If you are not inside this post by this time, where on the Internet are you?
Friday, June 20, 2025
Friday Night Post
Inside this post, we gist and gist and gist!!!
54 comments:
Music for your listening pleasure.
ReplyDelete1. Hey daddy - Usher
2. The last unbroken - Patti Labelle & Bill Champlin
3. I'll be your friend - Precious Wilson
4. Take your time (do it right) - The SOS band
5. We've only just begun - Glenn Jones
6. Something in Common - Bobby brown ft Whitney Houston
7. Could you Learn to love Tevin Campbell
8. I knew I loved you - Savage garden
9. Waterfalls - TLC
10. No more drama - Mary J. Blige
11. No air - Jordin sparks ft Chris Brown
12. Old town road Lil Nas X ft Billy Ray Cyrus
13. Nobody - Keith Sweat
14. A different way - Dj Snake ft Lauv
15. You make me wanna - Blue
16. Freak me - Silk
17. Stuck on you - Lionel Richie
18. All night long - Lionel Richie
19. Been so long - Anita Baker
20. Caught up in rapture - Anita Baker
ππ½ππ½ good job
Delete3/20 again.....add more of westlife and boys 11 men, na my fave be that
DeleteChoco❤️
DeleteI will try Miss Betty.
I love stuck on you by Lionel Richie
DeleteNo air is a classic music πΆπΆ
Delete1. Here we come - Timbaland ft Missy Elliot
ReplyDelete2. Miss independent - Ne-Yo
3. Who's that girl - Eve
4. Gangsta loving - Eve
5. Dangerous - Busta Rhymes
6. Get your freak on - Missy Elliot
7. What about us - Total ft Missy Elliot
8. Lifted- Lighthouse family
9. How do I breathe - Mario
10. I need love - LL coo j
11. Same ol g - Ginuwine
12. Every little thing I do - Soul for real
13. I like - Montell Jordan
14. Deuces - Chris Brown
15. This luv - Donell Jones
16. I'm real - Jennifer Lopez ft Ja Rule
17. He wasn't man enough for me - Toni Braxton
18. Love don't cost a thing - Jennifer Lopez
19. Into you - Tamia
20. Girlfriend - NSYNC
Enjoy the second dose π€£π€£
Reminds me of UniMaid.
DeleteI miss Maid.
Nostalgic.Thanks Pretty.
Nice music collection
DeleteI love it π
6/20
DeleteTired.com
ReplyDeleteToday is that day that i feel so overwhelmed.
Hello Everyone
Hugs warm shower or a soak with epsom salt , a glass of wine or cuppa tea no whisky and some nice music would help you relax.
DeleteMe too π’
DeleteI'm watching flatmates now will watch other series.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your weekend people.
I love my flatmates
DeleteHey Choco ❤️happy weeekend π₯°
DeleteMy people una good evening o. TGIF don come again o. Time for enjoyment and relaxation after a hard week. This week was just rough jare. Too much work. Can’t wait for the next long holiday like we enjoyed last week. I don dey my favorite joint like this, relaxing with cold beer and gisting with my fine waitress while waiting for my guys to arrive.
ReplyDeleteOur houseboy for guest house don finally cast o. My oloshos don dey complain since say dem dey suspect say the guy dey peep for window but all my trap no gree catch the guy. Until he finally cast last week during the holidays as me and my guy dey relax for guest house with some incomings π
The thing is my guy cannot be seen in hotels (if you know, you know). That’s why he got this guest house for coded operations. And he always has to be home before midnight (again if you know, you know) π
Anyhow, as we dey jolly with the incomings dey drink, chop suya, play music and dance, na so my guy quickly carry one incoming enter room to go sharply ‘discuss something’π before he go house.
Before we could say Jack Robinson na so my guy run out like possessed man with only singlet and boxers. He opened the main door and went outside. Next thing we just start to dey hear ‘gbas gbos’ followed by ‘yeeh, make una help me o. Oga wan kill me o’. Na so me and the girls run outside and saw my guy dey rush the poor boy with plank.
We had to hold my guy and asked him to cool down before he kill person. He now told us say as he dey fire dey go for room, na so he looked up and saw what looked like a reflection of houseboy face for window o π .
As he got out to investigate, he caught the stupid boy dey watch from one corner for window, come dey soapy on top o π. Na so my guy wan wound am for him mama o. No be small thing o.
My guy now sacked him on the spot and asked him to carry him load dey go that night. Since then, the boy don dey call me non stop to help him beg oga to get him job back say he don learn him lesson.
Na tonight I go follow my guy word. Let’s see if he go agree because to talk true, that houseboy na very hard working guy. E go hard to replace am. Na devil tempt am after all the kind things wey him eyes don see for that guest house.
Una dey use noise dey worry am na dats y e dey peep dey help himself π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteWell-done o oko ahewo π
DeleteYour guy na married man abi, Sha advice to stop cheating on his wife.
No need to code anything, your friend na married man and the guest house na the slaughter house. Una try well well, birds of ahewo feather.
DeleteWhat is good for the goose is good for the gander. no be wetin dem tuk?
DeleteAbeg free the guy.
Make una dey organiz him own olosho for him π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteThe LAW your own good, me I just realised I couldnt make myself come. Clit was stimulated, but no dice. I shouldnt be surprised sha, was never a selfish lover.
DeleteChai please beg your guy to take the poor boy back jaree say this na temptation with a little confusion π€£π€£π€£
DeleteLmao @incomings when e no be message.
DeleteThe boy didn't do well but if possible to convince your guy to take him back, pls try to intervene, I believe he has learnt his lessons.
BTW, what is soapy?
The house boy should remain sacked. He is a voyeur and they always escalate, When he starts graping innocent women, all of you will act surprised or over look it., I don't expect less from your kind anyway mchew
DeleteWelcome Friday night post
ReplyDeleteI just want God to grant me my wish..
ReplyDeleteI really wish to travel out of this country with my son and my boo boo..
So be ijnπ
Amen
DeleteMay God grant your wishes my dear Amen π
DeleteLet's get rid of boredom...
ReplyDelete1) What's the most ridiculous thing you'd do if you knew no one would judge you?
2) What's the strangest thing you've ever found yourself dreaming about?
Number 1: I don't know
DeleteNumber 2: Me meeting and working for a certain celebrity. I no go mention him name,before una steal my dreamπππ.
TGIF πππππ
ReplyDeleteGood evening all,hope we're all good?
ReplyDeleteYeah Tochi I am very well
DeleteGood evening dear π
Yaaaah, just had dinner. Bitter leaf soup with fufu.
ReplyDeleteI am coming back.
If you eat corn and pear almost everyday even use it to do night meal sometimes especially the cooked one gather here, dokinta said e go give us free malaria treatment for three months π
ReplyDeleteLet the comments roll in.......
ReplyDeleteNa football get me this night. Just finished watching Chelsea's game.
ReplyDeleteLet me keep surfing the net till bed time.
Netflix and chilling with my homemade popcorn
ReplyDeleteDoing one of the fun things I love doing with my guyπππ
ReplyDeleteDancing nakkkkkkkkked while sipping chilled st remy. I stopped for some years cos of big belleπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ after child birth but I am back to my former size so here I go
Have a good night rest my people
I am listening to this popular radio station in Ibadan..
ReplyDeleteThings dey happen for this life...
I am listening to the shameful gist of two men fighting for paternity of a child...
SMH
Update! Update! Update!
ReplyDeleteYou know as cowgirl and on-top riding situation dey hard for knees?
I just discover 1 new style oh wey dey bust my guy brain & give me more staying power.
Stand stradding him while he's on his back in bed.
Squat over him till the tip is just at the entrance.
Then pass both hands under the respective side knees.
Pogo on his c*ck, remember to kegel squeeze as you rise up.
You are welcome!
Mad o! π
DeleteI don’t understand abeg. Are we standing or squatting? Btw, doing kegel when riding is almost impossible π
DeleteI am here waiting on God to reintroduce me to me because I feel that there's more embedded in me spiritually than I currently know.
ReplyDeleteSomeone asked earlier today, how low-vibrational creatures like that man abuse their own child.
ReplyDeleteLet me try to explain.
These cretins see the members of their household as properties that exist exclusively, to serve their needs (not people to love & protect).
So, he sees his daughter's body as something he owns and should be able to use as he pleases, with no opposition or criticism.
People like him are mentally ill & should be r*ped with hot coals up the arse daily.
On point
DeleteI decided to shayo small tonight cos it's been long, I took calypso mixed with Fanta, very sweet,it gives ponche vibe. I remember the good old days π. Anyway make I go offline before I begin to spill my family secret cos small drinks like this,I don dey misyarn
ReplyDeleteYou mixed ordinary Calypso?! You no shayo kankan!
DeleteI am just coming in now! I am so exhausted!! tomorrow we go again!
ReplyDeleteLet me read comments from other post
enjoy your night everyone
ReplyDeleteSo sorry guys, i drove outta town and got back exhausted......slept off without even eating
ReplyDeleteWhy are there only 50 comments? That’s really unusual for a Friday night.