Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Thursday, July 10, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
EXPLANATIONS NEEDED

Please can anyone explain to me the possible reasons why my boyfriend of 10 months created a fake ID and chatted his ex up with his unpopular number claiming to based in New Zealand when he is here with me in Ghana.

He approached her like he has interest in her and was trying to force information out from the Lady on why her last relationship ended.

The only positive thing I saw was that the lady clearly stated it was serious communication issues after he relocated to another state that eventually led to the breakup and this was exactly what he told me.

Let me quickly add,when I was getting to know him,he did something similar. He reached out to me with this same number he is using for his ex now.I sent a picture of him and asked if I knew him. I told him I only knew a few things but he was not my friend per se.

He later told me it was him when we started dating.This relationship has majorly been peaceful and we have considered taking it to the altar but I still have some doubts I am trying to push through(story for another day) but please can someone explain why he is reaching out to his ex in our 10th month? I can understand people need closure but I can’t seem to understand why you need to use a fake ID? Thank you for objective opinions.

Hmmm seems like he is not over his ex oh.....Shine your eyes ooooooooooo

26 comments:

1. Hmmmm
    This type will create a fake profile to test your loyalty. Be careful with that guy

2. Dear Poster,

Na love scam you don jam so....I don't believe ex girlfriend kini....This is a love scam...Don't get excited because he promised you marriage...Use your head!

All the best

1. Love scams don't often lead to physical meet-ups. They are datng already.

I can't think of any other reason for his behaviour apart from this: maybe he wanted to know whether his ex would lie about the cause(s) of their relationship break-up.

At the very least, the guy has a written proof to show his future targets why his previous relationship failed.

3. It's only him that know the reasons why he contacted her.
    You may also know the reason too but choose to live in denial.

4. They will knack soon lol jokes, how your so boyfriend created a New Zealand number why he is in ghana? Abi na yohzaaa he dey do?

5. All I can say is your man is messy
    Some guys are always in more than one relationship
    Always looking back
    Married and asking to meet up with their ex
    Unless you’re desperate and not sure you’ll find another (I’m a practical person) then move on

1. Most men my dear anon
      Most men are always in more than one relationship including the married ones.
      If poster can take cheating, let her continue with him because he will do it sooner or later

6. Once you start having doubt or developing cold feet in a relationship ,that's your instincts telling you to back off. He might go back to his ex. just be wise.

7. Lol
    The Most Complex B

8. In as much as I would think he created the fake ID to get a closure from his ex, I won't totally rule out the fact that this man has trust issues. Just ask him why he did what he did with the ex, if the answer is not satisfactory, you may want to reassess your relationship.

1. He has trust issues. He is going to be testing you all though your relationship.

2. This!!! 💯💯💯

It seems he's grappling with deep-seated trust issues, and his interest in revisiting the past seems more about rekindling what's lost rather than finding closure. His curiosity about the breakup might stem from a desire to rectify past mistakes and potentially rewin her over. I must say the guy is very calculative.

Poster, you might be discussing the next step with him, but the guy doesn't seem like he's ready for it. I pray God grants you wisdom.

3. I doubt he'll tell her the truth.

9. Is a habit...... Never satisfying in not being in one's life, he will keep monitoring again and again.

10. Your instincts are your guidance listen to it

11. He's clearly not over the ex. He still wants what they had. He's settling.

12. She’s abroad now so he wants to mend things and join her
    In his mind, she’s the better option

13. Either he is bored or he has so much time in his hands.

14. It's a matter of time for u to know his true identity

1. He sounds creepy, better run 🏃‍♂️

15. Nobody here can read his mind to tell you why he reached out in the 10th month to his ex, we can only guess. So here goes.

1. He’s over your azz
    2. A 10 months relationship is not a marriage where ppl can’t walk away in peace.
    3. He has no plans for a future with you
    4. He misses his ex
    5. He has already checked out of the relationship but just sticking around for some benefit; food, sex, free housekeeping services
    6. He just wanted to hear his ex’s voice or see her face - see 4
    7. He wants to tie up loose ends with his ex before committing to you
    8. It was an accident contact
    9. He was drunk texting/calling

16. Why are you asking JAMB questions?He has shown you who he is. A fraudulent man creating fake IDs up and down. A suspicious liar who is always testing loyalty when he has none. You will never have peace in this relationship if you continue. You have been warned.

17. It is better for you to make a clear decision. This man will not give you peace of mind....if you cherish your peace of mind ,both now and in the future! You know what to do? Don't go and enter captivity in the name of......

18. Ask him directly. No one here knows your boyfriend and his traits.

19. This is not normal o..are you sure you want to marry someone like this?? Just be prepared for secrets when you marry him..I won't rule out cheating too, this one he's already creating fake profile to chat people up..

20. Hello Poster,
    Your story reads like a man who never finished the last chapter of his old book before writing a new one. The man you’ve described builds walls with honesty, then digs tunnels beneath them with deceit.

The deeper issue you should be worried about is not that he contacted an ex, but the quiet dishonesty in how he did it. When someone invents a version of themselves to re-enter an old story, they’re not searching for answers, they’re auditioning for a second chance. You saw this behaviour before you dated him; you excused it. Now it’s back, dressed the same.

You’re clearly observant, but are you discerning? You’re not in a relationship; you’re in a paused drama with someone who is not emotionally tidy, and anyone with two faces can’t hold onto one heart. If he can’t be transparent in peace, don’t expect loyalty in storms.

Whatever doubts you’re pushing through, stop pushing - don’t rationalise what your gut has already diagnosed. Sit with them. They may be telling you something your heart needs to hear louder than your hopes.