According to her, she does not compete with other women for men, but "collects" them.
In her words;
"Snatch?na your papa I snatch? husband snatcher? I don't snatch husband , instead of me to snatch your husband, I will put you six feet and collect him, I will k#ll you, I don't drag.
I no dey fight for person husband, the earth will take you and I will collect the man,I can't even be sharing man with you , I don't know how to share men, am not that kind of woman that oh you're sleeping with my husband, wetin I carry that your husband dey do?
if I want your husband, I will take him, I'm that bold,am not all those girls that would want your husband and be hiding, I will collect him, me and you go battle prEeck and trust me, I will collect am, I no sabi drag, am a collector, I dominate, I am "ogbanje", proud ogbanje,pray I don't want what you have".
Hahahahahhahaah Ogbanje cruise catcher
My favourite couple ๐๐
ReplyDeleteWhich favourite? More like mama and pikin things ,,,,
DeleteThis reflects in your personality if you admire these people. No worry, na so dem go take collect the one wey you allegedly collect, then someone else will admire them.
DeleteWhat cruise could she be cruising with such a reply and this was after bimbo's death and rumours were out that she was dating the deceased husband. Today they are planning to get married. That was too scary to watch or listen to.
ReplyDeleteThis video would send her to prison
I tell you
DeleteVery scary to watch
DeleteI find her repulsive. Absolutely classless, graceless and shameless. How can this vile and uncouth person be an inspiration to anyone?
ReplyDeleteI wonder
DeleteI tire o.
DeleteNaah! Dog, that’s not what you shud be asking, rather u shud ask, how can this be someone a man would want to marry, keep in his house and have kids with? How can any man ever allow this kind of woman to be the mother of his kids?
DeleteWell, as usual, once there is big bum bum and swollen breasts, men only think with their preek!
15.22, but ivd is no better.
DeleteAll this for a second hand man? Okrika man?
ReplyDeleteUgly woman in and out with her rumpled BBL.
Look who's talking ๐ค
DeleteYou that date and sleep with people's husband's nkor...๐
Kettle calling pot black...saddest piss of shiiiii...๐
Second hand kee !!!! She na tear rubber ?
Delete13:43 a.k.a Blessing disgusting CEO๐ ๐คฃ๐ why all this anger?
DeleteGo fix your disgusting wrinked body. Witch.
I pray Bimbos' spirit haunts you till you drop dead.
Hmmm...... This is deep.
ReplyDeleteLol I will kill you & I will put you six feet is nowsomething to laugh about. Na here we dey one day life will teach this girl a lesson & online inlaws will cash out from her issue as she has been doing without any form of emotions.
ReplyDeleteThis girl should ask that blogger when her own happened what she saw & from what I am seeing the blogger has not recovered from it & the worst part is that it involves a child.
She's still angry with people & I guess that's why she hasn't done any give away to young women as she used to do before the paternity issue. This girl should know that life can happen to anyone & she has been feeding on other people's pains & trauma.
The Most Complex B
Which girl ? Old mama na im be girl???
DeleteWetin conern the blogger with the matter for ground? Did she date a married man or had child for a married man.. make una dey reason well before typing trash
DeleteAnons 16.17 don't engage in what you don't understand. What I said is that the blogger put out her news without thinking of how it will destroy others just like this girl not woman thrives on other people's pains & when life happens to her people will start telling online inlaws that they are doing too much. Can't the online inlaws forgive meanwhile they are applauding her in her cold heartedness.
DeleteThe Most Complex B
Just imagine!!! Internet na elephant.
ReplyDeleteThis lady ehn, may God help her to tame her tongue.
ReplyDeleteJust imagine
ReplyDeleteHiaaaaaaaaa
ReplyDeleteNa woohoo
She’s not catching cruise, she said what she said! I hope she didn’t kill Bimbo. Satanic woman
ReplyDeleteVery Satanic cunt. She'll get what she deserves.
DeleteImagine
ReplyDeleteLol. Which kain pishure be this?
ReplyDeleteCan people stop using filters please?
Use makeup and leave your face like that. Filter ll let you down always
Who catches cruise with putting someone under 6 feet bikonu? Hope she didn't do that to the man's ex?Her own karma dey front
ReplyDeleteShe dey always give them work to do ๐ ๐คฃ ๐ notices ina never see work
ReplyDeleteSeriously, this she uttered from her gutter mouth is not funny at all
DeleteIt is rumoured her father is a herbalist, so who knows! Very annoying, envious, desperate and disgraceful woman, uncouth and pathetic.
ReplyDeleteI will never forget how she jumped out defending VDM a day or 2 after Bimbo died.
May God and the universe judge you.
Wow
DeleteI wonder why people take this woman serious, she’s a desperado always been, starting from the saga that brought her to limelight. What she doesn’t know is that she’s overdoing it, she’ll cry bitterly soon, there’s limit to everything.
ReplyDeleteShe presents herself to be smart and intelligent, she’s not, I see through her reason I can never rate her to the level she dreams of, only in her dreams.
This noise of husband will fade soon.