. They loss some of their friends in this journey called life, this kind can easily stimulate anyone again too.
3. Literally these younge men got themselves a good life and the team is winning... E reach to cry and commot cattarh for nose π join
4. When thesame David started the hate was high because he came from a rich home but today even rat π online and offline love him without bargaining
5. Recently I noticed some about David that manchiiii dey free hearted, see david and his uncle the governor that says alot about the family he came from( my own uncle na to follow me dey drag puff puff for drama na him e sabi)
6 sometimes crying shows how strong you've bn coming through nehhhhhh
Myself I be very hard guy but sometimes I reminisce on life tears go drop for my eyes..... if you think crying as man too makes any man to be regard as a WOMAN then Today's wcw goess out to Myself, davido and all the beautiful strong women out there.....
Good day guys
Copied na. Learn to give credit to the original source. I saw this on Facebook. Nawa
DeleteAnonymous, the one on facebook, do you know if it was written by him
DeleteYou Don dey craze
DeleteOya!!!
Shout amin LOL
That's how almost all BV here copy comments/post from instagram, Tiktok and facebook to post here and you'd be admiring their write ups not knowing it's another person work
DeleteYou people should fear God
Even if you see it in Facebook nko?
DeleteI too sabi know everywhere.
Simply put.." give credit to the owner" is okay.
People like 14:43 are the worse in copy and paste but they want to show that they know it all.
Rest Abeg....see as you carry wetin no concern you for head.
I wrote this myself.......even though I noticed some typo error after posting, this anonymous coming under my comment recently
DeleteI give you belle wey I no collect am?? Lol
Abionah and God's will, waka. Even if the one from fb is not yhe original source does that give him(Jerry) the right to copy and paste without reference. Rubbish supporting rubbish
DeleteMtcheew
Even some posts on Facebook are copied and pasted.
DeleteSmall thing, Dem don crawl like sna*ke comot from the hole wey dem dey hide from.
Ndi...accusers of the brethren
Thanks alot
DeleteGODSWILL BACI ♥&ABIONAH ♥
Anonymous 16:39
DeleteWhy this thing con pain you like this? E pain you fa...haba!
Go chop broken bottle then..you can as well hug the nearest transformer to you.
Mtcheew
16.39, your father waka.
DeleteSet awon "no thinking, no sense gang"
DeleteAbosi ti poju. Eye service
Your mama @Abionah
DeleteABIO isi gini ππ€£π€£π€£
DeleteBia Annoyance how e dey do you sef come finish your dose first π€£π€£π€£
Anonymous jam agbako today LOL
DeleteBite more than you can chew, then chop am small small π€©π✌π».
ReplyDeleteNa so πππ
Deleteππππ vawulence extravaganza
DeleteGbam ,E enter ππ
DeleteCopied dry joke
DeleteLobatanπ€£π€£
Delete15:45, you and your colleagues should allow the remaining bvs to comment in peace pls, copied or not. They are the ones keeping the blog lively as many bvs have gone on break cos there's no giveaway for now.
Deleteπππ
DeleteEverything na giveaway.
Comment "good morning"
And children of anger will think it's for giveaway.
What giveaway cannot cause does not exist.
π€£π€£π€£ new level unplugged
DeleteWOMAN TO WOMAN:
ReplyDeleteMake your OWN money so that the only thing a man can offer you is how he treats you.
A woman should make her own money to achieve financial independence, which grants her freedom to make her own choices and decisions about her education, career, family, and personal goals, without relying on others.
DeleteEverything no be man....must we always make our own money because we want to prove a thing to a man?
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteThank God Sandy yo and hubby are still together. May their love for each other never die.
Congratulations Sandy!!!
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my good people of SDK blog. Nice day all.
ReplyDeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone π₯³
Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
I'm loving this weather,so calm and cool.
ReplyDeleteKeni nice day o
IHN is here
ReplyDeleteToday's weather is sweet
The cars are beautiful, but hope say they no be the type wey dey spoil for kugbo. Here in Abuja, if you want to know how strong a car you wish to buy is, you take it for a test ride to Kugbo hill. If it survives, you may then purchase it. Lol.
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHNs.
πππ
DeleteIf the car doesn't survive, who pays for the damages?
DeleteThat Kugbo eh, you seldom pass daily without seeing a faulty vehicle in that particular Kugbo. No wonder there's KUGBO MECHANIC
Delete@Abionah, do you know when the FSC recruitment list will be out?
DeleteMetoyou, if the car is able to climb the hill, then you know it is strong and good enough to buy and not just body. Then you say it survived.
DeleteAbionah abeg no make me laugh this afternoon π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£You be case
DeleteKUGBO na sacrifice wey dem dey keep for the road dey spoil cars
DeleteGood Afternoon Neighbour's ✌️ π
ReplyDeleteSome people will always carry bad and negative news around without verifying it...
Sandy yoo keep enjoying your marriage in peace ✌️.
Believe whatever you read on social media at your own risk.
DeleteToo many fake news out there.
Today's weird facts are truly weird! O ga.
ReplyDeleteHope the weather is treating you well? Enjoy the rest of your day π
So calm here.
DeleteGood afternoon Lora
Good afternoon blissful bliss, enjoy the rest of your day π
DeleteGood pm, beevees. What's crack-a-lacking?
ReplyDeleteWhich would you rather between a standing fan and ceiling fan? It's like hand fans are found in most Nigerian households or am I wrong?
Mumu
DeleteWhatever likes let it drop with women as they age
ReplyDeleteI will choose my divorce over and over and over and over again
I have peace
Do I have men flocking around me now YES
Do I have biola needs YES
Do I miss the “married” thingy YES
Will I go back NEVER
I’m grateful to God for life
I would’ve been the next Osinachi
After Osinachi death I gave my self brain and left
I have peace
I have life
I am healthy
I have my own money
God helps me to pay my bills
He can go and marry the latest Agbani Darego ,he can become the president of Nigeria
He can go to the future and become Akuko Dangote
Thank God for him
I don’t wish him bad
I’m in a good place
I have my life in my hands
That’s worth more than tens of billions
I will build my house buy my cars
Travel the world
Preach!!!!!! Being single is better than being in a miserable marriage!
DeleteSending you hugs π€π€π€π€
Deleteπ€π€
DeleteI'm happy you found peace. Enjoy yourself jare. π€π€π€π€
DeleteSha no follow person like Eka Joy advice. If she's the one in a miserable marriage, she'll still stay. I know her type
DeleteAll I see is a woman who has healed from her hurt. Kudos sis
DeleteFinding peace is better than anything other thing.. thank God you made out alive
DeleteI'm so happy for you. Thank God you left.
DeleteI am sure the writer cannot wake Osinachi up with his one sided advice. Nonsense. Women please lets stay alive to tell our story.
DeleteNne, yes you will build your house and buy your car and still catch better man join if you so desire. God go run nam for you
Anon you think Eka Joy is someone that can be abused in marriage? She seems stubborn to me and I think she's someone who wouldn't take nonsense from anyone
DeleteWishing you well π€
DeleteWhatever likes let it drop with women as they age
ReplyDeleteI will choose my divorce over and over and over and over again
I have peace
Do I have men flocking around me now YES
Do I have biola needs YES
Do I miss the “married” thingy YES
Will I go back NEVER
I’m grateful to God for life
I would’ve been the next Osinachi
After Osinachi death I gave my self brain and left
I have peace
I have life
I am healthy
I have my own money
God helps me to pay my bills
He can go and marry the latest Agbani Darego ,he can become the president of Nigeria
He can go to the future and become Akuko Dangote
Thank God for him
I don’t wish him bad
I’m in a good place
I have my life in my hands
That’s worth more than tens of billions
I will build my house buy my cars
Travel the world
WISH YOU LOVE AND LIGHT
DeleteGlad you came out alive, I know a woman that her husband always abused physically until she packed her load one day and left with her children, the two families tried to bring them back and the woman was considering going back, saying he would have changed because he's getting older and should be wiser, I told her abusers never change until they grow old and don't have any strength again, even some of her children are saying she should go back while some didn't support.
DeleteLater the man married another wife and the ex wife was somehow sounding jealous, guess what, the abuse continued, it was the family of the new wife that came to pack their daughter's load before he would beat her to death.
I can understand.
DeleteYou will surely be fine.
Wishing you all the best.
DeleteAnon was so happy she left her marriage she post her comment twice
DeleteHello everyone π
ReplyDeleteHope your day is going well π...
Mine is going well π
Have a wonderful rest of the day π
Stella I can guess what you want to say. You want to talk about your trolls',Abi?? Remain in that ' ignore mode' and save your energy. There are things ( nonsense) that don't worth your attention.
ReplyDeleteExactly π― she has said enough. It's time to press the ignore button and starve them with her silence.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone, how day dey go? Cool weather here today. I miss everyone hereπ
ReplyDeleteJust got back my phone this morning after a week and some days with engineer. My phone fell inside toilet and drink a lot of water that affected it brainπππ
The engineer don help me restored the brain back after so many surgeries.
Thank God e don dey work back if not where I wan see money buy new phone.
Congratulations to you Sandy, God bless the new born and bless the fatherπ
Keni nice day
Welcome back Dr prophetess jp Biz π€π€ so sorry about your phone.
DeleteWelcome back dear.
DeleteWelcome back Dr Prophetess and please be careful with your phone, phones are really expensive lately
DeleteA "friend" of yours has been looking for you π
DeleteGood you have your phone back.
@Osundi
Delete@Goldenqueen
@Pearl Tata
@ Lora, thanks guysπππ
Abeg who dey look for me o @Lora?? Hope say no be those anons Sha π€£π€£π€£
Dem fit think say I don disappear as per their nonsense claim. Awon werey Dedeπ€£π€£π€£
Good afternoon SDK Ville tenants π.
ReplyDeleteMid-week In-house News fully loadedπ₯π₯
On a lighter note, some of these anonymous person's here are funny thoughπ. Or is it just cruise? So you gauge people's intellectual capacity here or their "narration prowess" and immediately figure out that they aren't the author of write-ups? How do you guys know this? Well, if you don't see the post else where, you shouldn't conclude just by merely seeing the person who posted it, whom you already perceive as "incapable" of putting the stories together. I noticed this on today's spontaneous post and for some weird reasons, it made me laugh.
Again, I'm not trying to preach evasion of copywrite laws or excuse its adherence. But I think judgements shouldn't be based on assumption.
Or is it the chatGPT police?π€£π€£.
Stellz your BVs are so funnyπ€£π€£
Not only the anonymous BVs.
DeleteEven BVs with IDs.
Though most of such BVs with IDs are cowardly and they switch to Anonymous mode when they want to be mischievous.
While other BVs are learning and honing their crafts here, they are afoot in mischief marking register for giveaway qualification.
The Afternoon is Good
ReplyDeleteThe Good is Afternoon
Welcome In Houseeeee Newssssss.
I've been reading up on Narcissistic people and their pattern. Make person no come use me cure the partial "madness" wey dey worry them. Those people are smooth.
ReplyDeleteREAD ALSO READ UP ON ALPHA PEOPLE.....very importnat
DeleteThe sky is dull . Just craving hot Okra soup to brighten up the day.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Sandy and her hubby. God bless their cute baby. Thank God they are still together. I reject any form of sad news in Jesus; name.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day, people.
Amen, Congratulations to Sandy and her hubby.
DeleteI know someone with the entire personality traits of a toxic person. It is hard coping with them except you are a genuine child of God who has a discerning spirit.
ReplyDeleteEven with the discerning spirit it's hard to tolerate them.
DeleteNa so one bitter souls ,as in (you know when bitterness is telling on someone)brought her bad character all the way from home to outside. Even interfering in other people's personal affairs still claiming to know it all.
The best way to handle it is to set boundary,if not they will push you to start misbehaving.
I remember BV sandy, I think she met her husband on this platform. I'm happy for her, congratulations to the family and I pray the lord keep them forever in love.
ReplyDeletegood afternoon bvs
ReplyDeletehow is everyone doing. the weird fact about women to get pregnant while already pregnant. does it mean women can carry two pregnancy
cheers everyone
The anon(s) of yesterday, you guys are spot on. The two people mentioned fit my description perfectly. Ronalda was someone I always looked forward to reading her comments, especially the ones dropped in chronicles. Gaby reminds me of her, but she's uniquely herself though. One other blog visitor who also fit in is; Words on the marble. Their comments are always detailed, well-written and to the point. Apart from the display of true intelligence they showcased, they also make writing look effortless. This makes reading their comments truly enjoyable.
ReplyDeleteWho else has read 'Dream Count' by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie? I'm about to start. Word has it that this journey is all about a total vocabulary makeover. I can't wait!!!
Congratulations to the Sandy and family. May God bless them all.
I just started reading dream count yesterday and I'm enjoying it but I don't have enough time to read
DeleteChimamanda books are always interesting and easy to understand
I've read almost all her books, I fell in love with her writing when my elder sis was still in secondary school and Purple hibiscus was given to them as literature reading text, I read that book more than 5 times
Yes. I love to read their comments too even though it is always long but don't mind as long as it's them
DeleteCongratulations to the couple that have a son and are still waxing strong together.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my people
I need help oh. I really need help. I’ve had to endure this issue for months now because I don’t just want to be complaining.
ReplyDeleteIt’s torture for me reading posts and comments on the blog and this started when the ad pop ups became a lot. Stella, is there a way to arrange these ads better in such a way that they don’t disrupt?
I’ve tried ur suggestions of clearing cache, I even deleted my browser and redownloaded and it would go better for a day and then come back again. Also tried to browse on safari, same issue. Downloaded Mozilla Firefox and that one is even worse.
Once I start scrolling down, the page will just refresh itself and take me back to the beginning and then if I’m very unlucky and say I have coconut head and start scrolling again, it will just quit the page and tell me something went wrong.
I suffer so much on days I have to read over 200 comments, imagine refreshing every time, only for it to happen again and I have to start afresh over and over again. Sometimes, I just give up!!!
Martins, pls do you know how I can fix this. It only happens when I’m on this blog and nowhere else.
Did anyone experience this issue and had it fixed? If yes, pls help me with your solution π
change your ikorodu phone Eka!!!.......lol
DeleteUse adblock plus on safari
DeleteStella, I use an iPhone 13 Pro and like I said, it happens only on this page. Nowhere else! I honestly need a fix cos I only get a new phone around September so ur suggestion won’t work for now
DeleteI have this same problem ..the ads makes it a struggle to read.. even trying to comment is an issue.
DeleteHave you checked if your ad button is enabled ? If so turn it off.
DeleteHi Eka,you have to use another browser in this case,a good one is BRAVE browser,another is MICROSOFT WEB Edge.
DeleteBoth are available on your store and would serve the purpose well.
Hope this helps.
@MARTINS
Nk, I don’t see that option anywhere, maybe I don’t know where to look but thank u
DeleteMartins, I have downloaded Brave browser. Infact, that’s what I’m using now and so far, it’s been a miracle compared to what I’ve been facing. So thank u very much.
Hello Eka, if the situation can not be salvaged, I suggest you get a new phone. So that you can rest it all once and for all.
DeleteGod will provide!
Don’t worry Eka,it will remain that way so long as nothing takes you to reset the default settings on Brave browser anytime soon.
DeleteIt’s the best when it comes to the solution you were looking for,Glad it helped you.#Cheers
@MARTINS
Download Ad block browser: adblock. No adverts popping out of nowhere. With that app you can even use YouTube without constant advertising. Some few site won't let you open their site if their system detects the app but in all these years I've used the app it has happened only 3 times and the sites were not even interesting. I easily found other site with same information I was looking for. So try this app. It works wonders.
DeleteGodswill Baci, which kain suggestion be that na? Make I buy new phone because I wan dey use am comment πππ. Ahn Ahn na. Try Dey calm down na
DeleteLet me keep checking this particular browser. If anything happens to it, then I will try the ad blocker. Thanks guys
Big congrats to Sandy Yo and family.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon guys, how una dey?
ReplyDeleteOmennn, nothing una go take convince me, black bullet na drug disguised as energy drink π.
So i got to my friends birthday venue, a sitting of about 15 to 20 person. Her man ask her to just call her close friends for a small sit out.
So I saw how some people say I don't take beer, just give me black bullet and black bullet was flying up and downπ. I said to my self, it must be a cool drink and ordinary energy drink.
I say ok, since I don't want to take beer, let me try this energy drink naaπ. I left my sweet Budweiser π© and no one warned me oooπ©.
I took just one, one black bullet and I started laughing and dancing like Michael Jackson imported from Abaππ©π©.
I know say I dey fuckup, but I can't help it. I just dey dance and this mumu people around were praising me π©π.
Some even dash me money, I hate themπ.
Celebrate had the guts to call me this morning to say thanks for making my birthday lively.
How?π, I think I should sue them for taking advantage of meπ.
Anyways I will think about it after my hangover is goneπ₯ΊπΆπΆπΆ
WE MOVE!!
Lol @ took advantage of me but you took money home.
DeleteLol. One 'bad' friend of mine came to visit me for the first time and he came with black bullet. I never see the drink before oo but my mind tell me say na danger. He was practically begging me to drink, even if it is a sip. I refused and kept the drink in the fridge. Him dey look for highness mate. No be me.
DeletePele o. Never heard of that drink before. Drink another cold beer or stout ( side eyes at Blogbrity π) to calm the hangover
Deleteπππ you really entertained them.
Deleteπππ€£π€£ so funny
Deleteππππ@Michael Jackson from Aba...Abeg energy drink no good....Just go with your regular beer next time...Pele
DeleteI remember my hubby came home one night looking so calm and dull, he was drunk. Later he started vomiting. His vomit was smelling so awful.
DeleteI was so pissed and I scolded him seriously.
He later said some of his guys took him out and made him drink Bullet mixed with beer.
Since that day, he never near Bullet or any other energy drink again.
Aby that ur friend na Badoo π€£ e wan nack ur kpekus scatter on top highness. You for really enjoy am sef as an OG.
DeleteLMAO @Michael Jackson imported from aba
DeleteNo vex you hear
lmao, this is so funny
DeleteThe first day I took black bullet, I made a promise to myself never to see eye to eye with it again.
DeleteThat thing did me dirty. Not in this life, not even in the next to come.
At work fa!
Chai π€£π€£ na you gangan be the life of the party π
DeleteYesterday when I read the story of the student killed by a stray bullet at ibaden from a police AK-47 nuzzle,I wasn't myself. What comes to mind was the national pledge
ReplyDelete"I pledge to Nigeria my country, to be faithful, loyal and honest; to serve Nigeria with all my strength; to defend her unity and uphold her honor and glory. So help me God."
Sometimes I imagine what it would be like if our public office holders, politicians, and law enforcement personnel truly recited the Nigerian national pledge with genuine conviction. The pledge is not merely a set of words; it is an oath to uphold the principles of integrity, dedicated service, and unwavering commitment to the nation. It calls for a prioritization of the country’s interests above personal gain and a promise to be accountable to the people they serve.
If our leaders and public servants truly embraced the essence of this pledge, we could envision a Nigeria where ethical governance and integrity are non-negotiable standards. The high level of decency that could arise from such adherence would not only transform our internal landscape but would also reshape how we are perceived on the international stage. Instead of being synonymous with corruption and mismanagement, Nigeria could be recognized for its resilience, potential, and commitment to democratic principles.
Imagine how different our society would be if every officer in law enforcement internalized the pledge. Rather than perpetuating cycles of violence, injustice, and abuse of power, they would serve as beacons of safety and trust, prioritizing the protection of citizens and the upholding of justice. The breakdown of law and order often stems from a lack of commitment to ethical conduct and respect for human rights. A collective recommitment to the pledge could spark a cultural shift towards accountability and ethical practice.
As we grapple with challenges such as corruption, insecurity, and social unrest, it’s essential to reflect on how these issues harm our national pride and image abroad. The continuous reports of violence, the destruction of property, and the unfortunate loss of lives tarnish the narrative of an extraordinary nation filled with potential. Each incident sends ripples through international perceptions, making it vital for our leaders to embody the ideals of our national pledge in every action.
In a world where our public office holders are committed to the principles of the pledge, we would witness a significant decline in the kinds of scandals that define our public discourse today. There would likely be a heightened sense of responsibility, a commitment to transparency, and an unwavering dedication to the welfare of all Nigerians. No political office would be seen as a means to personal enrichment, but rather as a noble calling to serve the country and assist in its growth and progress.
Ultimately, the vision of a Nigeria where the national pledge is more than just rhetoric is one filled with hope and possibility. By holding our leaders to the ideals encapsulated in that pledge, we pave the way for a brighter future—one where unity, peace, and progress are not just aspirations but lived realities.
Currently am in Russia for a summit, flaying my mother lands flagπ³π¬. We connected through Egypt. Will update you guys later..π
Good day people...♥️
Enjoy your day...✌️
Most of your comments are usually lengthy and it's copied.
DeleteAnonymous 15:19 aburo dj Cuffiii
DeleteRest!!!
Ahh Anon are you sure?
DeleteSir Ugama, na ChatGPT!
DeleteGood afternoon everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blogfam. Congratulations to Sandy and hubby and may God bless baby...Its only sweat i know of, I never knew tears have smellππ..Enjoy the rest of the day fam.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation to you BV Sandra
ReplyDeleteStill tripping over My dressing todayπππ
ReplyDeleteToday's Weather is Calm, Cool and Collected. Me love it .
Money answereth a lot of bullsit Mehn
Feeling hungry but ...
Wishinng everyone a pleasant afternoon π
Hello ihn π₯°
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
Congratulations bv Sandy Yo and her hubby π continue to enjoy your marriage.
Beautiful cars up there. I wish the seller plenty sales.
The weirdfacts today are really weird indeed.
Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
E go surely be ✌️
Congratulations Sandy ππ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon lovelies
It's a very hot weather here
Ignoring them will really pain their a##π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteEverytime ignore them yen yen yen
DeleteStella drag their asses. Drag them trolls. Ignoring them won't make them stop.
Good afternoon lovely family. Wlcm to IHN.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to Sandy and her hubby. Thank God they are still together.
ReplyDeleteToday's market is so slow but we keep pushing
Cool afternoon today, thank God for yesterday rain.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to bv Sandy and hubby.
Enjoy your dinner Stella , I can not try it oh, except food no dey to eat.
Hello everyone ππ₯°
Bv God's Favor (formerly bv Anne K)
Good afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteCongratulations BV Sandy π₯may God continue to bless your home π
Sign out meme so on point π―
Greetings!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations BV Sandra
Good afternoon,
ReplyDeleteCongratulations sandy yo,
God is faithful.
Congratulations bv Sandy. May marriage continue to be blissful ππΏ.
ReplyDeleteStella, I prepared vegetable noodles with chopped suya yesterday night. So delicious π
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Sandyπmay God bless the babyπ€
I remember blog visitor Sandy Yo. Thank God for her , God bless her home.
ReplyDeleteI think I know who the agbaya is, I mean the SOMEONE who told you that she and her husband were no longer together. She rejoices in bad news especially when it concerns her numerous perceived blog enemies.
Lols. You gonna learn the hard way.
DeleteAsk for the gist behind the gist may be your eye will clear.
Hi guys!
ReplyDeleteGoodafternoon
Congratulations BV sandy πππ
ReplyDeleteLovely afternoon to you all. Congratulations sandy yo. So happy for you. May God bless your home
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blogfamsππππππππ❤π
ReplyDeleteAdonaijah @ big 4 bvs help me wish my miracle bobo a happy birthdayππππΎπΎπΎππππππ
What did you tell them???☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️ People who fake victims do the mostπ’
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon house
ReplyDeleteLovely weather here..
Congratulations to bv Sandy
Good afternoon beautiful people ππΉ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations bv Sandy Yo
Good afternoon
ReplyDeleteKeni nice day
πππ
Good evening everyone
ReplyDeleteGood evening everyone, hope we'll had a successful day, mine was stressful but successfull,we thank God for everything Anyways
ReplyDeleteIf I go fit close doors and windows sef π
Good day my beautiful people of SDK