Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Baby Mama School Of Thought

Saturday, June 28, 2025

The Baby Mama School Of Thought

OH MY GOODNESS!!!!

24 comments:

1. Lamentations of a sexually wild baby factory.

When you were busy accumulating cum without self respect, what were you expecting.

So far he takes care of his kids, he owes you nothing, low life baby factory.

Work and make your own money.

1. Omo, see finishing.🀣🀣😁😁

2. Imagine, trying to place value over the rightful owner.

3. One can of Malta Guinness for you 12:11.

4. How do I like this comment 200 times πŸ‘.
      Shameless thing.

2. This person just wants to trend .I don't believe this.

3. You should come first, before his wife because you gave him a child. Seriously??

4. She get sense.
    So long as there are women who will never blame a female co-adulterer.
    So long as there women who shame wives who defend their husbands who have started finding sense and the road back to their marriages from baby mamas and female co-adulterers
    This woman make sense well.
    She is the Queen of dem "go and talk or fight with your husband, naim come find me".

#Yinmu

5. Bomb dey her head. 😏

6. Oh wow. people can sha defend anything that would rock their boat. So it's baby mama before wife now. you for talk am since now

7. This must be the joke of the century.

Dey play.😁

8. If the signing of the ‘piece of paper’ is easy, shey u were there before her, y u no sign am?

9. She is on colos, babymama over a wife? Na highness dey worry am 😏

10. She needs to change her supplierπŸ™„

11. Yeye dey smell. Wake up from your slumber. Nothing way Aboki no go see for gate 😁😁

12. That saying of ‘ olomo lo loko’ (the one who bore a child owns the man)which Yorubas usually say always vex me anytime I hear it.
    She apparently shares the belief.

1. Funnily, all women believe in that right. And they are legally right it appears. Is that not the right of a woman to child support from the father of HER child?

Lol

13. Good or bad, amicably or not, this woman is confusing emotional entitlement with relational hierarchy. How does being a co-parent nullify a man's vows to his wife? That distinction itself is everything.

Parenting deserves respect, but she's not his parent; she’s a co-parent to the child that binds them, not love, loyalty, or lifelong obligation. But his wife is his chosen partner, and that must come first. Because marriage demands priority over other 'side' distractions. Even though both roles matter, boundaries matter more.