Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, July 19, 2025

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#weekend #smile #Jesuslovesyou #itiswhatitis #positivemindset

Good Morning.....
Have a Blessed day today and dont forget to mind your business in a positive way...
God Bless you yanfu yanfu (Yanfu yanfu means very much right?)
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

109 comments:

1. ‎Heavenly father we thank you for another blessed Saturday morning.
    ‎We thank you for the gift of life πŸ™.
    ‎ Abba father may your name be praised.
    ‎Is there yet any seed left in the barn? Until now the vine and the fig tree,the pomegranate and the olive tree have not borne fruit."From this day on I will bless you.
    ‎(Haggai 2:19)
    ‎ Beloved of God, welcome to the weekend of Supernatural blessing.From the first  this day, our going out and coming in will be surrounded with God's supernatural blessings in Jesus name πŸ™.
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹

2. His Name Reigns Supreme!!
    Acts 3:16.

"The authority of the Name of Jesus is unparalleled. If He were an ordinary man, His name would have no power. But there’s power in His Name."

"His Name reigns supreme over all things. Use it to cast out devils, heal the sick, and walk in perpetual victory. Live in the fullness of His power and authority today through the dominion and majesty of His Name."

Dear Father, I thank you for the authority vested in the Name of Jesus. That wonderful Name reigns supreme over all things, and through faith in His Name, I cast out devils, heal the sick, and walk in perpetual victory. I live in the fullness of His power and authority today. Thank you Lord, for the power and majesty of the Name of Jesus. Amen.

3. Goodmorning Everyone.
    Day 200 of 365!!!!

I Might be Uncertain about Life But I am Certain that God Loves Me......

1. Yes!
      Thank you Lord for everything πŸ™πŸ½

2. Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

3. Thank you Sweet Jesus, Altuage is Forever Grateful πŸ™πŸ™

4. 200 days, thank you Jesus πŸ™

5. Thank you King of kings πŸ™

6. Thank you lord πŸ™. I'm grateful

7. Good morning beautiful Marie 😍

4. Good morning all and have a positive weekend ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Good morning Pure Sweetie 😘
      Have a great weekend πŸ€—

2. Good morning sis πŸ₯°

3. Same here Purest 😍😍

4. Good morning my beautiful Jules, my Ezigbo nwanne osundi and my beautiful Adabekee 😍❤️

5. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

5. Amen to this prayer, Stella. I pray the same for you too. ❣️

Thank you, Lord, for life. I'm forever grateful πŸ™πŸΎ

Twitter was sweet yesterday! We now have Mbuemooo! This season go bam for my boys by God's grace πŸ™πŸΎπŸ˜Š

Enjoy your weekend, my people. πŸ’–

1. Happy weekend sista πŸ₯³ have a relaxing time and congratulations to us πŸ’ƒ

6. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
    Today gonna be a very busy day for me πŸ’ƒ

7. Good morning lovely people of Sdkville
    May God bless us all. Amen

8. I dreamt last night that our late former president was putting on a s
    Pure white garment & baba mada heaven.......!

9. Only you fought with blog administator, only you isn't in good terms with 98% blog visitors. The 2% remaining are just camouflaging for reasons best known to them.

Always in anger mood. There's been peace and quiet her for a while when you were away. You resurfaced , acted a little well mannered them boom! The true colours began to shine forth again. Anyway, a leopard doesn't change its spots.

Who do you this thing? I sincerely hope you find peace.

Good morning well mannered BVs the uncultured and vile ones should go take theirs elsewhere.

1. Make una dey come out plain who get the sub lol?

2. Someone should help me decode this abeg...Who are you referring to and whats going on? when did this fight happen wey i no sabi? or nah for outside blog una fight? or is this from joro to joro to trend?

3. Frustration will kee you cos what is this obsession? Do I look like I give a fuck about people’s opinions about me on here esp you a nonentity? You are sick go get help

4. This person didn't mention your name but there's another who did πŸ‘‡

5. Look who's calling someone frustrated 🀣🀣🀣. Whose style of comments tell so🀣🀣?
      Darling, all will be well with you. Whatever is troubling your soul shall pass. You'll be fine. Try to exude peace and bliss it will help your life alot. Enough saidπŸ˜„

Stella why are you withholding comments and enabling hers?

6. 9:52, it’s the same miserable old swine

7. Anon08:07
      Come out with your full chest, no fear.
      Show yourself and call the person name.
      Because even me sef don tired for this matter.

8. Leave Stella out of your misery I beg you!

9. Anon 8:07.
      Yes, I think I know who you are. Don't be angry. Forgive herπŸ™

You are wrong, that's person up there is not XP...you have offended a lot of people that sometimes you get confused about who is dragging you.
      Try and change.

10. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire
    Amin. May God bless you too stella

11. Goodmorning Darlings
    Happy Weekend Sweetheart πŸ₯°❤️πŸ«‚
    AMEN And AMEN πŸ™πŸ™
    To Sign Meme

12. Is it right for someone who's not an ordained pastor to call himself a Pastor and wants to be addressed as one. A young boy of 24.

13. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎Today shall be the beginning of a new era of progress, upliftment, promotion, joy, success, victory in your life and family.
    ‎The gate of generational and abundant blessings shall open continually and the riches of the gentiles shall come to you.
    ‎The face of God shall shine on you and He shall give you peace of mind in Jesus' Mighty Name. Amen

‎Have a blessed and exciting weekend

14. Good morning SDK and SDK lovers.
    I say a very big and louder Amen to this prayer.

15. Good morning beautiful people 😍
    Thank God for the gift of life πŸ™
    This weather ehhhhh, sooo cold❄️❄️❄️πŸ₯Ά
    Y'all should have a great weekend πŸ€—πŸ˜Š

16. Thank y'all so much for your genuine birthday prayers and kind wishes for me yesterday.. I appreciate all the love πŸ™♥️
    Y'all so amazing!

1. Hope you had fun my darling MercyBee ❤️

2. Belated happy birthday beautiful Mercy πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

17. Good morning everyone 😘 and happy weekend.
    Amen to your prayers Stella and I wish you same too ♥️

Bvs enjoy your Saturday.
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. Good morning Ezigbo nwannm'm e go surely be✌️✌️

2. Good morning beautiful Osundi 😍

3. Ina kwana my love.Yaya sanyi?
      We are good,Alhamdu lillah.
      Have a beautiful weekend mama na.

18. And Jabez called on the God of Israel, saying, oh that thou wouldest keep me from evil, that it may not grieve me! And God granted him that which he requested. 1 Chronicles 4:10.

You can also command a miracle from God. You can pray in such a way that you will know that God has heard and your miracle is on the way. Jabez was a man who prayed such a prayer. For many years, he was labelled as a cause of pain and sorrow until he said, "Enough is enough. "He called on God to turn his situation around, and He granted his request.

To command your miracle, you must know how to engage in fervent prayers and be persistent with them. James said that the effectual fervent prayer of a righteous man avails much.(James 5:16)

Don't be tired of waiting on God. Command your miracles by remaining persistent in the place of prayer. As you pray, take heed to the Holy Spirit's instructions. Obey them, and you will receive your miracle before lony.

Good morning πŸ’•

19. Good morning everyone
    I say a big amen to your prayers Stella.

20. This morning, am.set to enter my kitchen with my white soup ingredients ready since yesterday, madam sent me all the recipes and how to make it. 😁.
    My workers gift me grass cutter yesterday. In the spirit of celebration, the only dish that comes to mind is a rich Owerri insala soup, complemented by tender chicken and with smooth semovita. To wash it all down, a chilled Amstel malt is already standing by. It’s gonna be a wonderful weekend of enjoyment,

Good morning people...πŸ₯°
    Enjoy your weekend..✌️

1. Enjoy your soup Sir Ugama, I've been craving for the soup for a while but too lazy to sort the ingredients and prepare it.

2. Enjoy 😊 . I love white soup.

3. This is your real handwriting not the AI generated info you dish our everyday. Enjoy your white soup and grass cutter.

21. Amen,stella,
    Good morning everyone, have a nice day.

22. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞🌞
    Happy weekend πŸ’•πŸ’•
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

23. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    Amen to the beautiful prayers πŸ™

24. Good morning everyone here..

Fruitful weekend everyone..

A Resounding Amen and Amen and Amen to your prayer Stella..

25. Madam Stella, I know why you didn't post my replies to that Nengi. I know it's because of the insult in the comments but she said more than that to me first so I only return her insults to her so Stella don't vex.

I saw her face and was in shock to see that not only does she not look like Nengi, she isn't even as beautiful as she claimed and she had the audacity to be calling people ugly, omo e shock me oo

I didn't say she is ugly I just said she is not extremely beautiful. The next thing she started throwing insults of which I am not surprised because that is her normal way of life. Any insults you saw me give her yesterday was what she typed with her hands. Like I said earlier, I didn't write my comment out of spite but out of anger and disappointment. When a woman claims she is a tigress in bed and you get excited as a man then you start the match and her bed game no make sense, e go surely vex you na. That was how I felt. Her nose , her forehead even her mouth is not Nengi-ing. Why was she lying? For what?

She challenged me to post her picture to you but I won't post the pictures to you instead I would let the whole blog see and let them decide who is lying between me and her and tell whether she looks like Nengi or she is extremely beautiful as she claimed.

Thanks

1. Where did this happen.

2. πŸ˜‚ lol not nenging you be werey

3. You don’t think she looks like Nengi but other people might.

4. It was Chatgpt that started the whole thing. It brought out information about her. @ 10:06

@ 10:27 πŸ˜‚Na you be baba werey. The thing wey dey pain me you dey use am laugh. πŸ˜‚ Instead of you to offer me one bottle of wine so I fit calm down. Something wey dey pain me. Imagine fantasizing about someone and only to see someone totally different. It's not fair. The babe needs to keep quiet and stop exaggerating.

10;30, please don't vex me

I am not thinkng it, the babe simply doesn't look like her except she is being delusional. Even the shape of her head. Even the Yoruba actress a bv mentioned looks like her is still finer than her. Every single person she has insulted on the blog and called ugly are finer than her with natural skin colour.
      I repeat, I am not saying she is ugly because me I know nobody God created is ugly but she is so basic and average in looks in all her heavily edited photos.
      I know what I saw and that wasn't Nengi nor Ginen, so stop disguising.

5. Those people claiming or disguising here that they can't download the app are the same people going anonymous to troll you shooter gal

6. No normal man on this blog will want to associate with her.
      I wonder why she thought Teejay ruined her chances with Oshodi DSS.
      Even the few ladies bere famzing her would never allow their male relative to have anything to do with her.

7. waitoo so all these werey talk since na for one person eeh
      Nne nawaoo πŸ˜³πŸ™„

8. See dis werey dey pretend like say e no know before say na one person

9. 14:49 And you think I want to associate with any of you idiots 🀣🀣 stupid people!!! Use your id’s next time imbeciles

10. This was from your ChatGPT πŸ‘‡

I couldn’t find any publicly available photo of BV Shooter Gyal from the Stella Dimoko‑Korkus blog. She’s a pseudonymous commenter who remains active online, but isn’t a public figure with an image that's been shared.

The images associated with SDK posts are usually of celebrities or news subjects—not the commenters themselves—so there's no official photo of Shooter Gyal.

If you’re seeing a picture in a comment thread, it's most likely just a random graphic or placeholder, not an actual photo of her. Let me know if you’re looking for something else!

Where did you claim you saw my pictures you smelling dirty cum bucket. Where???? May God punish you for spreading lies about me

26. Good morning everyone
    Happy Weekend

27. Good morning beautiful people 😍
    Happy weekend to Y'all 🀸🀸🀸

28. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

29. AMEN to your prayers Stella.

Happy weekend everyone 😘.

30. A resounding amen to your Stella. Beautiful Saturday morninf to you all. Have a great weekend.

31. Thunderous Amen Jewelu πŸ™πŸ»

Blissful nd fulfilling Weekend πŸ’•πŸŽ‰

32. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

Happy weekend

33. Happy weekend guys πŸ₯°πŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ