Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chocolate Road In Cross River State

Wednesday, July 09, 2025

Chocolate Road In Cross River State

The road you are looking at is the Ikom-Obudu Highway through Boki, Cross River State.

27 comments:

1. And they have a sitting governor 😢 such a disgrace

1. The road is like horrible....it's like horror movie 🤢
      Are they waiting for accidents before fixing this road?

2. A highway? You mean an expressway is in this condition?
    Wow! I can't even imagine the level of frustration the commuters are facing at the moment.

3. This is an eyesore and the governor is not doing anything about it.

4. This is terrible, As in badddddddd😳

5. Oil producing state,year 2025. 😌😌😌

6. This is an eyesore

7. Chaiiiiiiii
    Kaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
    The Governor Must Be Unseated
    What An Eyesore

8. This Road is A Death Trap!!!
    Ikom -Obudu Road,Hmmmm.
    It is The Blood sucking Wizards on will not allow the Road to be Fixed.
    I have lost Cousins/ even A Priest on this Exact Road.
    God Forbid!!!!

9. After Donald Duke, Calabar has never been the same. I wonder why people go there yearly for carnival when the roads in Calabar are so atrocious @@@@Mimi😶😶😶😶😶😶😶

10. But what will it take for these governors to do good roads?

11. Ha! Not good at all.
    The government should look into this

12. After Donald Duke and liyel Imoke cross River begin fall off badly. Ayade scatter am while Otu dey conduct the burial.

Governors of these days are pathetic. They get high on mediocrity. During their Akpabio set, governors were competing with each other trying to outdo each other to win governor of the month award.

Governance was colourful during those times.

13. And the govt spent billions renovating the ICC

14. May God deal with these wicked leaders

15. This is beyond disgraceful! 😔

But I no fit condemn am. My state is on this table too. Ogun State.

16. Nne na wa o 😩 no be small chocolate road o chai.
    This is terrible.

17. Cross River State governor must go.......this is an absolute shame. Unam ikot.