Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

Saturday, July 05, 2025

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

#weekendblessings #smile #activateyourpositivemood #activateyourselfworth #activateselflove #activatenobandwagonmentality #smileagainandagain #nothingabokinogoseeforgate #lol

Good Morning......
May today be a day to remember for good things.......
Enjoy the day and all the blessings that will fall your way.
Stay blessed
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

97 comments:

1. ‎Heavenly father,we thank you for another beautiful saturday morning.
    ‎Abba father this morning we speak words of fire into our lives challenges.
    ‎He frustrates the devices of the crafty, so that their hands cannot carry out their plans.(Job.5.12)
    ‎My beloved, God will frustrate every efforts of our enemies to stop us from progressing, their sacrifice will fail them, their alter will disappoint them and their charm will fail them in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎This morning , God is giving us victory over our enemies in Jesus name πŸ™.
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY🌹🌹

2. Good morning all and I wish you all a positive weekend ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Good morning sis πŸ’ž

2. Good morning Sweetie πŸ₯°

3. Good morning Purest ♥️ πŸ₯°

4. Good morning sis πŸ₯° have a beautiful weekend ❣️

5. Have a relaxing weekend babe 🎊πŸ₯³

6. Same here Purest 😍😍

7. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

8. Good morning all and cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

9. Happy Weekend Purest sweetie πŸ₯°πŸ«‚

3. Understanding The Father's Heart!!
    Luke 9:56.

"God's nature is consistent. He is merciful and loving. He operates as wisdom, always seeking to save and to bring His children into alignment with His divine purpose."

"As you give yourself to the Word and the guidance of His Spirit, you will increasingly know and walk in His perfect will and plan in every situation and be able to pray effectively with direction and precision."

Dear Father, thank you for your love, mercy and wisdom. I recognize your fatherly heart, and I yield myself to your will and purpose, and declare that your love and grace prevail in my life and in the lives of those around me as I walk in alignment with your Word and fulfil your purpose, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 186 of 365!!!!

Awesome God!!!!!!

1. Alhamduillah 🀲🀲

2. See how far you've brought us Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌ
      Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

3. Up and thankful to God for the gift of life and protection

4. Thank you Awesome God! πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½πŸ™πŸ½

5. Good morning beautiful Marie 😍

5. Good morning lovely people of Sdkville
    Happy weekend. I just woke up now. About doing my chores.
    Have a blessed day y'all ❤️😍😘

6. So I watched Bimbo's new movie, To Be a Friend, and even though I actually like the storyline, but something just felt off. I don't know if it's because it seems like a story I've seen before, or because I could predict the movie almost from the beginning. Like, immediately the guy came back, the friend came back, I just knew. I don't want to drop spoilers, but I just could predict the movie every step of the way. Maybe it's because I've seen something similar, so maybe that's what is off about it.

Or maybe it’s just law of diminishing marginal returns happening to me

1. 2 people nai don discourage me now. You and one of my besties🀦
      After all the wait??😩

2. Fidel, u may like it oh, like I said, it’s a good storyline

7. Good morning and happy weekend everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    #Restingmoodactivated#

8. Bv Martins and the anon who gave answers to the question I asked yesterday on how to maneuver paying to use an app , thank you so much .

9. Slept again around 4am after this church next to my building woke me up with their prayers and large speakers. I'm up now to go out with heavy eyes. I hate this night disturbance. What's even the importance of night vigils? Is there anything special between praying as a church at night hour and during the day?

Those of you in diaspora, is there a thing like night vigils over there?

SDK, I saw your question last night. YES I'm off the market. I will come into your inbox later on but please whatever information I share with you about my new status should stay with you alone. Let the naysayers continue on their foolery, I don't have time for their nonsense. Those who know already know.

Good morning Mutuals.

πŸ’™

1. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ sir

2. Congratulations, may God bless ur home with ur heart desires. Amen. A set of twin loading Abi? πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

3. Congratulations dear. Your home is blessed.
      ~ ice.

4. Congratulations. I hope it not credit marriage oo? why allowed her to ask you before you tell her.

5. Olawealth we thank you ooo
      If not for your flogging tj wotowoto he for dey do nonsense here unless Jesus comes.

6. Chai. No show for OsundiπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
      Lover girl in the mudπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

7. Congratulations
      God bless you more

8. Congratulations Sir Teejay.
      May God Bless Your Home.
      He Who finds a Wife,Finds A Good Thing and Obtains Favour from God.

9. Congratulations TJ
      God's Blessing Always πŸ™

10. Anon 10:00 abeg help me with your bucket πŸͺ£ make I full tears o. Chai Ezege why you do me like this 😭😭😭
      Ikwakwakwakwa 🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. SDK even if he shows you wedding pictures, give an expert to check whether na AI he use do am.
      Who dash monkey banana?

10. Goodmorning Sweetheart πŸ₯°πŸ«‚
    Happy Weekend😘

11. Good morning and blessed weekend people

12. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

Ps.118.5 - I called upon the LORD in distress: the LORD answered me, and set me in a large place.

Even now, God will make space for you to rejoice and be at peace in Jesus name. Amen

13. Good morning everyone 🌹 🌹 🌹

14. Happy weekend everyone
    Hope we all slept well
    The weather has been friendly and sweet
    Do have an amazing day everyone.

15. "It was round about eighteen thousand measures: and the name of the city from that day shall be, The LORD is there."
    Ezekiel 48:35

Whether you believe it or not, whether you feel Him or not, the Lord is always with you. The three Hebrew boys seemed to be alone when they confronted the king, but when they got into the fiery furnace, it became clear to everyone that Jesus was there with them (Daniel 3:8-30).

When God is with you, nothing can stand in your way.

God's presence is your only guarantee against the terrors of life. He alone can keep you safe. 'the Lord is there', and when God is there with you in your office, business, family, or any other area of your life, nothing evil done against you shall prosper.

Happy weekend everyone
    Good morning πŸ’•

16. Good morning everyone πŸ’•
    Happy weekend πŸŒΉπŸ’πŸ₯³

17. Good morning everyone πŸ₯° and happy weekend ❣️
    It's a beautiful cold Saturday morning here and I like the weather.

Bvs enjoy your weekend ❣️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. Good morning beautiful Osundi 😍

2. Good morning Ezigbo nwannm'm ✌️✌️

18. Good morning lovelies. See beautiful rainy whether... I like.

19. Good morning beautiful people

20. Thank you Lord for a BRAND NEW YEAR!!! May your name be forever glorified in my lifeπŸ™πŸ½.
    Happy weekend lovelies, wishing you a great one πŸ₯‚
    #+1

1. Happy Birthday Dear Lora.
      May God Continuously Bless and Favour You.
      Cheers to A New Age!!!

2. Happy Birthday Lora, I wish you many more happy birthdays in good health and prosperity, Amen.

3. Happy birthday to you my beautiful Lora baby, may God bless you Amen πŸ™

4. Happy birthday to you, my darling LoraπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜. Hope you had a fab day today.

5. Happy birthday my sweet Lora πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚ God bless your new age and grant you all your heart's desires πŸ™πŸΌ

6. Happy birthday dear LoraπŸŽ‰

7. Happy birthday dear Lora. Your new age is blessed. Have a good one.

21. What a wet Saturday 🀸🀸🀸
    Good morning everyone and happy weekend 🀩

22. Beautiful Morning Everyone 😍😍❤

23. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°
    Happy weekend

24. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

25. Good morning SDK Bvs. Hope we all slept well?
    Have a beautiful weekend everyone