Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Female Blog Visitors Discuss This And That

Saturday, June 28, 2025

Saturday In House Gists - Female Blog Visitors Discuss This And That

This post is for women who read this Blog....

Make una dey take am easy with the male blog visitors here.....Some of una wey single fit end up marrying here, never say never.....

Make una discuss nice things today and make it a positive post that will make dem run in here to read and comment....Make una no take this una post South oh, cos nah una way!!!

Una doh!!!

36 comments:

1. As Teejay is broke is the best time he will be a good and Faithful lover, if i had money i would have travelled to get him to eat my plate on his knees becos eh, he needs punishment for his i too know nature and he sounds like he licks totally....

Stella please enable this comment so i can see if he will peep in here

Actually Teejay or the other one who must not be mentioned otherwise he will drag if every day for the next one week.....
    wet wet wet and i must be really useless to want these kind of hurt people going around hurting people..

Teejay icho otum? biaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

1. Lol.
      The last paragraph reminds me of that female bv that told bv Krix, biko bikonu bikozianu bia laa m otu mpa.

Why Bv Krix sef?

2. Hian! ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

3. Toto dey scratch your this one o

4. Sterra your bv krix via iPhone now lives in Canada. He has remarried three times and on his 4th marriage. The.man nah lover boy and very rich..he doesn't have time to read blog again cos he's three busy now. Na my boo boo

5. Ewwww. How vulgar.

6. Bv Krix on 4th marriage ke?
      Ah ah na curse?๐Ÿฅบ
      Your boo?

I said it.
      Even your boo get a boo.

2. This post reminds me of our gender assembly in secondary school. Lol.

For the big boobs lady, how do your package your boobs while wearing backless or halter neck dresses? Help a girl biko, na slay mama fhings i wan dey do now.

1. Sister slay mama na we that๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Boob tape

3. There are so many bra hacks.. check YouTube you'd thank me later

3. Shebi I been dey complain say we no get light for 3 months plus until it was finally restored last week Saturday?Oh how we suffered ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
    My people,na so them leave light for us since last week Saturday o,if they take am small like this after one minute them go return the light,๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ ahhh,This is too mach na.
    I enter prayer mode o๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™,abeg Nepa take light na,e too much.Na so my units just dey run fiam fiam fiam,๐Ÿƒ‍♂️‍➡️๐Ÿƒ‍♂️‍➡️๐Ÿƒ‍♂️‍➡️.
    Yesterday night they finally took the light,be like make i go kiss AEDC feet as they took it overnight๐Ÿ™‡‍♂️๐Ÿ™‡‍♂️๐Ÿ™‡‍♂️(it's a general no light thing though).
    Till now we never see light,but I ain't complaining abeg.
    You see us humans ba?What do we really want?๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.
    Good afternoon beautiful people of SDK.May love and joy be ours.

1. Amennnn to your prayers. Na so we human beings be. Nothing dey satisfy us ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†.

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ we humans are unsatisfiable aswear ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Our own na two months if no be say our chairman for area go Jala them for office before them come do our light
      Phcn na their way be that.

4. Good ๐Ÿ‘ afternoon my blog neighbors
      Why is my gender hating on their gender?

5. I don't also understand them here again..
      Now we have constant light,my ice business is not longer moving ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

6. Where b ya area for FCT coz some of us no dey get light for kubwa ooo

7. For me, the way my unit is reading fast after they fix the light. I feel someone is tapping my light. Eagerly waiting for an electrician from another area to come and check it out.
      This has actually happened before and guess who connected my neighbors light to mine, the electrician we've been using in my area. To think that I complained to him the previous week that my unit was reading very very fast. He still didn't tell me he illegally connected someone's light to mine till I found out.
      Why people go just dey do persyn wickedness?

8. Nepa no bring light, we go abuse them. Them being am, person go dey fear and beg them to take it. Hahahahaha... Naija!

4. I dey wedding like this.
    This wedding sweet us like this, a very wonderful human like this, she drag us comot eh

1. Abeg, bring Jollof like this ๐Ÿ˜Š

2. I dey survival party that's likely to roll into tomorrow.
      Chic got out of a crushed car that somersaulted several times with just a scratch on the hand.
      God did it!

Praying not to have a hangover because the expensive liquids๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฅƒ๐Ÿท๐Ÿธ are flowing more than the choppables.
      It's called lounging over devil's head. He's a loser!

5. I dey wedding like this.
    This wedding sweet us like this, a very wonderful human like this, she drag us comot eh

6. My colleague is always having mental breakdown. An engineer, has money and plenty cars. At least, one would think he is satisfied with life. Yes, he was not at the office and when I reached out to him, he said he was not ok emotionally. I have offered to be his therapist and if he permits, I will just tell him to have a sidechick. Perhaps, that one will bring some shine into his life.

1. Sidechicks bring balance to some men emotionally.
      If having a sidechick will help him, then by all means.
      What the wife is not offering him anymore, a sidechick will offer in multiple folds as far as he bankrolls her well.

2. Make I perch here.
      This blog is saving lives.
      It has helped me mentally and emotionally. Last year,I had an unexpected surgical procedure and with full chest I pay am. This year I had that same growth and needed full anaesthesia, them bill me 1.2million and counting because them must do daily dressing. I used up my savings and I reached out. Someone gave me 5k. God bless her. I think because I am introverted with a smile, people dont see me as having heavy issues of life. Is this how I might end up disabled. God have mercy. Sometimes it seems death is better.

Ha as I am so indebt and cant sleep because of illhealth and thinking, but apart from God, what gives me hope is visiting this blog, contributing to many blogpost, reading comments, jump and pass some advices, laugh at the funny dog poses. Post plenty comments. My everything is bookmarked to this blog. It lightens my burden and sometimes SDK go just say something that gives that extra strength to push on.

I feel I am just rambling, maybe i should gather my thoughts properly and repost this.
      I stand gidigba for this blog because it can get so nice here.

7. I’d suggest you let him focus on the issues in his home and sort it . A side chick won’t bring him out of depression rather more problems

8. Whenever I remember Chika O and Glory O I smile ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ™„
    Time tells and expose

9. My neighbor at the shop is at it again. This woman cho cho cho is too much.
    Someone came today to beat her up but I saved her and even hit my plastic chair broken but she promised to replace it.
    She has been thanking me since for saving her, you don't have strength and your mouth can't stay one place.

1. Buy her half bag of Egusi to peel, along with a tray before they break her skull.๐Ÿ˜”

Or advise her to go for prayers.
      Such razz living ends in shame.