#WCW #neversaynever #lovereigns #loverocks #loveneverfails #agapelove #smile #positivevibesonly
Good Morning.......How far? Today is another day to prove that you love yourself or you can love yourself despite all the failures and mistakes you have made in your life..I know it is woman crush Wednesday and i should be talking to the women alone but this message is for everyone.
Forget yourself, let yourself heal, love yourself and stop letting hurt people hurt you or bleed on you....
Woman Crush Wednesday is a self celebratory day meant for you alone to stand back and think and tell yourself ''I CAN DO THIS!''.
Have a fulfilling day and dont stop spreading love from a positive place.
πππ❤️ππ
Every time I've been privileged to visit other parts of the country, I am intrigued by the difference in traditions and practices.
ReplyDeleteI was born and raised in Kano. Over here, we don't bury the dead where we live. It's always at the cemetery. So imagine me seeing graves in houses, and the inhabitants act normal and go about their daily activities. Some dey even play and sleep on top the graves sef. Wawu!
Personally, I wouldn't be able to feel free at all. Not because I am scared, but I'd just feel very uneasy. What if the spirits con dey fight for night? Especially those rugged Ebira or Calabar spirits. God abeg!! π³π²π
Truly, there are different things to see in Nigeria and plenty to learn as well......
Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks
Ali...Ebira spirit rugged ni?πππ.
DeleteOur landlord was buried next to our house.
DeleteSome house's in PH are buried on graveyard.
No be me killed them so am not afraid of them.
Na really if the spirit con dey fight for night πππ. God abeg o.
DeleteLol! My Dad was buried in our sitting room. Nothing to fearπ€£
DeleteWe don’t bury the dead at home too, there’s a cemetery for them..each denomination has their allocated space for them..I don’t like the idea of burying loved ones in the house, not that Im scared but I can’t deal ❗️it was when I came to Lagos that I saw graves everywhere in people’s houses
DeleteI personally moved out of an apartment some years ago when the landlord was buried inside the yard..unless I don’t know but once I do, na to move out be that
I nor fit laugh Ali Nwanemπ€£
DeleteIn Igbo culture ,, its more appreciated when a person dies and the corpse taken back home to be buried in the persons compound .
I personally prefer this to burying in cementaries o where they bury personn ontop another dead bodi.
Imagine make spirits come dey fight temselves for space π₯Ί
DeleteA Southern Kaduna man was buried inside his house on my street, they say he asked them to bury him there so his spirit will fight anyone that wants to claim his house.
DeleteIn my place we bury the dead at home. I fit count like 4 graves inside my village compound π we are used to it.
Lol! Compound is even better, what of those that bury their loved ones in the room, I went for a burial and the man was buried in his room and as from that day, the room belongs to his first son....I was shocked because I only see people being buried in the compound or graveyards.
DeleteEvery culture with their perculiarity.
NK you say they bury bodies on top each other in cemeteries?
DeleteWhat does it matter? A dead man is dead and the body will rot and turn to sand , so what is special?
I don't mind anywhere I'm buried, I'm fine . Even if they want to cremate my body, fine.
Anonπ±
DeleteI Mind o, pls.
Final resting place π€
Heavenly father, we appreciate all your goodness and your loving kindness towards us and our families. May your name be praised.
ReplyDeleteIt’s another Wednesday Lord, we commit ourselves before you this day that as we go out to do our daily work's, let your mercies go with us in Jesus name π
May the Lord cause our glory to rise with the rising of the sun and never to go down in Jesus name π
May the Lord unlock and release every treasures in our lives that has been held captive and give us grace to rise above and challenges surrounding us in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amennnnn
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen, Good morning Big Mama.
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAMEN And AMEN
DeleteGoodmorning Mamalicious π₯°
Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmrn
DeleteAmen
DeleteWe live in a time where sharing every detail of our lives online has become the norm. From landing a dream job to getting a new home, from personal wins to private moments almost everything is turned into content. And while it's beautiful to celebrate life's blessings, there's a side we often forget to acknowledge: the energy we attract when we share too much. It's important to remember that not every eye watching you is wishing you well. The evil eye whether you believe in it spiritually, culturally, or energetically-is real in the sense that jealousy and envy exist, and they can manifest in ways that harm or hinder your progress. Sometimes, the very people clapping for you are the ones silently hoping for your downfall.
ReplyDeleteYes, there is a higher power-God is always watching and protecting. But even in faith, wisdom is essential. You have a responsibility to protect yourself.
Protection starts with discernment. Not everything needs to be shared. Sometimes,
silence is your strongest shield. If people don't know your every move, they can't target what they can't see.
So ask yourself: where could the attack be coming from? Are you leaving yourself open by overexposing your wins? Are you giving too much access to people who haven't earned your trust?
Celebrate, but protect. Shine, but with wisdom. Share, but know what to keep sacred. In a world that rewards exposure, privacy becomes your power.
Good morning everyone, have a lovely day, i woke up a Tottenham fan for tonightπ
Fact..but as for me
DeleteI don't say or share to much about myself onliy
Too much sense.
DeleteGood morning
Too much sense.
DeleteGood morning.
Online*
DeleteAptly written π
DeleteSM is the new currency for them .. those that bare all their stuff online are really trying
Factsπ―π―π―
DeleteWether one divulges anything or not, just pray not to be remembered by the evil ones.
DeleteCelebrate but protect..π
DeleteCreate a mystery around you too.
Good morning Isaac.
Monetizing of social media has made the platform mis-used
DeleteIsaac Baba u didn't regret. We Chelsea are proud of our London brother
DeleteUnderstanding Immortality!!
ReplyDelete1 Corinthians 15:51.
"Eternal life is the nature of God imparted to the human spirit at the New Birth, and you must live daily with the consciousness that you have passed from death to life. Life works in you now that you’re born again."
"This knowledge and revelation is necessary for you to walk in the fullness of God’s plan for your life. Mortality has been defeated, and you’ve been called to walk in the realms and reality of immortality."
Dear Father, I thank you for the gift of eternal life, which I possess in Christ Jesus. I declare that death has no dominion over me, for I walk in the reality of immortality, as unveiled in the Gospel. I live in the consciousness of this life, upward and forward only, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amennnnn Amennnnn
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteSome people choose to walk ALONE, not because they want to, but because betrayal taught them solitude is safer than fake
loyalty.
That village where men and women speaks different languages it's in Cross Rivers State.
I did my NYSC service there.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Ubang in Obudu local government area here in Cross River State.Men and women speak different languages.
DeleteGood morning Nwokem π©΅π
DeleteWord‼️ solitude is safer than fake loyalty π
For real? Wow! I would love to see that village and how they communicate..so is that they don’t understand themselves or what? So how do both of them communicate?
Triple C where did you copy that your first paragraph from?
DeleteWe know your handwriting, next time put 'copied'.
Triple C where did you copy that your first paragraph from?
DeleteWe know your handwriting, next time put 'copied'.
Good morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteGood morning babe π₯° have an amazing day
DeleteLet's bring the cup home boys
ReplyDeleteGGMU π❤️π
Good morning handsome π
DeleteHello Blackky π€
DeleteAmen oo
DeleteYasss ππ
DeleteCounting down to 8pm tonight ❗️I just hope we can win this
Good morning beautiful Queens πππ
Delete@Paris, we are definitely winning
The weather was so cool that I had the privilege to sleep like a baby without worries , then I have to wake up like an Adult this morning.. good morning all and have a positive day ahead ππ
ReplyDeleteThe weather was lovely last night.
DeleteThank God π
Good Morning π Purest
Good morning sis π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Pure. Glad your night was good π
DeleteA very beautiful weather ☁️
DeleteGood morning PSP
Hello dearest
DeleteHave a beautiful day.
I woke up late to prepare my kids for school because of this Sweet weather..π
DeleteGoodmorning Darling π₯°π«
Good morning beautiful SMB, my darling Gloglo, Beautiful Blogbrity and my ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi π₯°π
DeleteI can relate ππ€ sweet weather, my alarm rang I didn’t even know! I late small π♀️
DeleteBeautiful morning and fruitful day Purest dearπ
DeleteI didn't want to stand up from the bed, the weather was too sweet, if not for school runs,I will just be prepping for shop now.
DeleteGoodmorning purest pureπ
Goodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 141 of 365...
Elohim!!!!!
Thank You Jesus for the gift of life π π
DeleteThank you Sweet Jesus, the Lifter of my Head.
DeleteThank you Lord ππΏ. I am grateful Lord.
DeleteGood morning beautiful Marie π
DeleteMighty Jehovah π
DeleteCHIOMACHUKWUππ
DeleteEkenedilichinekeππ
DeleteThank you Lord ππ
DeleteI’m in love...I’m in love oh
ReplyDeleteWith Jesus I’m in love
I’m in love with my lover....Jesus I’m in love
Are you in love?
Are you in love eh?
With darling are you in love yeah?
Awalamo ifunanya Jesus egbuola mΓ² x4
Bouncing in the lord ooh, I’m swimming in His grace
I am drowning in love oh
I am bouncing bouncing in the HOLYGHOST....In the HOLYGHOST!
I will not buga (form for) You cause I’m in love oh, I will not shakara for You cause I’m in love oh
We will not form for You Darling oh cause we’re in love oh...
Have a lovely day, Lovelies!
LEARN TO SAY NO
ReplyDelete'I brought glory to you.' John 17:4 NLT
To say yes to the will of God, you will have to say no to other things. And some people won't like it, especially if they're used to getting their own way. People will make demands on you based on their needs and be oblivious to or uncaring about your needs. So, you have a choice: be led by God or by others.
No one was busier or had a greater assignment than Jesus. Yet we read, 'When they found him, they said, "Everyone is looking for you." But Jesus replied, "We must go on to other towns as well, and I will preach to them, too. That is why I came"' (Mark 1:37-38 NLT). Was Jesus saying no to meeting unmet needs? Yes, he knew what his priorities were, and he remained focused. That way, he could say to his heavenly Father at the end of his life, 'I brought glory to you here on earth by completing the work you gave me to do' (John 17:4 NLT).
If you find it difficult to say no, stop and mentally picture what you think will happen when you say no. The only way to conquer fear or insecurity in this area is to start taking small risks until you're comfortable giving a firm no. When a person gets into trouble of their own doing, you're not doing them a favour by saying yes to bail them out. You're enabling them! By saying yes to someone who refuses to learn a new skill set they're capable of, you're promoting 'learned helplessness'. So, learn to say no.
Word for Today
Essa
Thanks for sharing Nneoma ❤️❤️π©·π©·
DeleteThanks for sharing π wishing you a beautiful day ahead ❣️
DeleteI greet you all this beautiful morning. πΉ
ReplyDeleteLast night's game was an emotional one for me. Seeing one of the best in football that I admire a lot, Kevin Debruyne leaving City really got to me. Kai! I too like that guy abeg. Correct OG! I wish him well.
Enjoy your day everyone π
Good morning beautiful Cynthia.
DeleteEnjoy your day too.
Ekaaro sista mΓπ©·π©· ba wo ni?
DeleteWholesome moment when he entered the pitch, remembering the first time with so much memories and now his final home game..he is a legend for Man City π but what is Bernado Silva ‘passenger’ that’s what I call him still doing in that club? His legs are gone, KDB is even better than him
What’s your take on the finals tonight? Joshua Zirkzee and Dalot travelled to Bilbao yesterday, I just pray we win oh
Hello Adaoluchi, God bless your day.
DeleteParis darl, KDB still would have stayed had City offered him at least a one year contract but they didn't. You're right, he's still better than Bernado. I wonder what's in Pep and the board's heads.
I'm so scared about tonight's game. I pray we win it abeg. Lord have mercy!!! Enjoy your day, Sis.
Good morning everyone π₯³
ReplyDelete"The LORD will guide you always; he will satisfy your needs in a sun-scorched land and will strengthen your frame. You will be like a well-watered garden, like a spring whose waters never fail." Isaiah 58:11
As you step out today, the Lord will guide and direct you in all your way and in all your actions.
You will not dwell in a patched land but you will be well watered as the garden of the Lord in the name of Jesus Christ. Amen
I wish you all a blessed and merciful Wednesday
Amen
DeleteMy God in heaven, I thank You for the gift of this beautiful day. So grateful for making us among the living, not by our strength but by your grace &mercy.
ReplyDeleteHelp us to embrace this day with an open heart and a clear mind.
Please bless our families, friends, and all those we will encounter today Amen π.
Good morning everyone
Happy WCW❤️
Amen π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Ada π
DeleteGood morning Ada
DeleteHappy WCW Ada Bekee π₯°π«
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAdababy ❤️
Good morning beautiful Adabekee π
DeleteThank you GOD for the gift of life today π
ReplyDeleteWith LOVE from me to you all!
You are Blessed!
You are Lifted!
You are Powerful!
You are Enough!
Keep your head up ✌️
Good morning Sweethearts
Good morning beautiful NN π
DeleteNNlicious Sweetheart π₯°π«
DeleteGrateful heart.
DeleteThank you Jesus π
Good morning NN.
God bless your day.
Good morning beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi π₯°
DeleteBeautiful morning π
Delete#WCWπ₯°π₯°π₯°
DeleteIt's another new day, May God bless our going out and our coming in. Mercy shall speak for us today. Good morning BVs and a nice day to all of us.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen π
DeleteLast Saturday evening, I found myself waiting at a popular bus stop where it’s usually easy to get a vehicle. But that day, things were different. Vehicles were scarce, the sun was scorching, and the crowd was overwhelming. Each time a vehicle stopped, people would rush and push with so much force, you could get seriously hurt if you weren’t careful. After trying to squeeze in twice and one lady hit my stomach mistakeenly, stopped and resolved not to drag again
ReplyDeleteWe were standing for over an hour and people began to give up. I heard someone near me tell his friend he is going back to a hotel so he should join him,, others took bikes to distant parks just to find to a vehicle. But three of us stayed behind We didn’t know each other before, but waiting together turned us into intant friends. We started lamenting to each other with anger. One guy said. ***This my life sha, things are always difficult. Others will get things easier when it comes to my turn na wahala π€£π€£.
Then suddenly, a vehicle stopped and called shouted our destination. We entered. The journey was over an hour long, , We enjoyed A/C, gisted about Nigeria, laughed, good music, and surprisingly no stress. The driver turned out to be a military officer. His ID gave us passage through traffic, and we even used shortcuts that helped us arrive before many who left earlier.
When we offered to pay, he simply smiled and said, “Don’t worry, it’s free. I don’t normally carry people, but something told me to stop for you.”
The moment I entered my house, the holy Spirit ministered to me, Sometimes in life, when we wait longer than we expected for something like child bearing, marriage, job opportunity,, healing etc, when we see others move ahead while we seem stuck. We get frustrated, we lament, call ourselves names, we even loose hope. Sometimes we take short cuts and want to make it happen fast and by force. But God in His perfect timing shows up with something far better than we imagined. Not only does He provide, but He adds comfort, peace, and favor.
So if you’re waiting, don’t give up. Don’t settle for shortcuts that weren’t meant for you. Trust that the delay isn’t a denial. God hasn’t forgotten you. He’s preparing the best for you. He’s never late. He’s never absent. And He never leaves anyone behind.
Hold on. Your ride is coming and it will be worth the wait.
Good morning great people.
Happy women's crush Wednesday to all the amazing ladies here especially those waiting on God for a miracle.. IT WILL HAPPEN
Good morning,God is truly to be trusted,
DeleteCrushing on me today,God is truly faithful.
Lovely day all.
Awwwπ
DeleteIt's not easy, to wait o.
DeleteReading and smiling here..
DeleteMana Eziokwu nah!
Thanks for sharing π π
GOD is still and always saying something!
DeleteThanks for sharing, loved reading this
DeleteThank you Zaram for this...
DeleteGod bless you π
Merciful God.
DeleteNice read but next time put COPIED
DeleteThis is not your story, all these copy and paste BVs
God is never late, although the waiting period isn't always easy.....May God help us.
Delete09:43, I was already hoping to type this after reading, it is not her handwriting but a nice story
DeleteSuch a moral lifting one....May Jehovah bring peace into every unfavorable situation
DeleteIts really not easy to wait... thank you for sharing ... BV GOA
DeleteAaawww... Thank you Zaram
DeleteGood morning beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteThank God for the gift of life π
The weather is giving!!!π₯Άπ€
Slept like a baby last night.
Crushing on all the beautiful Queens ππ we rock!!! ❤️
Juleslicious π₯°π«
DeleteGood morning lovely people of Sdkville
ReplyDeleteFinished my training yesterday. Going back to base this morning.
Thankful for life and all the blessings God.
Safe journey π..
DeleteSafe trip dear π₯°
DeleteAlhamduillah for everything about me π€²
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone πππ
Morning Missy π
DeleteGood morning Missy π€ good to know you are much better.
DeleteA blessed Wednesday morning to everyone here..
ReplyDeleteMy WCW goes to my mom and also to all good hearted women here.
I love how Stella ignored this Oki royalty's return this time around. Before she would have made a show about her return and ask her to send a mail, then Oki will refuse and disappear again π
DeleteWow here we 're again..
ReplyDelete#WCW DAY.. May d Good LORD continue to bless us wit happiness, N moving us forward.Amen..CHEERS.
CHEERS π₯ MOMMA
DeleteCheers Mamaπ₯°
DeleteI celebrate you ma'am π₯°π₯°
DeleteYou went and had 7 children meanwhile you are hoping that the first 2 will graduate, get a job and start paying the school fees of the other 5 till they graduate.As if they don’t have their own lives to live .This needs to stop. It is so traumatising π.
ReplyDeleteYou people should always try and put copied at the end of your copied write ups
DeleteThis is pure intellectual theft
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Alhamdulillah for the gift of lifeπ€²
Happy women crush Wednesdaysππ
Crushing on myselfπ€and all the beautiful women here may God continue to bless us and crown all our efforts.
Beautiful Morning Everyone here πππ₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy Wednesday π π
Stella babyπ₯°π«
DeleteBeautiful Morning Everyone here πππ₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy Wednesday π π
Thank you lord for the gift of life. Good morning stella and bvs.
ReplyDeleteCool morning here.
ReplyDeleteHappy WCW to all the lovely women here. We are strong and resilient. God bless us all.
Good morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. Thank you Jesus for fighting my battles and making me victorious. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteBBlicious My Darlingπ₯°π«
DeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity..
DeleteHave a pleasant day ❤️
Thank you Olugbeja waππ»
DeleteBeautiful morning BB Momaaπ
Good morning ♥️π
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteAliamdullilahi for the gift π of life...
Every day, I wake up as early as 5am , yet I always struggle to get to work before 7 :30
I am tired abeg...
Have a wonderful day π
I wake by 6am, leave my house by 7am and get to work before 8am
DeleteThere's little or no traffic here
Prepare almost all you need the day before. It'll help make your preparation faster
DeleteFather, we join our faith together and decree concerning your daughter who converted to Christian from Muslim in Zamfara and is about to be taken to Sharia court.
ReplyDeleteWe ask that because of the blood of Jesus and the blood of all the saints of God that has died in Nigeria, We declare her release in Jesus name Amen.π
Have a nice day everyone.
Good morning house..
ReplyDeleteBusy day here..
Got to run..
Y'all have a great day π
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
God Is With Us
God Is On Our Side
He Will Make A Way
Far Above All We Know
Far Above All We Hope
He Has Done Great Things
Lifted High,He Defeated The Grave
Raised To Life, Our God Is Able
In His Name, We Over come
For The Lord Our God Is Able
Hallelujah ππ
Chikalious π
DeleteNNlicious π«
DeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteThere has to be a connection between women feeling their strongest, most self-assured, and deeply in tune with themselves at thirty, while the world, shaped by patriarchy, starts whispering that their value is declining. That's not a coincidence. It's a system designed to make women question their worth just as they begin to fully step into it. Thirty is often the age when women begin setting boundaries, knowing their power, and speaking without shrinking. That kind of confidence is inconvenient for a culture that benefits from their self-doubt. The devaluation isn't natural, it's strategic.
Dear Sis, it's time we stop internalizing a narrative meant to dim us just when we begin to shine. Regardless our age, we are worthy of shining bright, unapologetically.
Happy Women Crush Wednesday, Queens. Keep shining ✨️ π
Y'all have a wonderful day ahead πππ
Good morning blog fam, , may we all have a pleasant day ahead.
ReplyDelete"For ye have not received the spirit of bondage again to fear; but ye have received the Spirit of adoption, whereby we cry, Abba, Father."_
ReplyDelete_(Romans 8:15)_
Prayerful Preparations precede glorious manifestations.
Before you make that choice, take that decision, make that move, spend some time in prayer.
Pray until you get an assurance in your spirit to proceed. Never be too busy or lazy to prepare yourself prayerfully before embarking on any project; for that's one of the secrets of a stress-free life of a consistent victory and progress. Your earnest, heartfelt, continued, and fervent prayer will cause a release of God's power in your life and produce victory for you at every count. _"Howbeit when he, the Spirit of truth, is come, he will guide you into all truth: for he shall not speak of himself; but whatsoever he shall hear, that shall he speak: and he will shew you things to come."_ *_(John 16:13)._*
Good morning π
Despite the failures and shortcomings
ReplyDeleteI remain Positive, Resolute, "kajad" π
Happy #wcw To all the beautiful, Strong Qeens here π❣️π―
Nk my dear it is well..
DeleteGod is in control
Baby girl π
DeleteI thank God for the miracle of sleeping and waking up. Good morning Stella and BVs.
ReplyDeleteA pleasant Wednesday morning SDKville
ReplyDeleteStill in awe of God's awesomeness and mercies,they are new every morning.
God's speed and protection as we go about our daily activities
Stay safe,happy and blessed,one love ❤❤❤
Very soon is bbn show..
ReplyDeleteI can't wait for predictions
It's a cool beautiful morning. Happy #wcw to all the amazing women here. Have a lovely day all.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Sdk family
ReplyDeleteMay God bless our hustle today ππ
Good morning everyone π₯°π
ReplyDeleteGood morning peeps
ReplyDeleteBouncing in the Lord, I am bouncing in the Lord everyday. God over everything in our lives
Good morning everyone,
ReplyDeleteI am positive.
Happy WCW to all women out there.
Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day π
ReplyDeleteThank-filled for the gift of a better health and grace filled life
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon.
ReplyDeleteToday was hectic but I must mark attendance. Na me dey lock gate today,make Una dey go IHN