Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija S10 Housemate Dede Says She Is Polygamous In Nature

Monday, July 28, 2025

BBNaija S10 Housemate Dede Says She Is Polygamous In Nature

Big Brother Naija 10/10 housemate, Precious Ashiogwu, Dede, during a chat with co housemates on Sunday, revealed that she is “polygamous in nature”.
‎I am polygamous in nature,” she declared.

Dede had earlier revealed during Saturday’s premiere that she is in a happy relationship. She, however, stated that she’s more committed to chasing her dreams.
‎“I have dreams to chase and this is one of them” she stated.

‎Dailypost

12 comments:

1. Lol, I sure hope the guy she is in a relationship with understands what this means.

2. Polygamous men see your spec

3. Okoo, we don hear the English before now sef 🤣🤣🤣

4. Yet she no wan give a friendly hug. Mtcheeewwww

5. This are strategy will not work..
    Though some Nigeria might be very corrupt but still not forget morals..
    Am here waiting for all the dramas to unfold

1. In a nutshell, you mean we are hypocrites.

2. Selective morality, that's what wrong with us as a people

6. She's Giving Angel's vibe
    Wrong ?
    Or
    Right?
    She's Very prenty And Sexy

7. Welcome on board, miss polygamous