On Stella's Blog, questioned are always asked and the answers are ready made and tailored to fit the questions asked.....
Thursday, June 05, 2025
93 comments:
Pls my people what perfume can i gift my madam at the office. It's her birthday and she loves perfume alot. My budget is 60k
ReplyDeleteTry oriflame products
DeleteHello Anon, you can gift her armaf's club de nuit intense women, Valencia Miguel mara, shaghaf tonka by Swiss Arabian, lattafa angham. Pls, also buy from me, thank you.♥️
DeleteElizabeth Arden '5th Avenue'
DeleteDKNY 'Pure'
Calvin Klein 'Obsession'
Calvin Klein 'Truth'
Calvin Kein 'Reveal'
They're within your budget but still check up prices online ๐ธ
Calvin Klein 'Eternal Moment is nice too
DeleteFor those of you having bedbugs wahala, use DRESS FORCE and come back to thank me.. just mix it inside water then sprinkle everywhere in your house before going out in the morning.
ReplyDeleteHow much? Is it in satchet?
Deleteanother thing to use is kerosine and salt with any detergent of your choice. Mix all together and sprinkle it everywhere in your house and see bedbuds, mosquito, cockroach, wall wall gecko run away from your dewing place.
DeleteAnon 300per sachet
DeletePlease which site can on get online jobs. Thanks
ReplyDeleteFlexjobs.com
DeleteFiverr.com
Upwork.com
Indeed.com
DeleteIndeed
DeleteRemote dot io
LinkedIn
Freelance dot com
Upwork etc.
Please I asked previously last week but didn't get a response. Please can anyone help me with relocating to Portugal. I know internet is my solution but I need to know in terms of Jobs, I have a ssce certificate and I want to do a foundation course in IT. I'm looking for a country that can help me settle fine in terms of migration and life
Delete17:58 how can you not write in your own space so that people will easily respond to you?
DeleteHow do I overcome anxiety( fear of the unknown), it's eating so deep!
ReplyDeleteMine is the fear of losing a loved one to death
DeleteHi Avenene,here are Some words of encouragement for you..
DeleteBad moments and good moment are all part of life..each will come as at when due..so don't allow the Bad moments weigh you down when it comes.
None of us will live forever,enjoy every minute while you can.
It takes only a min for your life to change for good,until then just keep living your best life,like each day is your last.
As you are hoping for the best in life, consciously be prepared for the worst..everything in life will not always go according to how you want,hope or wish..
Money doesn't guarantee fulfillment in life,manage what you have and just do your best.
Worrying solves nothing;and a waste of the little time we all have on earth.
If you don't worry,life will still continue;and if you still spend all day being pessimistic;life would still continue,even faster!
Choose the best option๐
Every human alive have their own challenges,rich and poor..
So just try not to take this life in general too serious.
Medication for HBP is expensive now,try not to create a permanent problem for yourself,just because of temporary situations or challenges.
Wish you all the best and I hope this helps.
@MARTINS
It's all in your mind....Remember you can only control what you can while you ask God to give you grace to accept what is beyond your control......
DeleteBe anxious for nothing; sing hymns, praise God and live in the moment....Anxiety will bring a lot of stress that will tell on your health.....If you also do random acts of kindness to friends or even strangers; it helps bring calmness and good feeling....
Keep your mind on the present and live in the moment. Only pay attention to what you have control over. Anxiety is a joy stealing experience and you must declare that your joy and peace are valuable and you are worthy of them.
DeleteYou need to keep your mind busy, worry less and accept that somethings cannot be changed.
DeleteIt is well๐ค
Pray and handover everything to God. If it comes with recurrent palpitations, please go to the hospital.
Deleteyou need to be closer to your maker, God is the only one that can give you peace. Pray about this and see things change for good.
DeleteWhat do you think is the cause?? Do you have any experience that makes you feel that way?? If ,No..I guess is fear.
DeleteYes fear is playing with your mind.
Tell God all your worries & anxieties, He will remove the fear from your mind & give you peace.
DeleteThe Holyspirit is a Specialist in that aspect, talk to Him ๐ฅฐ
Download preaching s rom Joel Osteen. His teaching come start with humor. Listen to it first thing in the morning and last time before bedtime.
DeleteDownload so ngs you love either circular or Christian songs. Play and sing along with the artist, dance if you can. Above all pray
Thank you so much everyone ๐
DeleteThere is this prayer points for the fruit of the womb that was posted on this blog about 7 years ago, it was posted in IHN and it has to be done for 21 days. I copied it down but i misplaced the book can Stella or any bv help me with it?
ReplyDeleteThank you
https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/03/prayer-points-for-women-trying-to.html
Deletehttps://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/03/prayers-for-women-trying-to-conceive-ttc.html
Hellllllloooo.
ReplyDeleteAdvice needed.
So I can't do acrylic on my nails cause my nails are very soft.
So I thought of doing BIAB.
Mehnnnn, its like people don't really know it in Lagos cus everywhere I go, I get blank looks. I'm shocked. I thought this was the bougie centre of the country.๐
Please does anyone do BIAB here in Lagos, abeg connect me to your plug.๐
I need to make some amazing nails ASAP.
Thanks.
Have you tried poly gel!!!
DeleteI thought they were the same!!! @ jeweluchi
DeleteFor biab: Nail studio VI. On IG nail garden by Nene
DeleteDepends on where you went to for inquiry; search biab nails Lagos on IG and you will see lots of options. Hopefully some near you. I live on the island- Jakande axis and they are salons around me in Lekki that i patronize
DeleteNail Studio VI
DeleteWhen you go about shouting biab everywhere and someone once corrected you to say poly gel. Biab ko
Delete13:23 You are uncommonly daft and have no one to tell you unfortunately. How sad.
DeleteBIAB and Polygel are NOT the same thing.
If you dont know something better to shut up so that the ignorance does not appear like headlight on that book on your head.
Ozuor.
Can someone direct and to wear I can buy bad ass corporate female wear online?
ReplyDeleteYou still looking? If you still can’t find on ground then have a dressmaker make what you need.
DeleteBefore you order a :bad ass: corporate female wear online, try and understand your body type first. Most times it's not about the cloth, it's about the body.
Deletewhy online, with all the terrible stories about bad online vendors and you want to still patronize them? you should do it at a physical shop.
DeleteSheIn
DeletePlease between New Zealand and Canada, which one is cheaper to live in.
ReplyDeleteI want to go for the cheaper to live in out of the two countries but I'm not sure which to choose. Please people that live in these countries help out o.
Thank you for your response.
Please my people, advise me pls.๐
DeleteNew Zealand or Canada, where is better to relocate to on a budget?
Go to expat forums and Numbeo site, you should get an idea.
DeleteI think Canada is very expensive
Canada is cheaper. Facts
DeleteI've decided to learn 2 new skills this by God's grace.
ReplyDeleteVideo Editing
And
Rug Making
You know all those rugs that have personalised messages like 'Oh! Not Again'
Or Welcome Back.
Please can anyone recommend where Ibcan learn either of the two skills?
I'll come back to give thanks. ๐ค
Thank you.
Go to YouTube and follow these guys;you will learn everything you need about video editing from them and for free..
DeleteFrom Adobe premier pro,to Capcut,Final cut,Colour grading and more.
1) Film Editing pro
2) Mapal
3) Enam Alamin
4) Vince Opra
If after watching and practicing with them,you MUST be a pro and even teach other for a huge fee.
Hope this helps,Madam Stellz abeg help post cos I can't code the names here so he/she can get the right names to learn these from.
@MARTINS
Thanks Martins, I'm a complete beginner. I just checked the sites and I cant wait to start. Data, laptop ready.
DeletePlease what which will recommend a complete novice to start from?
Has anyone bought jewelry on T.m.?
ReplyDeleteYaya or Nay?
Please my people don't laugh at me but let me know.
ReplyDeleteThat water that's inside sweet corn am I supposed to pour it out or inside the food with the sweet corn.
Thank you.
Out o. Always rinse your sweet corn..
DeletePour it out.
DeleteYou drain out the water.
DeleteYes, pour it out. it's only used to preserve the sweetcorn
DeletePour it out and rinse off if possible
DeleteYou are to throw the water inside away, I think it’s preservatives.
DeleteI throw mine away and wash again with water before using/cooking
Your vegetable water is part of the veg...
DeleteYou can add into your fried rice or sauce little by little depends on what you're cooking ๐ฅ
Oh...so sorry. Didn't know it was the water in sweet corn can ๐ฝ I thot fresh corn.
DeletePls pour it out dear.
Adunni
Aduni you say what??? Please skip any question you don't know,how could you tell her to add the water used as preservation in food???
DeleteLet’s make a habit of reading labels. The labels say to drain
DeleteBut anon 20:33, I clearly replied up there what I meant ☝️I even apologised to the person who asked for advice. But as you were rushing to castigate me you didn't see it. Let me paste it below so you can see it again.
Delete'Oh...so sorry. Didn't know it was the water in sweet corn can ๐ฝ I thot fresh corn.
Pls pour it out dear.'
Adunni
So in other news I'm buying my first wig.๐๐๐ป
ReplyDeleteI've always been a braids or natural hair girlie, my hair is very long but I've decided to try something new this year.
Here's where I need your help please
I want to buy pixie curls 16 inches for 180k. I saw two vendors on instagram.
Is that the correct price???
Or shoul I enter market and buy.
I've seen 2 pitched curls wigs. One has 13/4 frontal and the other is 5by 5 closure.
Please which one is better?
I'm completely clueless about wigs. I don't want anything that will use glue or stress me.
I don't know what questions to ask and how to ensure I'm not buying goat hair.
Please help me. I'm investing this much because i intend to use it for some time, so I don't want to make a mistake.
What’s the name of the vendor?
DeleteYou need to verify that first
I advise u find your way to the island, locate a good hair shop and buy your hair
DeleteGood Afternoon
ReplyDeletePlease Martins
My IPhone Xs is acting up, Most of the apps look like it’s wiped off but it’s still there.
It’s acting up.
I can’t access some apps and I can access some
The matter tire me like
I don’t have any space again in the Memory for any Update, could that be the issue with it???
Thanks as I await your response
God bless you
Hi,yes you need FREE space in it and also internet connection for those apps to install well again.
DeleteThe Logo of those various app would remain like that until you have the two things i mentioned,so you either buy more space online from apple,or delete some files to create free memory in your phone.
Hope this helps.
@MARTINS
I think that phone has expired. If you can afford it, start looking at buying another phone please
DeleteGood afternoon. Please is techno Cannon 40pro a good phone to get? If not, can someone recommend a good phone.
ReplyDeleteI deal with loads of pictures and videos. So something that won't make my phone hang. Thank you ๐
Hi,would advice you Go for the Redmi note 14 pro instead..
DeleteThe price difference between the two isn't more than 30k..and there is more value with this option.
It has optical image stabilization,camera of 200mp,5500mah battery,256gb storage and an 8gb ram(I still prefer this though the Canon is higher here).
If after three years of use,you decide to resell the Redmi,you would get a very good bargain,compared to the other,that's how phones are valued.
Hope this helps.
@MARTINS
Pls the things they sell on pre-order, that’s the items you pre-order to ship to Nigeria, are they genuine products or fakes? I ask because some of the prices are too good to be true. For instance, a lotion that I know cost about 37k to 40k is being sold for 6k. Then kitchen items like kenwood are also too cheap. Pls help a sister out before I spend my money on fakes.
ReplyDeletePlease run with that 6k. You won't see product or your money. But why are you people so greedy? From 4ok to 6k for kenwood how?
DeletePlease look well ooo before you jam agbako..
Delete35k slashed to 6k calls for a huge concern,even if the cream price was that padded,what about shipping and clearing cost in Nigeria?
You should also have known the integrity of this very store before now,such that when they run a discount via pre-orders,you buy because you know they were legit before now.
Hope this helps.
@MARTINS
Pls does cowries app give more interest than piggyvest?
ReplyDeletePls good people, my baby will soon be six months old. What foods can I be giving her? She has been on breast feeding exclusively and I don’t know the next steps. I am a first time mom and really need your help guys.
ReplyDeleteIntroduce mashed potato with boneless fish(titus)
DeleteAmala and ewedu with boneless fish(titus)
Pap (Ogi baba - millet), mashed boiled eggs, mashed yams or potatoes, deboned mashed fish....
DeletePls the Acc Bank people ain’t giving me any interest,which other banks give one interest one ones savings account?
ReplyDeleteThat same bank has a better percentage for interest rate on savings account..
DeleteYou just have to not withdraw more than three(3) times monthly..
What you would do is go to your branch physical and ask them for the “High interest savings account” option;then you check from the options they show you and create an account with it.
However if you want higher returns,go to Stanb*c IB*C and open a mutual fund account,the interest rate yearly is twice what you would get on any savings bank account irrespective of their interest rate in the whole Nigerian banks.
Lower interest= SAVINGS account(less than 8%)
Higher Interest- MUTUAL FUNDS
Hope this helps.
@MARTINS
If you don't withdraw more than 3 times in a month irrespective of the account opened, you will surely get interest....
DeleteInstead of putting your money in the bank, why not open a money market or treasury bill where you will enjoy even higher interests than regular banks...
It’s takes longer time to upload vidoes on my iPhone,pls what could be the problem?
ReplyDeleteCould be either:
DeleteInternet speed
Phone Ram or
Phone Storage
Which exact model are you using? 5G router could help.
@MARTINS
How do I make my butt look fresh and soft. I have stretch marks and even though I am a bit fair my butt is really dark. Please help as I am about to get married.
ReplyDeleteScrub your bum with body scrub(twice a week) then massage with your body cream, morning and night. Your bum should look better in months
DeleteBaby Girl please leave it like that, the stretch marks and all....Your butt does a lot of things i.e sitting, movement e.t.c....Your man will love you the way you are....
DeletePlease
ReplyDeleteEnugu and Asaba which is better to live and also open a Medical diagnostic Centre
Thanks ๐
Enugu is quiet and more peaceful to live in,but patronage for your Medical Diagnostic centre would be more at Asaba.
DeleteI would follow the money if I were in your shoes๐
@MARTINS
You sabi @ martins. Follow the money haha!
DeleteGood afternoon fam
ReplyDeleteI don't know if it's worms but I get hungry easily, I eat but I'm not getting fat,though I am always stressed sha due to the nature of my work.
When last did you deworm? As an adult, you deworm every 3 months....
DeleteTry to take care and manage your stress...Eat foods rich in fruits and vegetables...
Hello all plz i need sexy airport outfit ideas thanks.
ReplyDeleteGo to Pinterest to get those ideas...
DeleteGo to Pinterest to get those ideas...