Actress Iyabo Ojo and Business woman Liz Anjorin have both alerted the public on who to hold if anything happens to them or to their Children...Iyabo Ojo said Liz Anjorin should be held if anything happens to her or her Children and Businesswoman Lizzy Anjorin said Iyabo should be held if anything happens to her or her children....
Friday, July 11, 2025
23 comments:
Haaa!! Wetin be all these...This feud has been for like 20 years which started when one allegedly refused to call the other 'Aunty' on a movie set....Queen Mother and Lizzy there has to be a permanent and amicable resolution to this, you don't need to share same space, just grow pass this....Haba!!!
ReplyDeleteThank you. It was the, call me aunty palava that landed them where they are today. Iyabo demanded Lizzy calls her aunty and Lizzy refused saying iyabo is a hypocrite after all iyabo calls fathia balogun who is also older than her by her name. Since then they have not let the Internet to rest. The only time this Yoruba actresses demand respect is from their fellow tribe people. The Chioma lady that she befriends and all other English actresses, in edo, osas, do they call her aunty?
DeleteI think the solution to all these is to arrest both of them and lock them up the next time anyone of them constitute a nuisance.
This their fight is getting out of hand. Threat to life and all that
ReplyDeleteIf anything happens to me, please guys hold iyabo ojo and Liz anjorin responsibleπππππ
ReplyDeleteToo much toxicity. πππ
ReplyDeleteboth are not children but behaving like one. You both should get a life and focus on better things.
ReplyDeleteFriendship no be by force
ReplyDeleteMake everyone dey him dey
Na wah oooo!!! πππ
ReplyDeleteI hope the wrong person is not being pointed at.
ReplyDeleteHolder holding holdee. Lol.
ReplyDeleteNeesolah
Two diabolical ijiots. Their juju no work again , na physical damage sure pass now. Dey zuzu
ReplyDeleteLol.
DeleteThis is just insane!!!
ReplyDeleteUna go dey alright last last.
ReplyDeleteWomen wahala π₯Ί Shame !
ReplyDeleteThese 2! Smh
ReplyDeleteSomeone should talk sense to this people
ReplyDeleteAdults keeping malice for years. Na wa.
ReplyDeleteO ga ooooooo
ReplyDeleteChai
ReplyDeleteWahala
Advanced immaturity.
ReplyDeleteIt's time for one of them to put aside their ego and extend an olive branch,cos this is not at all.like how do you guys sleep at night?? Like how? With all these callouts everynow and then,GOD abegooo.
ReplyDeleteAs in,we should leave all the problems of Naija and start focusing on the two of you???? Make una getat...anything can happen to any of you and the world would move on...who una epp? Mstchewww