The singer didnt take that rightly and responded savagely....
Wednesday, July 09, 2025
Singer Davido Abuses An X User Who Told Him The PJ Belongs To All His Family Members
An X user posted the names of all the Adeleke's who are listed as owners of the Private Jet that Singer Davido has been cruising around in....
17 comments:
Most trolls are so insecure. Bitterness is their second name. SMH
ReplyDeleteWahala🤣🤣🤣🤣. Some people don't just mind their business.
ReplyDeleteDem chop belleful.
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of kunu.
ReplyDeleteThese twitter people and chochocho.
ReplyDeleteOne reply and he's gaslighting "broke shamming"
Isn't that what he was trying to do to Davison?
Until they use one of them for example, others won't rest.
Davido , no be everything you suppose reply to.
So what? Davido stop replying trolls.🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteWhy can't we learn to mind our business in this part of the world even? My father's/ Mother's properties are mine to use at will when it's available for me to use.its nobody's business if I lay claim to it. Doesn't the guy have personal issue he is supposed to be attending to instead sniffing around other people's business... Davido even is nice. Come and try me and see the shege banzai insult wey I go give you... what kind of wahala is this? He is broke shaming you bla bla bla... so you even broke go dey look for trouble... nonsense and senseless fellow.
ReplyDeleteIt's easy to know if someone was raised in poverty. They troll
DeleteIkwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
Anon 16.09, e go shock you to know that most of those trolls are bored housewives of very wealthy men.
DeleteTwitter and tiktok I don't know the one that is more toxic
ReplyDeleteTrolls with their wahala
ReplyDeleteAccusing David of what he is exactly doing.
ReplyDeleteThese trolls doing the most
ReplyDeleteTrolls can be so insecure and annoying!!!
ReplyDeleteDavido this, Davido that...they should let him be. Sometimes you can look and walk away...I don't why they think they must comment.
ReplyDeleteMy OBO give am small reply,he start to dey cry broke shaming.When you wanna go to war,make sure you are fully armoured.OBO no vex,he wan trend small.
ReplyDeleteYou woke a sleeping dog, he came for you, and you re crying wolf.