She posted
''Congratulations my darling husband
Am so happy for you, may this union brings joy, happiness and love to our family, you know I love and won’t dispute in anything you say so I have chosen peace in every step you have taken and am strongly behind you my soulmate
As we are about to welcome a new wife into our family may new things never seizes from our home More blessings I pray
Once again congratulations my baby''
Her name is Edeje meaning endurance, and they are muslims.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
I just pray the second wife will be kind enough to welcome the 3rd wife.. congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteShe must be a very peace wife
ReplyDeletePeace wife indeed
DeleteHypocritical men like doormats
Peace wife indeed
DeleteHypocritical men like doormats
Some times it’s good cos na the new bride go come dey panic 🤣
ReplyDeleteShe's a beautiful soul and compassionate woman.
ReplyDeleteAs long as you love your husband, always be at his side at all time.
God bless their homes with happiness, Love and beautiful kids.
Dodo.
Men spreading hpv through cervical cancer to women
DeleteI hope you will do same if your woman wants to find a second man to be servicing her? I hope you support her when the time comes ?
DeleteHaving an understanding and caring wife is the prayer point every single men should have at their Lips.
ReplyDeleteDodo.
A man lacking contentment is a minus
DeleteA man lacking contentment is a minus
DeleteSpeechless Speechless
ReplyDeleteAll tha best!!!
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteI wish them well.
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteGood luck to them
You sure say no be lez partner her husband marry so. I pity the man.
ReplyDeleteSo patience Jonathan’s co wife is also her lez partner? If we check well now, ur grandma had a co wife, were they also lesbians? U ppl will just open mouth and be saying uncouth things as if polygamy is new to African society.
DeleteAwww what an understanding and caring wife.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you all, make una enjoy.
I so love this. This is what a lovely woman should look like, not all these hungry, beggarly feminists littered all over the place.. Men are polygamous, know this and know peace. Settle this truth with your inner self and you shall have peace
ReplyDeleteDibia
Promiscuity and covetousness is not polygamy
DeleteNo wonder you alphas life span tend to be shorter than the women, spreading your seeds carelessly like the animals you lot are...until men tame their 3rd leg.. women will always use and manipulate!
DeleteNa this kind of woman man dey like, you will see them praying for her now and calling her peaceful wife.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all of them (husband, first wife and the second wife), may the joy of new wives never cease from their home, God will keep blessing the husband with new wives.
The only achievement of these people,is in marrying multiple wives and breeding like rabbits. One of the major reasons for poverty and social problems coming from that region. Too much responsibility, will reduce an average performing person to poor level human being. And then,they would blame government for the fallout.
ReplyDeleteThey don't reason, black men are the bottom of all men worldwide, non achievers who are slaves to low self esteem, ego. their genitals and money
Delete15:01, u don’t get the memo, she is shading northerners with her myopic thinking. As if polygamy is not an African thing.
DeleteShe is a peaceful wife but the husband should watch his back.
ReplyDeleteAs in...
DeleteOnly time will tell what is behind the words
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteI don't want to share. Ya Allah answer my prayers.
Then you are not a true Muslim
DeleteSpeechless.
ReplyDeleteHmmm 🤔🤔🤔
ReplyDeleteI fear for the second wife