Nice one.... #showoff
The way this man walked away from his Marriage to Fifi without looking back should be studied, I wonder what she did!
Nice one.... #showoff
The way this man walked away from his Marriage to Fifi without looking back should be studied, I wonder what she did!
Na Maybach o
ReplyDeleteOmo!
I need my own billionaire God!
I fine wella nau
You get good character?
DeleteHahaha.
DeleteNa dis kain gist deyy confuzzle de law.
On one hand e go wan use am insult all women,without knowing full gist, on the other hand e go wan shout say na simp behaviour.
You wan tell me this lady dey bring 50 50 to oga haas? She go buy am mayback level gift? Or she dey pound yamakpu while dem dey maritally rape am dey go? You think she go do sweet mama GO step mum to him children?
Poverty stricken kang.
Meanwhile the one with few brain cells never fit reason say yul collect another man orobo wife judy begin rim am pikin, bcos dat one wan pepper bv wey dey feel for May. How e go take reason this one.
Ever playing ludo when others dey chess level.
Hahaha.
DeleteNa dis kain gist deyy confuzzle de law.
On one hand e go wan use am insult all women,without knowing full gist, on the other hand e go wan shout say na simp behaviour.
You wan tell me this lady dey bring 50 50 to oga haas? She go buy am mayback level gift? Or she dey pound yamakpu while dem dey maritally rape am dey go? You think she go do sweet mama GO step mum to him children?
Poverty stricken kang.
Meanwhile the one with few brain cells never fit reason say yul collect another man orobo wife judy begin rim am pikin, bcos dat one wan pepper bv wey dey feel for May. How e go take reason this one.
Ever playing ludo when others dey chess level.
Good for her
ReplyDeleteShe was caught cheating with lekki guys
ReplyDeleteEhn??
DeleteEzi okwu??
What about him?
DeleteWas he faithful while married to her?
Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteStella tell us. We know the gist.
ReplyDeleteWhat she did? Abi what he did
ReplyDeleteNope, not this time, she's the one that messed up.
DeleteThat's why you see the Man moving unapologetically. But if na woman, she go forgive him.
At least, for the sake of the children.
Ego amaka
ReplyDeleteYou will hear stories later .it won't last . If a Nigerian woman can't marry you no other nationality will last
ReplyDeleteBaba Iro!
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteLucky she 🥰
ReplyDeleteMe sef dey surprised Stella, family members are not dropping the gist for us.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteThey haff come again.I feel like I'm living in a twilight zone.
ReplyDeleteIt's so crazy. It's like he's trying to pepper Fifi or something
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteSome men and unforgiving spirits.
ReplyDeleteSo you no fit forgive your wife? The mother of your children.
Fifi nyulu nsi na unuka maka chii.🙁
I have seen men walk away without the women doing any wrong and everyone would be wondering if the woman used juju in the beginning or cheated along the line, in this case most of the men regrets their actions later in life.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
Congratulations to them, I no fit jealous rich men rara, I fit get peace of mind pass them.
ReplyDeleteHopefully this one go be saint, only God de see all.
Congratulations to them, I no fit jealous rich men rara, I fit get peace of mind pass them.
ReplyDeleteHopefully this one go be saint, only God de see all.
But Fifi left him. why twist the truth?
ReplyDeleteNope. Not true. The gist is- she was caught playing the field or shall I say “networking “ if you know what I mean. Unfortunately for her, she got caught like a kid with crumbs and a mouthful of cookie. There was no coming back from this mighty blow. She begged n begged n begged but he refused. The end. This according to social media bloggers oooo. I don’t know them.
ReplyDeleteThey both look good