Hehehehehehehehhehhe
Tuesday, June 24, 2025
24 comments:
That na slave you want not your man
ReplyDeleteGod abeg 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThat na slave you want not your man
ReplyDeleteStella! 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣... Well, as you set your standards, make sure you're also your spec's spec.
ReplyDeleteWish I could tell you " go and sit your ass down " but.......
ReplyDelete...no ass to sit down 😂
DeleteShe's got a spec mehn 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteAdunni
She get spec, she be spec? Zoom the pic wella. 🤣
DeleteHahahaha 🤣🤣 Candy o 🤭
DeleteAdunni
Just know that what u will bring to the table will triple what ur kind of man will bring, Na u wan marry rich man.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteMacho woman.
Na only she get all these requirements and na she be like praying mantis. It’s well.
ReplyDeleteLmao 🤣😂🤣🤣😂
ReplyDeleteGet clay soil and get to work baby
ReplyDeleteBritish and American citizen. Born and bred in London. Have a British accent. From a family of 6 with ancestry from Nigeria, precisely Igbo. (Ada obodo oyibo) as I am fondly refer to at home. Real estate broker, working in family firm. Never been married, never had a child and 25 years old.
ReplyDeleteI read estate management to masters level. 6ft. 1, curly hair, blue eyes (mixed race). I have traveled far and wide and very open to other cultures. I speak English and French.
Now this is some spec. She is the table herself.
There is nothing wrong in setting standards, if you can’t meet up, move on.Don’t judge your standards with that of others. Date or marry who ever you want.
ReplyDeleteNice taste. lol
ReplyDeleteAunty, abeg na
ReplyDeleteNa her choice joor 🤪🤪🤪
ReplyDeleteLmao. Na dem
ReplyDeleteEven though😂
ReplyDeleteLmao🤣🤣🤣, all these are in dream right.
ReplyDeleteFugly things demanding standards they can never attract.