Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iyabo Ojo's Daughter Priscy Says Her Mum Was Sent A Threatening Letter

Thursday, July 10, 2025

Actress Iyabo Ojo's Daughter Priscy Says Her Mum Was Sent A Threatening Letter

Na wah!
A Threatening letter was allegedly sent to actress Iyabo Ojo via courier just before her daughters wedding but she is just reading it and being made public by her daughter who lives in Tanzania....

"Sadly on the 24th of May, this letter was delivered to my mother's office [the same one that was engulfed in fire yesterday]
‎Strictly speaking, it was a threat to life and a strategy to ruin JP2025. Fortunately she was enroute Tanzania for my wedding which didn't give her the opportunity to read the threat letter till her return.

‎We shall eventually detect the face of the delivery agent and show the public and police at the right time even though more CCTV has been mounted both in her office and at home.
‎The unfortunate incident of July 8th 2025 is their planB as their plans to ruin JP2025 failed woefully!
‎A close look and reading at the threat letter it reads in part 'that in the next three months they would be monitoring us!'
‎Wondering an office my mother owned for eight years! Hmmmmmmmmmm! This is deep while a lot of questions are begging for answers and investigations.
‎So much has been happening that I can't even talk about here but I just want to put it out here.

You can't silence my mother with all of these threats and criminal acts. God is stronger than any evil and time will surely tell"

The threatening letter reads

"You put someone in trouble and you out enjoying giving out your daughter in marriage abi? O ma laya o. You can't escape in the next three months as we are out monitoring you watch out. We shall render that your daughter married useless and rubbish it with scatter scatter. That your daughter will not enjoy her marriage sebi we are all there on that wedding day. Watch and see aggrieved group"

25 comments:

1. Hian

Na wa o

May God protect iyabo and her family

2. Hian

Na wa o

May God protect iyabo and her family

3. Attention seeking people. JP 2025 ko. Are you the first to get married? You people probably wrote this letter yourselves. Investigate the fire & let the public breath. Even Diamond platinum married after y”all with no noise. Sorry about the fire, but this attention seeking behavior is abhorrent.

1. One of the members of the aggrieved group. Witch!

2. They didn't write the letter.
      If you are intelligent you will read between the lines.

I expect more drama, more arrests then more betrayals.
      This season film ๐ŸŽฅ is on scene 1

4. These people think they are so special because they are on social media. Always out from one drama to the other, aren't you tired?

5. May God forgive you.

6. May God forgive your ignorance. Your heart is filled with jealousy.

7. Who signs a threat letter? ๐Ÿ™„

8. "sebi we are all there on that wedding day"
    Meaning this letter was allegedly sent after the wedding, so why are you saying it was sent before the wedding?
    Y'all should try harder. Attention seekers.

1. They had more than 3 different wedding events.

2. Definitely talking about the traditional wedding which held in April and if you look well this letter was on May 24th. Do you get it now?

9. It is well with you and you daughter ๐Ÿ™

10. Lol this babe should just face her marriage in Tanzania n stay out of the public eye. Sorry about the fire in all is everybody's hand clean. The past may actually catch up if it is not dealt with. Jesus is the only way to redemption

11. May God scatter their evil plans and make it to backfire on them, amen

12. I Wish Them God's Protection ๐Ÿ™

13. The other day priscys picture popped up on my timeline and I was asking in the spirit if they are praying at all
    Hmmm they need prayers
    They need to start praying intensely and long
    It is well

1. Undoubtedly they r not Bible believing Christians they will be traditionalist more of that , but using Jesus as a cover. A true child of God does not show off neither do they flaunt extravagance even if they have the resources and opportunities to. All thier secrets will soon be released ifbthey dont repent.

14. God's protection on the family