Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Ruth Kadiri Explains That Shes Does Not Hide Her Husband From Social Media

Sunday, July 06, 2025

Actress Ruth Kadiri Explains That Shes Does Not Hide Her Husband From Social Media

Actress and movie producer, Ruth Kadiri has addressed claims from Netizens that she hides her husband from social media..

Netizens argue that since she got married in 2019, she had hid her husband and father of two children away from social media as she only posts photos of his hands and back.

During an interview on "Diary of a Naija Girl" podcast , Ruth said 
"Do you know that we go to church together, we go to events together, they post his picture, it's just cause you don't know him,my life is not as private as people think, it's just cause you don't know so you now don't know.
Most events I organize, my husband is there, and if you go on his social media, you would only be seeing word of God, so he's not even posting his own pictures".

24 comments:

1. He is hiding cus he has wife and children in Ireland. We know

2. Her marriage, her choice.

3. Na so. No be today.
    Time will tell.

4. This is a non-issue. It's her home, her decision to do what's best for her family.

5. Go girl. Everything is not for social media.

6. Your choice beautiful 🤪

7. Anon 11.09 you say wetin? Is that why she has been hiding him. Nawaaa.

8. Nollyhood actress and snatching and taking reminate are like 5and6

9. Wetin them wan use her husband do?
    She can choose to post him or not