Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News

Thursday, July 24, 2025

Thursday In House News

Hailings!!!

THURSDAY IN HOUSE MEMO
I greet everyone.....
I hope that your day is going well? Hmmmmmm so some of you do not know the meaning of TATATATATATA? lol..I didn't know as well until i did some research/findings.....Tatatatatata is the noise you hear when he is pounding you in the other room....I saw a skit on this and the noise was tatatatata...Really funny but true....#enoughleactures.

I wish to buy room to be using to sweep....I want to teach my boys cos they were quite shocked when i told them i didnt grow up with a vacuum cleaner, they have now and don't even use it well....I think the old school way of bringing up kids is the best oh cos everything is done manually and the kids learn.......

Let me ask you people...which rice is the best to eat?

Enjoy the rest of the day....

###################

BV TEACHER NK LOOKING BEAUTIFUL IN ROYAL BLUE ATTIRE

This is Teacher NK's look for woman crush Wednesday on July 23, 2025 when her school vacated.....
She says she is very excited and happy that all her students passed in flying colors and looks forward to the summer holidays....
Here is wishing teacher NKechi a beautiful holiday with enough rest....

################

FOR MEN
‎ As a man, the conduct of the w0men and children in your life are a reflection of your frame.

A weak man condones anyhowness by first giving w0men and children the freedom to do whatever they want.
‎Have you organized your home?
‎Reasonable men know that excess freedom is a liability to w0men and children.
‎The females in your home must be patterned up. They can't be shaking bum bum, tweaking or exposing sensitive part of their body on social midia.
‎The boys must not be into stealing ('yahoo'). Let them learn legitimate skills and grow gradually as model men. Teach them the values and precepts of your ancestors.
‎It's okay to be nice, present, caring and loving, but taking hard decisions that w0men and children will frown at is part of the job as a 'father-figure'.
‎Fathers don't need to be liked. They only need to be respected, feared and obeyed.
‎But as a man you don't need to be the father or the first born. The burden is all that matters.
‎Be the man that everyone in the family respects. With you, everyone should know that anyhowness is not permitted.
‎In the end, everyone will understand and be alright.
‎If you are a man, know that God has planted you in that family to lead and solve problems.
‎Stand out! Hold the line! Be the bridge!
‎‎
‎BY Amadi Humphery.

'############

UNTIL YOU AFFECT THE HEART DONT EXPECT FROM THE HAND

Someone I know lamented how he reached out to 5 of his friends to ask for N2,000 but none of the friends gave him.
He felt bad especially because he believes that his friends have the money but refused to help him.

While he lamented, I asked him a very simple question: what have you ever done for any of these your friends?
He could not say.
I told him about a certain Raymond Reddington in a movie called Blacklist.
In that movie, Raymond survived every obstacle and attack from his litany of enemies and became a man whose name sends fear into the hearts of those pursuing him and those he’s pursuing.

The first strategy of Raymond was very simple: he finds ways to put important people in his debt or to owe him a favour

Whatever ugly situation Raymond finds himself in, he knows a politician, a judge, a doctor, a criminal, or a cop to call and they can’t say no to his request for assistance because they are in his debt.

Secondly, on the table of negotiations, Raymond does not appeal to anybody’s mercy, he appeals to the person’s self-interest.

It’s a natural law that people would render help faster when there’s something to gain.
The lesson in this is very important: Until you affect the heart, don’t expect from the hand.

Find ways to put people in your debt. Before asking anyone for help, ask yourself why the person should help you. If you appeal to the person’s kind heart or mercy, there’s a 90% chance that you will get nothing.
There are also situations where you get help without necessarily providing value. It's sheer luck and shouldn't be taken for granted.
Copied

hmmmmm!!!!
#################

WEIRDFACT

---Eating broccoli can make your brain more powerful and sharpen your thinking.

----Parents that have taken music lessons are more accurate at detecting distress in a baby’s cries than parents without musical training.

----Spirituality and religion thickens the brain cortex, reducing one's risk of depression.

-----Didaskaleinophobia is the fear of going to school.

------Everybody has gone through something that has changed them in a way that they could never go back to the person they once were.

##################

142 comments:

1. CEO Empress
    IN HOUSE NEWS DON SHOW πŸͺ˜πŸͺ˜πŸͺ˜πŸͺ˜

EDON SHELE

Good Afternoon BlogFam

How are y’all doing?

CEO Empress

2. CEO Empress
    IN HOUSE NEWS DON SHOW πŸͺ˜πŸͺ˜πŸͺ˜πŸͺ˜

EDON SHELE

Good Afternoon BlogFam

How are y’all doing?

CEO Empress

3. It takes nothing from u to speak well of someone else, where deserved. πŸ’―
    Beautiful NK.🍷

1. Well said

Beautiful Nkechi 🩷🩷 have a relaxing holidays

2. True,good afternoon everyone.

3. Tripple C nwoke oma
      πŸ’™
      Thanks Pariiii πŸ₯°,cant wait o

4. Good afternoon House, I don't know if I'm the only one one this table that I must put enough pepper inside my indomie or any food at all before I can enjoy it very well..

1. My dear, me sef o. I won't enjoy my meal if there's no pepper. I mean how?

2. You're beautiful my darling Teacher NK baby πŸ’žπŸ’ž

3. Same here o.. pepper takes it to another level for me..loveet!

4. Team pepper 🌢️
      I can barely finish foods without pepper especially if not cooked by me.

5. Hola babe πŸ’•

I just started eating more pepper few years ago, but still it’s only noodles and okro soup that I like it much & spicy

6. Not alone you..
      I put enough pepper in my food.
      Most especially Okro and Ogbono soup..

Not a fan of indomie.

7. Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi I taught I'm the only one oo, my own too much abeg
      Candylious baby I will not enjoy that food at all
      My darling MercyBee pepper is bea inside food abeg
      Adduni darling that is one of the major reasons I hardly eat outside
      Paris baby me inside anything food I love pepper in it
      Beautiful SMB all my food must have it inside

8. You're not alone my dear sister, if pepper no dey my food wetin I gain.

9. We plenty dear. No pepper no food esp Indomie

10. Excited courtesy pepper food is always the best
      Mrs Sharon we plenty nobe small

11. What is noodles without pepper ? Hot and spicy that's how I like it.
      Thanks Sweetest 😘

12. I like my noodles hit and spicy πŸ˜‹

13. You're not alone my dear. I'm the only one that likes very spicy food in my hone. My Mom will always say just cook what everyone can it and after the food is ready get a separate plate and pour the pepper. When you eat one spoon of the food then you eat one spoon of the pepper and you continue till you're done.
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. I love spicy noodles tooπŸ’ƒ

5. If they don't appreciate your presence, let them appreciate your absence

6. Good afternoon y'all
    I didn't go to work today. Kinda feeling low.

1. Sending you πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. So sorry babe πŸ€—πŸ€— hope you feel better soon

3. Eayaa sorry.

4. Light and love coming your way

5. Pretty babe, send you much love baby πŸ₯°

6. Pls cheer up dear, God's got you πŸ€—

7. E πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— hugs

7. Wellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
    Beautiful Nklicious baby muah πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️ I heart You Beautiful

. Hello iya Boys

1. Good afternoon my darling chikalicious chika ❤️

2. Chikalicious baby😘

3. Purest sweetie πŸ₯°
      Sweetest Jewel πŸ₯°
      Nklicious Baby πŸ₯°

8. Hello beautiful people 😍
    I have been trying this Civil defense recruitment registration since yesterday, e be like say my village people no want me to get better job
    I have done everything possible to pass stage 3, I am stucked in. Stage 3 since yesterday morning
    I even sent my details to someone to help me try with a system.. same issue
    Beautiful Teacher NK
    Have a wonderful rest of the day

9. I was late to IHN yesterday but I saw some persons asking about that Temu work that sounds too good to be true.This is my story with them:

I was contacted too by one of them to be their online product coordinator.That my job was to search for items online and I get paid.She told me that they paid 1500 per item and that I only needed to work for some hours of the day.I told her that it sounded too good to be true and appeared like a scam but the lady said they were too busy to be using time and resources to scam people.Asked how she got my contact, she said they got it from someone who was already working with them.I was on leave then, so I accepted.

The lady did a test run by sending me a Temu link to an underwear, she asked me to open the link and take a screenshot of the underwear and send as proof.I did and I was asked to send to their receptionist and get paid for my first job.

The receptionist is one Amara on Telegram, I sent it to her, sent my bank details and I was credited my 1500, they also said that I will get a rookie bonus of 1k at 12pm the following day, which they paid.I got a total of 2500 from them.

Then we started the task for that day.I was in a telegram group with other workers, they posted links to products, we searched, took screenshots and posted..we did this for like 4 times before they said that the 5th task involved sending money to a particular person and the money will be sent back to you at the end of the day with your earnings for that day, there was 12k option and so on.I was a rookie,so mine was 12k, it got higher as you progress, there was even an option of 100k.Before I could blink, proof of payments started flying in from people:100k, 50k, the receptionist was urging me to send my 12k but I couldn't because I was scared that they were scammers and I will lose my money.So, I blocked them and left their groups.

Note:
    1.None of the payments came bearing Temu, it was from one Rabiatu Mustapha.Even the account details I was supposed to pay the 12k to wasn't a Temu account but was someone's name.

2.I searched them online and saw people's comment about pulling out immediately they were asked to pay money to someone.They also thought it was scam.However, I didn't see anyone mentioning specifically that they were scammed but I still think that it's scam, being done in the name of Temu

1. I was also contacted by a lady to be their online product coordinator.That my job was to search for items online and get paid.
      This is the message the lady sent to me.

"Sorry to message you so suddenly. My name is Ms. Adebimpe Balogun from TEMU online shopping mall. We got your number from various establishments surveys. Can you work from home with us as an Online coordinator for Merchant Hype Team? You will NOT deposit any money here. You can earn 80K-150K Naira per day. Would you like to know how this works?

Your job is to visit selected products on TEMU online shopping, Take screenshots only and send them to us. We pay 1500 NAIRA for browsing 2 products you visit Don't worry, there are no registration fees, Rest assured, this will not affect your current job

Great, I'll show you how this works. 
      Before we start, I'll ask you TWO qualifying question. 
      1) How old are you?
      2) Do you have telegram?

‎Ok, I'm going to post 2 test tasks for you now, it will l take about 2-3 minutes and you'll get your first paycheck of 1500 Naira when it's done

‎Task 1 
      ‎PRODUCT NAME :Lab-created Lab-grown Lab-created Diamond 1pc 

‎(I removed the link)

‎Task 2 :PRODUCT NAME : 3pcs Baby's Casual Short Sleeve Romper Set, Turndown Collar & Crew Neck Bodysuit, Toddler & Infant Boy's Summer Outdoor Clothing

‎(I removed the link)

‎HI all you need is Click the product link take screenshot after you see the picture of product and send it to me here.

‎But I did not click on the link because I thought they were hackers.

2. It's a scam. those proofs of payment you saw on the group were from they and their fellow colleagues in he game.
      It's good you used your brain. How can you be asked to send money to someone, your hard earned money, that the money will be returned to you later and you will go ahead and do so?

This is how they scam people by impersonating content creators or online pastors. They ask you to send money to a supposedly sick person or poor person and that the money will be returned to you in ten folds, they call it a test.
      That is how you too will send, you will be blocked immediately after sending.

3. It's a scam.
      You would have lost your 12k after getting that 2500 that they paid you.
      Imagine being paid 1500 for just clicking on a link to a product, screenshot it and send the pics to them.

4. My roommate was scammed same way.

10. This my children school is supposed to be a religious school, owing to the fact that the owner is a cleric. My daughter came home to tell me that they're having pre graduation dinner and they said they should all wear masks,as in mask for school party?? And only SS class should come, I don't think such should be encouraged in schools, though e no concern me as I already told my daughter she's not going but I think I should raise the issue on the school WhatsApp platform,

1. Advise you dnt.... no create school enemy energy for your daughter...

Let other parent decides just the way you did too" individually "

Good afternoon

2. Are they doing Halloween party?
      What sort of rubbish school party is that? Why ask the children to wear masks? And parents will not be there? Pls raise it. What nonsense!

3. School enmity you say?
      Jerry nor vex me o.
      Is that the only school in town or is her daughter attending the school free of charge?
      Anon pls raise the issue. If they do anyhow to your daughter or insult you, you can always change her school. You are their customer, it is money that you pay them for school fees and other charges. You have a right to complain

4. Asking young children to wear mask to a party is a little too much for me. Happy your daughter isn’t going. That’s giving room for anyhowness.
      A No No

11. When you start making decent money, do this
    1. Buy fewer clothes, but wear the highest quality.
    2. Eat premium and healthy food, not junk.
    3. Hire a helper for household chores. Buy back your time.
    4. Upgrade your mattress. Sleep changes everything.
    5. Invest in experiences,

Copied

12. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹
    Beautiful ❤️ teacher NK keep glowing.

13. My beautiful Nk baby, royal blue looks good on you 😍😘

Stella, it's firewood jollof rice for me o, the taste & aroma is great πŸ₯˜

Abi, congratulations on your new apartment dearie πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Mariam
    Fidel
    Fab mum
    Iya Nimi
    XP momma....who else o? Missing you babes on here πŸ₯°

1. I thought of BV Kidjo today. Where is she?

2. U no hear say fabmum is among Ummu and company so she don disappear.

3. You forgot to add Bv BIZ the prophetess. As nobody donated money for her the last time she came with sob story, she has moved into Anon mode.
      Watch as she will come with curses after reading this comment. Na only curse she sabi curse, she no fit pray for a change in her life.

4. 14:51, fabmom got a good job before ummugate, she told us here and we congratulated her. She has commented a few times after the Ummugate..
      God get busy with your life, fix your broken life and stop projecting your finished life on another person.

5. 15:04, I also wonder why she doesn't use Psalms to pray and effect a change in her life. It's only Psalms for laying curses that she knows. Maybe she has even cursed her future helper here sef.
      What do I know sef.

6. XP comes Friday -- to Sunday

7. Yeah i miss Kidjo
      I miss blackberry and etc hoping they're all fine.

Hi Adunni how are you doing today cheers.

8. Thanks Adunni Mi o won😘

9. 15:38, she is here 24/7
      Sorry I wanted to say you are here 25/7 🀣

10. You're welcome Abi πŸ₯°

Anon 14:51, No she was not among Ummu gate. She must have busy these days. Many of us are going through a lot, that's why its good to check up on each other πŸ€—

Yea Choco dearie, Kidjo & Blackberry too πŸ€— Am fine babygirl πŸ₯°

NK sweetie πŸ˜πŸ’•

11. 18:39 🀣🀣🀣🀣

πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

14. So, some few years ago, after service year, I decided to go learn tailoring. I didn't go far from the neighborhood, I settled to learn the skill from a woman close to home, although considered "old school" because she's elderly, but that woman knows her onions in sewing. Infact she sews 98% of my wears. Each time I tell people that she's my tailor, they swear that she isn't. I smile and shake my head. Maybe because she isn't in a sophisticated shop and she charges way lower than other "big fashion designers" as they like to call them.

Now back to my story; during those days of learning, I met a secondary school graduate, two secondary school students. We became four apprentices at the shop.

Along the line, one of the secondary school students, dropped out of school, let's call her Peace. Her reason being that, school isn't her thing. Truly, she was struggling with her academics so she decided to focus more on sewing which she was good at surprisingly.

After a while I learnt the basics and called it quits. The secondary school graduate gained admission into school of health and left too. I was in touch with her for some time and then she told me that Peace had gotten married. I was happy but the carrier of the news sounded as though it wasn't something worth of happiness. Anyway, I didn't ask further questions until we dismissed the gist .

Today, I was stepping out and guess who I barged into? Peace. At first I didn't even know she was the one. She called out to me and I went closer. Upon discovering she was the one, I ran up to her and hugged her tightly.

Honestly, nothing would have made me think that the person I could have passed by was Peace. She looked so emaciated, unkempt and different.

Just as I released my self from her embrace, my people the question that popped out from Peace's mouth was "are you not married yet?"
    I told her I wasn't . And she quickly said "Oh I'm married oo and with a child; a baby girl". I quickly exclaimed "Wow! Congratulations", pretending as though I hadn't been told before now.

She quickly asked if I was hearing from the school of health student. I told her we've been communicating and infact, she had moved to nursing school recently. Peace was wowed. She quickly muttered that her phone is in bad condition for a while now. So, she doesn't have an active phone if not, she'd have collected my contact and the nursing student's.

I asked where she was headed, she said she was going to the nearby market, holding her wornout sack tightly under her arm. I shuddered, because her outlook wasn't even worthy of roaming the street not to talk of going as far as the market. I made no comments about how she has changed. I wore my emotional intelligence cap tightly because I didn't want to hurt her feelings. Besides, what would I gain? I bid her goodbye and left.

Mind you, I heard she was forced to marry because she got pregnant along the line.

Now, to my reason for this narration. Why is it that people in bad situations are quick to talk down on others, especially people that are obviously doing better than them?

Is it a coping mechanism? Or is it a way of trying to deal with their insecurities?

1. If she's your friend and she ask you, are you married? It's not that bad ok? You can reply with smiles and say soon or whatever( deep down the moment you mentioned you are in touch with the other student properly she will sense it that you knew what was going on with her because surely you will ask......
      for me marriage is never an achievement, let all live life ok?

Peace story can change soon

WE NO BE GOD

2. Abeg abeg abeg poster, which type of emotional intelligence was that? Someone was quick to try and gloat for being married with a baby and you could not return aura for aura?
      I would have told her I could not recognize her because she looked like she was sick for a long time. I would have asked her what happened to her?
      Would have told her how she looked emaciated and unkempt, asked her why she would go to the market dressed like that, tell her to always dress like a married woman that she is.
      I hate nonsense!

3. Don't mind them, always want to feel high of themselves and makes the other person feel less. They explain their lil achievements even without asking. Yeye dey smellπŸ™„

4. 15:14. Ah! You're brutal oo🀣🀣🀣. I know someone in my circle who'd suggest that I did exactly as you've said.
      As for me, I think there's no need pulling down someone that is down already. If I had made those candid remarks, I know her inner self would be troubled throughout the day and maybe for longer days.

Well, if those utterances will make her feel better, then let her be fine.

Mr. Jerry, there's a clear difference between "are you married?" And " are you not married yet?" Understood?
      And what happened to "how are you doing?" as first question for people that haven't met for a long time?
      My opinion? She knows what she's doing.
      And yeah, you're right, anyone can become great tommorow. I wish her well.

15. To kill a Monkey? Highly recommended!

1. Is it on Netflix pls?
      Let me know whether I should go and dust my Netflix app and subscribe on it.

2. Yes it is on Netflix.

3. Thank you Emerald
      Netflix has increased their subscription to 2500 from 2200. Let me be looking at them till month end when I get paid

16. Untill you've done lagos 4AM - 10PM on 35k salary, untill you've slept in a bus, cried in a toilet, smiled at a rude customer, untill dreams start with " dear haring manager " ....Please don't tlak about "over working " anybody . Some people are surviving. Not just working..

1. I did the 5 am to 10pm work then(ikeja to lekki).
      For two years plus,walked in the dark alone,from house to bus stop.
      Slept in buses and flew bike from obalende to lekki phase one round about.Got home sometimes after 12am.
      Sometimes I cried,cos I was too tired to go to work the next day.
      2006 to 2009.
      But I had the best boss then,we are still in touch till date.
      Dear anonymous,I feel you.

2. Stella see our anon mad friend o. She don change tactics 🀣🀣
      Watch as she will write more comments like this after seeing that you posted this one.

3. Bike Obalende up tiri Lekki at 12 midnight. You are joking. This God is a caring God

4. This is so sad but true a lot of people are surviving for real.

17. Cold, cooooold afternoon. Reddington was a smart guy, hate how the series ended sha. My sis also has a vaccum cleaner, but she taught her boys how to use a broom and packer. Stella, you didn't tell us what you're cooking o. Kitchen-free day??😁

1. I think today is Stella's free day in the kitchen.

18. Most times I stay inside my flat to fix some broken furnitures myself and the sound goes Tatata...........

My yeye neighbours will take it for something else... one can't make uses of nails and hammer in peace?

Meanwhile "NK " only you fine like 10 persons together 🌹

1. And I had once used ' ts taaa tas taaaaa' to narrate a story.

2. Dry!
      The sound of nail and hammer is the same as that sound?
      Mtcheeeew

3. Are you sure ? Lol

4. I just saw you and Stella's comment on bep 😭😭

19. Good afternoon bvs

It's raining here in my area. It's party galoe in every school. Some parents are complaining that the school their children attend didn't share enough goodies. Some gave out only bottle water. Maybe because they didn't pay enough to cater for much expenses

This write up on ANYHOW make sense. May God give us the grace and wisdom to train our kids the best way so that they can come out right

Cheers everyone

20. Cool afternoon to everyone. I also prefer using local broom to the long stick broom use in corporate offices.

1. It sweeps better but some find it local.

2. Local broom sweeps underneath furniture and all corners compared to that long one that has stick used in offices. It also sweeps better than long brush used in offices.

3. I still love brooms funny we have brooms everywhere we live πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. Nobody useless pass rich man pikin wey dey do yahoo...🀦‍♂️

22. Good afternoon my people, how weather for Una end?

Raining over here.
    Stella are you seriously asking us in nija best rice to eat?
    Over here best nija rice stone free is 100k plus ohh. So best rice na for ballers and rich people πŸ™ˆ.

People like us, rice na rice. The many the stones,the cheaper the rice πŸ˜….

WE KEEP MOVING!!

23. Good afternoon house
    Beautiful NK♥️

24. Oluronbi jeje omo re
    Omo re apon bi epo
    Oluronbi oo, jo'in jo'in
    Iroko jo'in jo'in.

Who remembers this song?

1. Can't remember the story with that song but the song still in My Memory. Oluronbi ooo jo in, Iroko jo in jo in.

2. I just taught my kids how to sing it better last week here πŸ˜ƒ
      The way they taught them in school no correct.

25. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯³

Beautiful Teacher NK πŸ₯°

"The future depends on what you do today"

26. Beautiful Nk 😍😍
    You are looking gorgeous.

Good Afternoon Blog Neighbours ❤

27. Good day everyone, hope we are doing good,thank God the day is progressing well at my end😘 how about yours ?, just that I entered into busy mood πŸ˜•
    Teacher NK babe na only you be fine geh πŸ₯°

28. I prefer to use the long broom to sweep, it saves my back from stress.

You look good NkπŸ‘πŸ»

29. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Stella why nau?
      You enabled this sick bv's comment here, see am.

30. Teacher NK you look good ❤️🌹 good afternoon beautiful people. πŸ₯°❤️

31. Today's weather looks better....less rain more sun

32. God bless all good teachers. You look sweet teacher NK. Enjoy your holiday.

Good afternoon blogfam

33. Thank you Jewelu πŸ₯°
    Teachers finally vacating tomor in My school. The rest is well deserved.

Started My Masters Processes online. It's long overdue after dropping out due to some financial costraints then. But by his Grace a ma pull through this time.
    Lots of catching up to do on other posts. Wishing everyone pleasant afternoon πŸ’•

1. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

34. BV Nk you are beautiful ❤️
    I love your smile 😁

35. Always looking dashing teacher NkπŸ₯°

36. Quack IT operator as evil as Ebuka.
    Quack accountant aka mumu' okay Abi oke. When they said that two heads are better than one not this kind of two stupid heads.
    ' She males ' that is making me feel like a super woman.
    Ebuka go and get busy, stop disgracing yourself and family.
    You dey use website dey deceive people,why all you do is to plot evils.
    And when they hear the job is giving him a sleepless night you won't know that he is a winch' doing nothing.

Quack accountant aka okey Abi oke,I won't notice you.
    I know you are envy, stop claiming what you cannot prove. Olodo
    Bend down let them show you road .
    You cannot be proud and foolish at the time.
    You dey vex say I no give you attention,that attention is not for a fool like you.'

'Jons' Abi jos, open your eyes this is city not your village.
    Stupidity has no remedy that's why I dey pity you.
    Use your head for good.

Ebuka quack IT operator,don't say that I didn't warn you,go and get busy. The last that I checked I haven't set my eyes on you over a decade,why then are you using my name to claim rubbish??? Olodo
    ' Ebuka is Wanted '