#goodday #blessedvibes #miracleinspired #smile #testimonythursday
Una Doh...This is a pidgin Spontaneous post.......
I am surprised when some people like me and some others boast shamefully that they cant converse in pidgin....#wedeycrase!
Lets do it just today, and if you cant we place in the Ajebutter group on this group......Even if you have to say ''She be us, shebbint us'' LOL
Enjoy the day..
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
When it comes to work, I've always believed 2 things:
ReplyDelete1. Smart work is BETTER than hard work.
2. There's NO JOB that's worth my life and happiness!
I have lived with this mindset since I started working professionally, and I've had zero regrets!.....
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
That's true
DeleteGood morning Ali and HD day
Na so e suppose be Nwane 💙
DeleteMor: na Pidgin levels today ooo. Twale! How body? Hope you gallant wella? 😁
DeleteNK: no be lie sis'm. How the holiday na? Take care of Yasef
People good morning
DeleteHave a pleasant day
A very good mindset indeed!
DeleteAcknowledge And Declare The Truth!!
ReplyDeleteEphesians 3:20.
"Are you aware that there’s power at work in you? Yes, you have eternal life in you, and that life gives you power over sickness, disease and infirmities."
"Don’t deny what He gave you simply because you think you’re being humble. Acknowledge and affirm that Jesus gave you power to do the impossible - power over all things.
Acknowledge and declare that you’re full of power. Let it be in the consciousness of your daily language."
I’m full of power by the Spirit of the Lord and can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. I walk in divine health, unending prosperity, and supernatural strength. I’m triumphant over every adversity because I function in the authority and dominion of Christ, in whom I live and move and have my being. Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteGood morning all and have a positive day ahead 💞💞
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Purest sweetie 🥰
DeleteHow You dey
You too babes
DeleteGudu mornin sis 💕
DeleteHow you dey my sweet pure
DeleteGood morning beautiful chikalicious chika, my darling Mor baby and my beautiful MercyBee 🥰❤️
DeleteYou too sweet P 💕
DeleteHeavenly father,we thank you for another beautiful thursday morning.
ReplyDeleteBehold, I am the lord, the God of all flesh. Is there anything too hard for Me? Jer.32:27.
Abba father we hold onto your word this morning as we speak into our lives and destines, every thing that seems impossible in our lives to become possible in Jesus name 🙏 We command the yoke of impossibility in our lives to break by fire right now in Jesus name 🙏
This morning we receive total freedom from every affliction of sickness, disappointment,failure, rising and falling,bad lucks and chains of limitations in Jesus name amen 🙏
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.
Amen
DeleteAMEN And AMEN 🙏🙏
DeleteGoodmorning Mamalicious 🥰
Amen
DeleteAmen, Good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen o
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAaamennnnnn
DeleteAmen
DeleteGET ALONE WITH GOD (2)
ReplyDelete'You, God, are my God, earnestly I seek you.' Psalm 63:1 NIV
Dr Stephen Olford said, 'I want to hear the voice of God before I hear anyone else's in the morning, and his is the last voice I want to hear at night.' Whatever time you set, morning or evening, be consistent. Make an appointment with God like you would with anyone else. And keep it. Don't stand him up!
'How much time should I spend?' you ask. (1) Begin with a few minutes and let it grow. Don't start with a two-hour quiet time, or you'll get discouraged. You will create memories of failure rather than memories of success. You must grow in this relationship like you do in any other one. (2) Don't take your watch with you. That can ruin your quiet time faster than anything else. Decide what amount of time you can give to God's word and prayer - then do it! Sometimes you will spend longer than you have set aside, and other times it will be shorter. Remember, you're talking to the God of eternity; don't insult him by continually looking at your watch. With God, quality is more important than quantity. It's what you do while you're with him that's important, regardless if it's ten minutes or one hour.
(3) Have a special place. 'The next morning Abraham got up and returned to the place where he had stood before the Lord' (Genesis 19:27 NIV). Your special place should be somewhere you can pray aloud without embarrassment, somewhere you're comfortable. Just don't do it in bed - that's too comfortable! As time goes by, your special place will come to mean everything to you because of all the wonderful times you have with the Lord there.
Word for Today
Essa
Amen
DeleteThanks for sharing 🙏🏼
DeleteThanks for sharing sis 🧡🤎❤️💖
DeleteThanks for sharing 😘
DeleteThanks for sharing
DeleteGoodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 163 of 365
I Have Seen The Lord's Goodness, His Mercies And Compassion!!!!
Thank you lord... good morning mama
DeleteThankGod 🙏
DeleteGod i don see Your Goodness, Your Mercies and Compassion .
DeleteI been dey assume say June 12 naa Public holiday.
I wonda wetin i wan use the Holiday do sef seeing that my girls dey 1week midterm Holiday.
I give it to awa Governor for enforcing 1week midterm for all Schools .
Thank you Olowogbogboro
DeleteThank you Jesus Christ 🙏
DeleteOluwa Ese o! 🙏🏽
DeleteI hope say one day we sef go dey enjoy that one week break sef.
Thank you Abba Father 🙏
DeleteBaba God I throway salute o🙌🏼
DeleteThank you Jesus 🙏
DeleteI thank God Almighty for the gift of life 🙏 I go dey forever grateful Baba🙏
DeleteBaba God, I thank you for another day wey me and my family see🙏🏿
DeleteJesus, I thank you o
DeleteGod na king, nothing wey e no fit do for us.
DeleteIya Boys I greet
ReplyDeleteMy Family People I greet
Only You Can Do
What No Man Can Do
Jehovah
I Never See Any One Like You
Hallelujah 🙏🙏
Thank You Jesus
Yes o.. Jehovah overdo
DeleteGood morning mama
Good morning my Chikalicious Darln🥰
DeleteGood morning my darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteGlory to Jesus 🙏
DeleteMor Darling 🥰🫂
DeleteAda Bekee Darling 🥰🫂
Purest sweetie 🥰🫂
Paris Baby 🥰🫂
Happy Democracy Day!!
ReplyDeleteGod bless Nigeria 🙏
May our steps be ordered today by God's grace and Mercy.
Blessed day!
Amen
DeleteHD day
Goodmorning Darling 🥰
DeleteGood morning beautiful Adabekee 😍
DeleteStella !!!
ReplyDeleteIt's hard for me to read in pidgin i can understand when it's spoken I'm not an ajebuta!!!
Abi o.gud morin choco
DeleteSweet Jewel 🥰
DeleteGoodmorning
ajeborra....getat!!
DeleteYou be ajebutta jare 😂
DeleteYou no be ajebota ke?
DeleteChoco stopeeeet
Hello choco Baby, you be proper ajebota😆
DeleteI was looking forward to your comment 🤣
DeleteYou be proper ajebo! 😉
😅😅 sweet Jewelu choco you be confirm ajeborra😅
DeleteLol 😂 Choc 🍫 leave that thing, you be correct ajebo 😅
DeleteYou be confam ajebuta 😂😂
DeleteThis gang up 😭😭😭 yesterday i was talking to mu friend on the phone and he just said choc girlie with a due respect dead that pidgin stick to English 😭😭😭
DeleteI've street credibility I'm not an ajebuta .
Some of my nephews ensure they vacay in lagos just to learn pidgin.
Come, make I samankwe you small pidgin . Choco 🤭🤣
DeleteChoco, we understand. You be ajebota😀
DeletePidgin English way dey sweet like jollof rice. I like pidgin die
DeleteYou be ajebuta oh,u cant run from it oh🤣
DeleteShe say street credibility 😂
DeletePlease stop😂
GOD, I thank you wellu wellu for today! My hands dey up because na only you Baba GOD fit run am 🙌
ReplyDeleteMy people... How una dey?
Hope say everyone dey kampe?
We dey kampe
DeleteNNlicious Sweetheart 🥰
DeleteYou pass Wellu Wellu oo
We dey yafuyafu.
DeleteHave a lovely day Achalaugo🥰
Good morning beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi 🥰
DeleteWe dey fine o my sista and I follow you thank Baba for Heaven for all the yanfu yanfu blessings wey e dey baff us with.
DeleteNa baba God dey run am for us 💃💃
DeleteAt least i know we dey fine nothing dey happen.
DeleteYes oooo
DeleteMy People My people, we go dey jollificate dey go 🤗🤗
We dey kampe
DeleteOluwa seun
We dey kampe for here.
DeleteGuddy morni efferi bodi🎉🎉🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteLol@efferi bodi...Una good morning o
Deletethis wan na em be speaking pidgin in Jenifa's voice 😂😂
DeleteGood morning sisi Nurse
DeleteGood morning yard people
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful sis 🥰
DeleteGood morning inside this morning on a pidgin post day .
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteUna gud morning yard pipo of SDK community.
ReplyDeleteE get time wey pidgin been dey hard me no be small. Sotey my friends them go dey laugh me. Na so I go dey wire the thing dey go anyhow, I no send😄😄.
At some point, I come make conscious effort to learn it. Because, me na person wey no dey like to feel incapacitated. I like to dey learn new meaningful things. Yeah pidgin dey meaningful because na another lingua franca naa. Abi?😄😄 At least, if people wey dey multilingual dey comot, me sef go join them🤣🤣
Naso I come dey pick up small small. My Paddys them come even dey proud of me ☺️🤗.
Naso my pidgin journey take start.
Make una enjoy una day 🥂😄
My pidgin used to be wack too until I entered uni
DeleteBut pidgin sweet oo walai
DeleteSee as l dey read this dey smile 😁
See sweet pidgin! I hated it but now speak. How person no go speak pidgin for here 😊
DeleteNa pidgin i speak all my life
DeleteNa correct English I dey tey learn small small
Good morning beloved,
DeletePidgin bin dey hard me too that time.
If I dey speak am na so I go dey intertwine am with other languages. but I thank God say the language don gum me pass before.
Pidgin sweet na some people no know.
I fit get A1 for pidgin, spoken and written. I good die😁
DeletePeal me and you na d same boat o
DeleteUna good morning ooooo. Twale Baba God for everything. 😁
ReplyDeleteGood morning Candilicious
DeleteHow you dey nah?
Good morning sweetie 🥰
DeleteAda, body dey o
DeleteSweet Pure, how you dey? 😘
Baba God, you are too much, You don make me see today, I thank you very much for your grace, You do us well.🙏🏼🙌🙌🙌
ReplyDeleteUna good morning o, Make una have a great day 😘
Una gudu mornin people of dis blog
ReplyDeleteHow una dey? Hope una night dey kuleh? Make una enjoy una day o
And happy democracy day 🇳🇬
Good morning beautiful sis 😍
DeleteFaithful God,I'm grateful for your unconditional love,thank you Abba Father for your Mercy,healing and deliverance,thank you JESUS for all the battles of the night you fought and won for me,my family and everyone on this blog,thank you for the bright beautiful day,be Glorified LORD in JESUS Mighty name Amen 🙏 Good morning beautiful people, wishing you all a blessed day.❤️🥰🌹
ReplyDeleteUna good morning my yard people 🥳
ReplyDelete"The LORD will give strength unto his people; the LORD will bless his people with peace." Psalms 29:11.
This day and beyond, you will enjoy peace like water in every area of your life.
The Lord will feed you with Manna from heaven, you will not lack any good things of life.
As Jesus Christ calms the storm on the sea, every storm you are experiencing now is calmed in the mighty name of Jesus Christ. Amen
I wish una a fruitful and productive day
Una good morning
ReplyDeleteToday dey bright and beautiful
No be lie.
DeleteGood morning my people, hope una sleep well well. Make God bless people wey go dey house and dey ones wey dey go hustle today🙏
ReplyDeleteAmen o to ya prayers this ogbonge morning wey baba God don bless and give us say make we carry on dey go sake of say him dey our back gidigba 🙏🏻. Today na thankioooo day .
ReplyDeleteI wan thank Oselobua for everything he don do for me. Baba you too much 🙌🏻
Tuale and million gbozaaaa to you
I wish Everybody for SDK village
Jolly day today 💕💯
Good morning beautiful Teacher NK baby and have a good day ahead 💞💞
DeletePurest 😘😘
DeleteMy people una good morning 💞
ReplyDeleteBaba God i bless your name for everything way you dey do for us, abeg make you bless today for us 🙏
Good morning beautiful Gloglo 🥰
DeleteAct 16:25-26
ReplyDeleteWhen Paul and Silas were thrown into prison, they engaged the weapon of praise. As they praised God, their chains fell off and the prison doors opened
The above scripture talks about the importance of praises.it unlocks doors and set captives free.
Are you in an ugly situation that has lasted for a long time, even after praying and fasting? Then it's time to sing to God. Yes, sing and surrender all to him.
The devil knows men delight in sin. He uses it alot to steal their joy and render them hopeless and helpless.
As long as the devil can keep a person sorrowful, he can steal his/her blessings. It's important we resist the power of sin and choose to go after holiness.
Forget about your worries and sing praises to God. Just like Paul and Silas, they forgot the fact they were locked up as prisoners and sang, the bible wrote ''the prison shook as if an earthquake occurred''.
HE will turn your situation around and make your testimony sound like a lie.
Good morning 💕
Acts 16:25-26
DeleteAs bad belle pipu, trowey Paul and Silas for dungeon. dem no sitdon there dey cry, no! Dem forget their palava, com dey dance, dey praise baba Goddey.
As Dem dey sing, dey dance, na so the prison gate open, the bible talk say, e be like say dem put bomb take dismantle everi-everi.
My pipu, e gud make we dey praise baba Goddey.
Oya, forget about your palava, make you no worry again. Leave mata for baba Goddey, when him finish with you, pipu go hear your mata, thinks says no be true. Dem go call am "wayo".
Una goody mornin 💕
Una good morning 🌄🌞🌞 ooo
ReplyDeleteHope say una sleep well 😊
We thank for for another opportunity to see a brand new day 💗
We ask baba God to helep us fulfill our heart desires and preserve our lives...
Make Una get a very nice day 💗
Una don wake for here?
ReplyDeleteI throway salute o for our ogbonge bevess,hope say everybody bam
Baba God I dey hail oo for evertin you dey do for me with my family,you too much eee.
Make una stay safe and dey happy
One love❤❤❤
Una good morning ooo
ReplyDeleteBaba God I thank you for a new day wey you give us. Na only you fit run am for us.
I pray say today go make sense for all of us .
Good morning beautiful Amyviv 🥰
DeleteI was chuckling when I went through the comments of the Chronicle yesterday. Many BVs were quick to condemn the church members for taking the side of the brother's girlfriend,based on what she told them about the Chronicle poster,yet ironically, they were doing the same based on what the Chronicle poster said about the brother's girlfriend!!
ReplyDeleteThe point is, cut people some slack always. Don't be so quick to point at the speck in the eyes of others. You just might have a log in yours. Always remember that there are 3 sides to every story..
The Distinguished One
Lol..
ReplyDeleteSomething to learn from yesterday's chronicles, always set up your "wife to be" with your sister and let her do the vetting..
I have said it here in the past that you don't ask for relationship advice from a woman as a man,. You go just enter one chance,. Shebi you dey see as them dey do for men wey come ask advise here.. they'll push you to accept all the glaring red flags and trash..
Na only your sister and (mom most times) go fit tell you truth..
They will support all the nonsense but the exception na when e concern their brother 😂, you remember I said this last week or so lol
But the best person to get relationship advice from as a man is a playa.. playaz are the real deals when you need a real advice concerning your relationship as a man🙂
First when a babe confidently says she hates cooking, I dey just laff.. someone close to me is dating such a lady for marriage and me I'm not just saying anything cos he is always defending all the rubbish she's doing,. I just dey look am as he open mouth dey talk say she no like to cook.. the question should be is such sustainable? Like after marriage and the kids start coming,. Is it sustainable? I no go kuku talk anything.. I believe he is pvssy whipped, I only hope he gives himself brain before it's too late
E nor dey sustainable at all. How a full grown woman go say she nor like to cook?
DeleteHow long them go eat out? E nor make sense at all.
When e eyes clear, e body go tell am.
Correct woman wey know watin life be suppose enjoy cooking so that her family go dey and live alright in good health. Abeg o 🙄
Fidel, I’m curious, why do u think Straw was trash?
ReplyDeleteAnd she go go anonymous dey troll people for giveaway.
DeleteAnon, what's this obsession with her?
DeleteMust everyone like a movie? If it’s trash to her, then it’s trash! Why are u curious ehn Eka? Is it all movies everyone likes that you like? Y’all free Fidel kilode? The movie is just there, nothing mega! So what’s the frigging deal?..
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
I also dont get the hype about the movie too
DeleteJust like every other simple sad movie without a happy ending
Seen better sad movies that elicited more emotions from me
Una good morning my people
ReplyDeleteMake Una rest well well today 💞
Bonjour everyone 🧡💙❤️
ReplyDeleteComment ca va ?
C'est Jeudi ici.
A lot is happening on Facebook community. A man posted about his wife's demise and the family came out to say they are not married .
The woman resides abroad and a surgeon philanthrophist. More story about the purported marriage as claimed by the man is still unfolding.
Family of the late woman ( bless her kind soul) said no bride price was paid, no church wedding was done done and no court marriage certificate. The man only came for introductions and felt he has married.
As it stands, there are no couple pictures of them together only Ai generated photos.
Makes me wonder how many homes are under this same condition.
More story unfolding .
The beauty of legalizing a union and making it official can not be over emphasised.
Does introduction ( iju ase ) equates marriage ?
The family of the late surgeon has asked the man to produce a marriage certificate if he claims they were married in secret.
More unfolding ...
Chika abeg come read this comment weluwelu make e enta your medula oblongata. Use anoda pesin experience correct ya own.
DeleteCaren, me sef dey follow the story o, and the woman fine die,chai make god rest her soul. The man dey use her death create content
DeleteI just saw the pidgin post.
ReplyDeleteFidel, how far na? Why u talk say Straw na trash movie? I dey wonder why
You liked it??? I was going to manage the movie and be like, okayyy... Until the ending. Ahn ahn! All that brouhaha were mere hallucinations? Someone said schizophrenia, another person said psychosis... Me I just hate the whole sadness.
DeleteTyler Perry's movies are too sad for my liking!
I just dey look una as una dey talk about straw the movie. Me na now i wan begin watch days of the jackal ooo. That straw go be towards end of the year.
ReplyDeleteAbeg watch am. E sweet well well. I mean "The day of the Jackal".
DeleteE dey for Showmax. I dey wait for the season two.
Straw no bad o. Watch am. You fit enjoy am.
DeleteFresh petals shey na the correct name be that ba? And na season feem? I no dey like season feem ooo but I don already put mind, I go begin watch by weekend.
DeleteCandy as madam Fidelia say na trash na why I don oush am go back back ooo.
I don try to concentrate on that days of the jackal, e nor just gel for me.
Delete@ Fresh Petals... Thank you for this informato!
DeleteMake I rush go download am sharpeley!
Very interesting season. I can't wait for the next season to come out.
DeleteI don watch straw but I no see anything wey go make me emotional talkess of crying in the movie but the movie na good movie sha
DeleteTrash aboki! Trash!
DeleteThe whole plot twist made it very annoying 🤦
Trash aboki! Trash!
DeleteThe whole plot twist made it very annoying 🤦
Good morning everyone 💛👋💛
ReplyDeleteThe best advice I ever received was;
"Never argue with a fool, because the onlooker doesn't know the difference."
Stella, I dey hail ooo. How your side? Stay jiggy😊
Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘
Una goodmorning ohh
ReplyDeleteUna good morning for hia. We get midterm break, no school. I don settle figt this early mormor. Dem don wake up begin fight. God go help us
ReplyDeleteMy country people!!! Una guudu morning...if you check time now, na SP o'clock....Today be June 12 democracy day....Today make you gba brake for SDK blog cos plenty segments bokku for this blog like FAQ (the people favourite post), IHN, Chronicles plus other echetaram!! echetaram!!.....
ReplyDeleteNo miss any post for here becos the Bvs for comment section go make you laugh sotey you fit miss road...you go laugh ehn people for bustop go dey wonder....
Na me Phoenix your blog continuity announcer dey drop better update...
No go anywhere
Make una get better better day e go be....👌✌️✌️
Good morning everyone, happy holiday again this week!
ReplyDeleteMy people how una dey? hope say everywhere bam? today my new manager resume and wetin i dey hear from people mouth be say she wicked, make God help us oo
ReplyDeleteEverywhere bam
DeleteNo worry,
DeleteUna good morning o🥰
ReplyDeleteStella me I like pidgin o and I like wen you write am,if I dey read I go just dey imagine how e go dey sound from your mouth😅
My people happy Democracy day o, we get hope say naija go better one day.
E go surely be ✌🏼
Amen o, make naija better o.
DeleteHope you dey bam? 😁
Body dey worry me since yesterday. I dey suspect malaria 🤧
ReplyDeleteSorry dear.
DeleteUna gud morin yad pipu, shey una night dey okay. Baba goddey go bless awa bukata today.
ReplyDeleteGood morning blog fam
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteUna good morning for the yard o, how una night? Thank God for everything He don dey do for us, we go dey forever grateful 🙏
ReplyDeleteMake una have a wonderful day 🙏
Una good morning people of God. Eni nice day as you celebrate democracy day
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone 🥰😍
ReplyDeleteHow Una dey for here today?
ReplyDeleteToday is June 12, happy democracy day to everibodi. Make Una get beta day today.
I greet una oooo for this place..
ReplyDeleteOmoh, i go do community service since 6am..so tired
Una good morning for here o. Happy democracy day my country pipu. We pray make baba God epp us for this our obodo naija. Make una enjoy the day😀
ReplyDeleteYour blood covers us and all ours! We pray in JESUS name!! Amen!!! Good morning guys
ReplyDeleteHappy democracy day Nigeria. May God step into the affairs of the country 🙏