Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Saturday, July 05, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
DELIVERANCE

Hello Stella, 
It's going to be a long read so pls bear with me.

First of all, I give God all my unreserved thanks for this deliverance. I call it deliverance cos that's exactly what it is.

I come from a large family. All siblings are from the same parents. Along the line, we started noticing some strange patterns in the family. We the children are not doing badly but we also know that we should have passed the level we are currently. My late father was very prayerful. He also taught us to pray. I think it helped cos we would have been worse off if we were not praying at all.

Pls I want to stress this:- we're not lazy in my family. My parents gave us good education. Some have worked in good places with nothing much to show for it and some have good jobs with also nothing much to show for it and it's not becos we are irresponsible. Things just don't work out the way we plan it.

So few days back. My sister had a strange dream. In that dream, she was in a queue to go and collect a house. While the queue was moving, she was praying in tongues and when it looked like she was getting to the front, someone that was also on the queue told her that she was wasting her time. She looked at the person - a lady and she didn't know the face so she ignored her and continued praying. But the lady repeated the same thing and my sister asked her why. 

The lady replied and said, is my sister not aware that none of my father's children is allowed to build a house. My sister asked the lady who said that and the lady said someone said it. My sister asked the lady how she heard it and the reason.

The lady said she doesn't know but that's what she heard. My sister insisted the lady must tell her where she heard it because she wants to get to the reason. The lady now became scared and said it was not her, that she heard it from someone. My sister still insisted she must show her the person or she won't leave her.

At this point, an elderly man came from the back and told my sister to stop harassing the lady. That he is the one who told the lady. The old man walked up to my sister and she couldn't recognize him even though he looked familiar to her.

My sister asked him who he was cos she can't remember him and my father having any business. The old man replied that it was a long time ago. That when my father was building a house in the village, he worked for my father and my father was owing him and so because of it, he said it will be the last house my father or any of his children will own. 

My sister asked him if he is sure of what he's taking about. He replied yes and called my father's name. My sister asked him why he didn't say this all these years my father was alive. Now that my father is late, who are we going to ask to verify his claims. (My father died in December 2023 and was buried last year). The old man replied and said it's my sister's problem and not his business but what he knows is that he has said what he said and that's how it's going to be.

My sister woke up from the dream. She decided to pray and play some worship songs before getting up to prepare for the day. While listening to the worship songs, she dozed off.
This is where it got interesting. She slept off and the dream continued.

It was as if she left the hall and then went back to the queue. The old man was standing towards the front queue, still explaining why my family will not own a house.
My sister walked up to him and told him that as my father is not here to defend himself, she will not waste her time arguing with him but this his talk of my family not building or owning a house will end today. 

My sister asked him how much is the money he claims my father was owing. He said 5,000. My sister asked him 5k? And that is why he tied himself all these years? My sister said ok no problem, she will give him the 5k today. He said no, he will not take it and nothing will make him collect that money from anyone.

My sister said no problem, that since he thinks he is the only one that can decide something and stand on it, she's telling him he will collect the 5k and this will be the end of any pronouncement he has made on my family.

She brought out the 5k and he refused to collect it. She told the people standing there and looking at them, they should bear her witness, that as he has refused to collect this money from her hand, she knows where to take it and will see how he will refuse to take the money. She's taking the money and will drop it at God's altar, let her see who he is that Almighty God will say it is over and he will say it is not. If he likes he can go and collect the money from God or he can leave it but he should know that this is the end of this matter today.

She finished saying it and walked out and that's when she woke up the second time.

After the dream, my sister planned to transfer the 5k from my late father's account to a prayer platform we participate in. So she transfered the money with the narration - The siege is broken. Unfortunately, the transaction didn't go through. Thinking it might be a bank network problem, she tried her own account which is a different bank app to see if the transfer will go through. She wanted to transfer it to the offering account and put the same narration as the siege is broken.

On opening her bank app, the first thing that popped up was a RCCG account named Solomon's fund. She said as soon as she saw it, her spirit told her this is where she should send the money to. Now this Solomon's fund account is supposed to be a special account for building and maintaining God's temple by RCCG and that's why they called it Solomon's fund. So she transferred the money there and it went through.

The narration of the dream was posted on the family group chat. One of my siblings after reading it contacted my sister to inquire if she has paid the 5k to church. He said he also had a dream, similar to my sister's but that he dealt with it as a personal issue.

The dream he had that is similar to my sister's happened when he wanted to buy a house where he's based. There were a lot of issues. They saw and bid so many houses. At the point of closing the deal it will be called off. There was even one that the house was given to someone that his bid was lower than theirs (him and his wife). When it became obvious that the issues were not ordinary, he started a prayer of enquiry and in a dream, he was in a hall and was given a chair. He stood up to go and do something and when he came back, one man had sat on his seat and now said he can’t sit there, that it is reserved for others.

He woke up and said okay, so this is why no matter what they do, they can’t close. After the house that they lost to someone who bid lower, the house they are currently living in also came out. Him and his wife went, saw it and liked it. They were praying that the people should just give them the house without calling for bids from others. Lo and behold, before the day to bid came, the people called them and told them that someone has bought it.

They would drive to the location every day, face their building praying and taking possession of the building even as they had been told the house had been sold to someone else.

Having seen what happened in his dream, they changed from prayer of enquiry to warfare prayers. As they started that prayer he had another dream. He saw himself in the same hall and saw that same man and he said my brother can’t sit here. - that he should leave. This time around - he (my brother) used his leg and was matching the man’s head till he pushed him out and sat down. Then he woke up.

Two days later, the same people who said they had sold to another person called them and said the person who was to buy the house cannot pay anymore. They should come and take it and that they can pay according to any term that they are comfortable with.
Meanwhile, there was an incident that happened when my dad was building the house in the village. One of the workers contracted for flooring the house was stealing the cement meant for flooring the inside of the house.

The cement was not just ordinary cement, it was red cement. Instead of using the red cement, he used ordinary cement mixed with small red cement to floor the house. My dad later found out that the man stole majority of the red cement and used them to floor his own house. So he was sacked from the job.This happened more than four decades ago. I don't know if this incident has to do with anything.

We've been praying and wondering what exactly is the problem all these years despite all our efforts and hard work. God used my sister's dream to unveil and reveal hidden secret of many years ago. Thank God for showing us things in the dream and also the direction on how to go about it. if not for the wisdom of God, with my father not being alive, how do we resolve this one that didn’t lay accusations till after my father has gone. Thank God the siege is over!!

You see this God, fear am..........I fear who no fear this God.

WOW....
Congrats to you and your family..Such a weird dream that kept continuing...

73 comments:

1. Stay in prayer guys
    Keep praying
    Keep pushing
    May this testimony encourage someone
    God be praised
    I believe he will do mine

1. I pray it does encourage someone. God will surely do yours in Jesus name. Amen.

2. Glory to God!!! His name alone be praised. Hallelujah
    This is why I always suspect anyone that says there is no God. I strongly believe they have an hidden agenda and it is not that they are truly in disbelief or confused.
    Poster, I have had a dream also, where I slept, woke up, then after some time, went back to bed again only for the dream to continue from where it stopped. So I believe you!

3. This left me speechless. The Lord is good.

4. What God cannot do does not exist. God truly speaks to his children in their dreams.

1. Indeed. What God cannot do does not exist. For this testimony, It can only be God

5. There is a god in heaven that answers pray of people on earth congratulations

1. @Goke "There's a "God" in heaven.

2. Thank you, Goke. Truly, there's a God in heaven that rules in the affairs of men.

6. Thank God for the victory and it's permanent in Jesus Name.
    The power of prayer and praise

7. Great testimony. Thank God the siege is over for your family.

8. Thank God for delivering you and your siblings from bondage, your testimonies shall be permanent in Jesus name.

1. Amen. Thank you @Grateful Soul

9. Hallelujah,the siege is broken and destroyed, thank you Faithful God 🙏

10. Impossibility specialist . This God can be trusted all the time because he can never disappoint.

1. Never. How can HE? It's not in HIM to disappoint.

11. Who says there's no God? Who says God doesn't answers prayers?

12. Wow 😱😱, When God says it your time for favor ehh, No man can stop it, Congratulations Poster and family.

13. @Poster:

I am happy for you that God showed your sister the cause of the family problem. I wish you and yours more wins and victories in Jesus' name.

May the good LORD continue to cause His face to shine upon you and your family members. Amen.

---------

On the Side:

To plenty blog visitors who do not believe in the existence of devil, demons, and the unseen world of darkness, I wan to say this:

You must be grateful to whatever you hold sacred that your bloodline is not polluted enough to cause problem for you.

1. @Proudly Food

You're very right. Like Anon 19.41 said, a lot families are battling with some spiritual problems that only prayers can solve. It's not by hard work or anything. It's only God that can deliver them

2. @Proudly Foodie.
      Amen!! Thank you so much.

3. @Choco Noir, please loud it, jare

14. Wow !! I have goosebumps all over me reading this. Truly, God sees everything. He's always watching. See how he brought back the hand of time and revealed things that happened la long time ago.

15. Na wa !!
    I pity people who think God doesn't exist. Just negodi this great God. God's name be praised.

16. When evil people are doing their wickedness, they forget there's a higher power greater than them. According to the book Psalm God sees and laughs at them in derision. Congrats Poster

17. This chronicle don burst my brain. Just check out how God showed your family the problem and also the solution. What more can a family ask for. Many families are praying for this kind of liberation from one thing or the other. Biko I connect to this kind of testimony.

1. I dey tell you, e don scatter my dada finish. Screaming "heeeeeeeeeeeeee" in Pst Jerry's voice.

2. I dey tell you, e don scatter my dada finish. Screaming "heeeeeeeeeeeeee" in Pst Jerry's voice.

3. Lol @ Anon
      You're very funny. I totally understand how you're feeling. This chronicle has me feeling all sorts of emotions too. In a good way, I must add. God is great indeed.

4. Lol anon. I can picture Pst Jerry in my mind screaming heeeeeeeeeeeeee after testimonies on NSPPD

5. 19.41, I tell you! They didn't need to go to any prophet for this liberation! I pity those who think deliverance lies only in the hands of those charlatans!

18. Thank God for this deliverance, Lord I receive such for my life.
    I'm experiencing such, I have prayed and prayed but I will keep praying oooooo.

1. Print out what Pastor Olukoya of Mountain of Fire explained about different types of dreams.
      Pick the ones you experience and face them squarely.

As for me, if push comes to shove.
      I buy, 2 dry bay leaves, cup of sea salt and ½ cup of cloves.
      Head to war!
      No dulling 🙃

Inukwa. Emi ke XP, I go suffer for nothing ?
      Asikwa!

2. @Seun, from your mouth to God's ear. Keep pushing. Your prayers will not be in vain.

19. Wow, indeed God is too faithful.

20. Wow, wow, wow
    Just wow. Thank you, Jesus . Congrats to your family.

21. Obata obiokwu !!
    Impossibility Specialist !!
    Thank you, Abba Father. Congrats Poster

22. Stella, it's not weird. That was God talking. That was God passing a message. That was God at work. Congratulations Poster and also to your family.

23. "There is God ooooo" in Mama Patience's voice.

24. Thank God for his mercies upon you and your family. I pray God almighty come through for my own family speedily🙏

1. @Pretty Patience. Amen !!
      I join my faith with yours and I declare it done in Jesus name

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. @Pretty Patience. Amen !!
      I join my faith with yours and I declare it done in Jesus name

26. HE is obata obiokwu.

Who can challenge your power. Who can challenge your authority.

HE alone is God Almighty.

I connect my family to this testimony. What God has done shall be permanent for your family in Jesus name 🙏

27. Reading this chronicle is so inspiring. I need to take my prayer life really seriously

28. Poster, reading how the old man in your sister's dream said it was connected to a building project he did for your dad, see how God led your sister to transfer the money to bank account meant for church building (God's house). God truly is a master strategist.

29. Poster, reading how the old man in your sister's dream said it was connected to a building project he did for your dad, see how God led your sister to transfer the money to bank account meant for church building (God's house). God truly is a master strategist works.

30. Poster

Thank you, guys. I almost chickened out in sending this. I felt vulnerable putting my family out there in the public even though i’m anonymous. Considering the impact of what God did, I had to put aside my reservations. I cannot thank God enough. To God alone be all the glory.

1. Thank you for sharing. You have just given hope to a lot families trusting God for such. May your deliverance be permanent.

2. Amen.Thank you. That's my prayer

31. I thank for you and your family and i pray for Gods perfection.
    The devil is a liar and has lost his battle

32. My dear, it pays to be serious with God. Whether one believes it or not, the spiritual realm controls the physical realm. With God guiding you, you’ll be able to navigate life with easily.

1. You can say that again. This life is more spiritual than physical.

33. God is still doing wonders in the lives of His children.
    The siege is over Hallelujah!

34. Thank you Jesus for this wonderful deliverance.