Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Theisen Talks About Her Issues With May Edochie.

Saturday, July 05, 2025

Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Theisen Talks About Her Issues With May Edochie.

Hmmmm  hope this clears the air and people let this woman breath, I dont think she meant any harm......#my2centsthough

Read through and discuss.....

‎She said

‎ "At that time we were in a very quiet relationship. Somebody hacked linc's Instagram account; I was the one who retrieved it for him. That was when he wrote an intelligent friend helped him... I was the one who retrieved it for him. So May saw that and she requested my number, I still have the Whatsapp chat I kept it for a reason. I don't like people sharing my number but because it was May, I said absolutely give it to her. I said whatever I can do for her I would do it. I helped her to the best of my ability I don't know if she really liked the help. God knows I helped her to the best of my ability.

‎All these started when I liked Judy's baby photo. I have never talked to Judy in my life Jesus is my witness. I have never talked to Yul. I know they have called me lady A. As old as I am if I want to give a gift I don't have to use a pseudo.

‎All I did was I am going to be neutral from now on. I don't want to hate anybody I don't want to point fingers, when I saw that baby, I liked the baby and wrote stuff and I am not going to lie, a few people attacked me.

‎Why would I hate May? are we competing for the same man? Because that is when women hate each other. I don't make money off social media, I don't need anybody's validation. Some of these people are so freaking miserable, you can't pay your bills, you can't take care of yourself but you are online night and day insulting people. Somebody told me my mental health, nothing wrong with my mental health, I work!. There was a period I was in the hospital which was a physical ailment we still don't understand

‎90% of what people spread on social media is not true, depending on the side of the divide you are in, you can choose to believe or not to believe. Right now I can tell you I am not on any side of the divide. I just want to love everybody and live my life. "

13 comments:

1. You have not said anything new. Queen May had an issue with her account, reached out to Linc who had similar issue with his own account, he gave her your number without telling her the relationship btw you, it was your who informed her about your relationship and she became uncomfortable being that she is friends with his ex wife and that was what spiked your hatred.

1. Oho ooo so that is the Genesis of her hatred for May. Wow!

2. People are now encouraging her to grant interview and I know that she will grant more interviews & by the time she starts the same people urging her will start complaining that she's taking too much.
    Madam one view rest.This is only few months relationship & engagement
    The Most Complex B

3. What a LOUSY woman! Shhhhh!🤫🤐😖🤦🏿‍♀️

4. Explaining all these for what kwanu?
    Nobody cares actually

5. Stella what are you saying sef? I don’t want to believe you’re buying this cheap crap from her. We were all here when she started all these drama and was boasting of what she can do and all that, she’s changing mouth now because the fire she set up has burnt her. This break up is really paining her, she’s more than confused, pointing finger everywhere, maynation, Rita, tribe etc. Everything is the problem except her, the earlier she folds herself back into her hole the better.

6. Queen may. Oil dey your head.
    Madam, you go dey explain your different versions taya.
    You are trying to gaslight may, since your open confrontation didn't work?
    Wetin concern her if you like judy picture?
    So she considers you so important to monitor it? Lol.
    Ain't there people commenting on both pages and may still replied them?
    The one you did before, you have lost your fiancée. You want to do another? Can't you read d hand writing on the wall?

7. Elejo oshi. At the end of everything, nothing she says ever makes sense

8. Abi Stella wan grant her interview too?

9. A Nigerian man can’t deal with loud mouth especially when you are not his wife.