Hehehehehehehehhehhe

26 comments:

1. That na slave you want not your man

2. That na slave you want not your man

3. Stella! 🤣🤣🤣

4. 🤣🤣🤣... Well, as you set your standards, make sure you're also your spec's spec.

5. Wish I could tell you " go and sit your ass down " but.......

6. She's got a spec mehn 🤣🤣

Adunni

1. She get spec, she be spec? Zoom the pic wella. 🤣

2. Hahahaha 🤣🤣 Candy o 🤭

Adunni

7. Just know that what u will bring to the table will triple what ur kind of man will bring, Na u wan marry rich man.

8. Na only she get all these requirements and na she be like praying mantis. It’s well.

9. Get clay soil and get to work baby

10. British and American citizen. Born and bred in London. Have a British accent. From a family of 6 with ancestry from Nigeria, precisely Igbo. (Ada obodo oyibo) as I am fondly refer to at home. Real estate broker, working in family firm. Never been married, never had a child and 25 years old.

I read estate management to masters level. 6ft. 1, curly hair, blue eyes (mixed race). I have traveled far and wide and very open to other cultures. I speak English and French.

Now this is some spec. She is the table herself.

1. You are a total package! You're the table and the chair joined together!

11. There is nothing wrong in setting standards, if you can’t meet up, move on.Don’t judge your standards with that of others. Date or marry who ever you want.

12. Nice taste. lol

13. Na her choice joor 🤪🤪🤪

14. Lmao🤣🤣🤣, all these are in dream right.

15. Fugly things demanding standards they can never attract.

16. Dem plenty for here. If you see some of the ladies that daily insult men on this blog, you would just roll on the floor