Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Tacha Shows Off Her New Waist, New Face, New B00bs..

Friday, July 11, 2025

Reality TV Star Tacha Shows Off Her New Waist, New Face, New B00bs..

In fact she looks brand new! OMG!
W-A-I-T!!!
Or did i make a mistake posting someone that looks like her?

54 comments:

1. See the lip fillers 🤣😭😂

1. Her lips no follow at all...Sounds like she is about to say 'Quack, Quack'...

2. LOOKS like she is about to say 'Quack, Quack'...
      Pictures don't talk.
      Welcome 🤗

3. Phoenix, what now? 😂😂😂

4. Phoenix, bye!!!!! 🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂

5. She looks like Andrea Ivanova.
      😄😄😄😄😄😄

2. Tacha Tacha Tachalicious

3. What's this for goodness sake? God abeg o.

1. She looks horrible. Plastic surgery is not for everyone. She should slow down on the surgeries before she starts looking like what she is running away from.

4. She looks like a transgender here

But I doubt this is her

5. She looks like a man 🚶🚶

6. Nah waaaaa. Tacha have changed physically

7. Breathing mannequin 😂😂😂

Is this really Tacha,though?🤔

8. She's not looking good abeg, like a trans.

9. Hmm, see her maut abeg. Tasha eazy ooo.

1. Maut ke

These comments are sending me 😂😂😂😂

2. I know it's spelled M. O. U. T. H. was not in the mood to sound formal.

10. She looks so different…but aren’t these babes scared of how they will look when old cos of all these fillers, Botox and the rest they inject in their bodies? Kai

1. They may not be thinking about old age or planning to live long.

11. All these doesn't have negative impact?
    Nawoa!

12. She’s bout to say “I tot I saw a Putty cwat “ Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa Nne na wa o!!..

1. Ikwokwokwokwokwo

2. I thot I thaw a puddy cad
      Ikwekwekwekwekwekwe
      ☺️

13. She looks scary, this fillers aren't helping.

14. So all the while she was yabbing mercy na envy. See as she resemble doll baby wey oyibo dey use masturbate.
    I hope say she do that her slippers breast too.

15. So all these while you were yab.bing mercy, it was envy? You wanted to be like her and couldn't afford it so the h.ate?
    Cos tell me why what was your strongest ins.ult against the lady by you and fans, is what you have become, but in a worse and sca.ry version?
    Indeed you have low self esteem.
    Hope somebody tells you the truth soonest about this look, before you give yourself perm.anent damage.

Learn self love my darling. Because this new journey of yours is unending, unless you reverse...

16. If this is not edited photo, then she is a hypocrite. Wasn't she shading Mercy Lambo for being plastic?
    So she was actually envious and jealous of her back then, she couldn't afford the surgeries that's why she was bitter.
    Foolish girl. See her looking like a cartoon character.

17. Tacha take it easy on yourself

18. Her body, her money.

She has already answered y"all ahead somewhere with some women's simplistic current response: "Y'all go get money".

Flipping her answer to what some female BVs retort on some posts here: "It is morning. Make una go find work do".
    See how it sound and goes?
    Hehehehehe

By the way she looks more beautiful. If it is her truly.

Will Stella post?
    Hahahahaha.

#Yinmu

19. Dis one wan use plastic surgery wound herself
    Anyways..her money, her body, her choice 🤷🤷

20. Why does she look like Mercy all of a sudden

21. Is it true? I read recently that this BBL they do makes them have a very offensive body odour because the fat necrosis 🤮🤮🤮🤮. Is it true?