#brandnewdaytotryagain #havefaith #Godneverfails #itiswhatitis
Good Morning!What is Good Morning in your native Nigerian Language? Mine is Digwor.....!
Have a great and dont lose sleep or smile over something that you cannot change...
😍😍😍😍😍😍
"I remember one night my neighbor was beating his wife. I went to rescue her, and started insulting the man for beating his wife.
ReplyDeleteI brought in the lady to sleep in my house for some days till their pastor came to settle them.
Lo and behold, their pastor said they should be mindful of me, that I'm not happy about their marriage. He told them the devil wants to use me to put asunder. Wahala plenty for this country sha...
After that, husband and wife no come dey greet me again till I left that compound. Since then, I don wash my hand comot for anything wey concern husband and wife matter..."
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
This was actually posted by a lady on Facebook. Hence, the quotation marks. I forgot to include that bit.
DeleteBoss,
DeleteYou tried rescuing the woman but you were wrong. You don't do that. She shouldn't have slept in your place. It was a mistake on your part. If I'm the man, I will see you as threatening my marriage. You're trying to separate us.
There will always be problems between partners and they'll settle. So keeping one away from the other may hinder settlement.
The pastor went too far though.
Pastor don't want to lose his members 😂😂
DeleteI would have said. Next time indicate properly. Already dropped my first response thinking it was you. I asked myself, how would you have made such mistake.
DeleteThis just reminded me of a skit I watched. A young man went to a babalawo that gave him an object and said ''wore this in the neck and he paused. The boy wore it on his neck only to hear the babalawo continue, on the neck of the person you want to run mad.
The boy exclaimed, ''you say what? Slapping the baba, why you no dey talk once. Bobo don already wear himself the object.
Husband and wifey matter online or offline I no go ever put mouth........
DeleteI remembered someone once told me to talk to his misbehaving fiancee yrs bck, I reach the lady house she welcomed me with hot semo and egusi I just smiling shouting" our wife our wife" till I left I never bothered discussing anything with her infact after them add soup for me I forgot what brought me over..... 3days later I saw my guy and I told him his wife must be nice person, he should work on himself
Now they are happily married and till today mama still dey serve Me semo and pounded yam with white soup
Teejay you gave your advice based on the type of fight between couples which you have witnessed. You should know that there could be weighter misunderstanding between couples of which; if one is left with the other till day break one of them may not wake up alife. I don't know if it would be better to leave them so that one may risk loosing her life the before dawn. You think it's all misunderstandings that can be settled so easily like that in just one night?
DeleteTeejay: lol. Carry pesin wife sleep for my house keh? Even when I still single, I nor dey let woman sleep for my house.
DeleteIbola chi o
DeleteWho are we that you are mindful of us, Lord?
ReplyDeleteHeavenly father,we thank you for seeing another end of the month.
Thank you, Lord, for not allowing us to be vessel in the hands of the devil. We are grateful for how far we have come under your grace.
Lord, we want to enjoy more of your grace, increase us in power and strength in the coming months in Jesus name 🙏
Father Lord, we thank you for putting our enemies to shame, over our lives.
Abba father, cleans us from any secret faults, that will stand against us on the judgement day in Jesus name 🙏
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
AMEN And AMEN 🙏🙏
DeleteGoodmorning Mamalicious 🥰
Amen, Good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen!
DeleteGood morning ma
Amen Amen
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteThank you Lord!
DeleteAmen
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGrateful Father 🙏.
DeleteGood morning B M
Amennnnnnnnn
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteA beautiful morning to everyone ♥️
ReplyDeleteSame here 😍😍
DeleteGood Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteBeloved, today being the last day in the month of July, I pray in the order of Judges 4:24, that:-
1. The Lord shall prosper your hands to prevail over all your adversaries until they are utterly destroyed.
2. The Lord shall give you rest on every side in Jesus name, Amen🙏.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Amen 🙏
DeleteAmen 🙌
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen 🙏🏽
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteGood morning Nwokem 💙💙 have an excellent day
Our Unique Assignments In The Millennium!!
ReplyDeleteIsaiah 32:1-2.
"Our role at the millennial reign of Christ is very different from what a lot of people think; it’s going to be much like what the angels do today in ministering for us."
"So, win souls like never before. The fields are ripe with harvest, and you’re the labourer, thrust into the fields by the Lord to bring in the end time harvest."
Dear Father, thank you for the privilege of serving you and fulfilling your purpose in these last days. I yield myself completely to your plans, prepared and ready to carry out your assignments with diligence, excellence, and joy. I am effective in running the Kingdom you have given to us, bringing in the precious fruit of the earth as we prepare for the coming of the Lord. Amen.
Amen Amen Amen and Amen and Amen
DeleteUp and Grateful 🙌
ReplyDeleteThank you GOD for today's Miracle 🙏
Good morning Sweethearts 💙❤️
Against all odds, please be happy!
NNlicious Sweetheart 🥰
DeleteThank You Jesus for the miracle of sleeping and waking up to see another beautiful day 🙏
DeleteGood morning NN dearest 😘
Happiness is free ❤❤
DeleteGood morning NN
Good morning nwanne mmadu 🥰😘
DeleteGood morning ma
DeleteGood morning beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi nwannm ❤️
DeleteLofom NN 💕
DeleteMy God is awesome, He can move mountains
ReplyDeleteKeep me in the valley, hide me from the rain
My God is awesome, heals me when I'm broken
Strength where I've been weakened, forever He will reign
My God is awesome, awesome, awesome, awesome....
Have an awesome day, Lovelies!
Yes!
DeleteOur God is Awesome.
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteMine is Degwo or Migwo.
The last time I ate something was around 2pm yesterday, so I woke up this morning like a hungry lion looking for anything eatable to devour.. I day come first make I find something chop na who chop they get strength do work.. Una good morning ooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteEat while you can and healthy too!
DeleteLife na Once !
Good morning!
Good morning Pure Sweetie 😘
DeletePlease look for something to eat you need it
Goodmorning Darling 🥰
DeleteAbeg Find Something Chop oo
Lol 😂😆
DeleteWay to go.
Yes ooo
Enjoy your breakfast .
Lol 😆 abeg find something to eat o
DeletePlease start with light food. Enjoy something hot ❤️
DeleteMy ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi I day eat ooo, yesterday was very hectic and I came back very tired to even eat self.. ❤️
DeleteMy darling Jules sis na food I day arrange like this, thanks sis 🥰
My darling chikalicious chika I watin I day do like this ❤️
My darling MercyBee yes oo on it my darling sis 😘
You don't know what good the hunger strike has done to your health
DeleteThanks Missy I will ❤️
DeleteSlim this one show me pepper ooooo
Ututu oma,umuchineke
ReplyDeleteRaining since dawn
Showers of blessings shall rest on us 🙏🙌
Ututu mara anyi mma Nwanyioma!
DeleteGoodmorning Dearie 🥰
DeleteDalu rinne Mor 😍
DeleteUtutu oma Mor nwanyioma 😘
DeleteKa ubochi ta mara anya mma 🙏🏼
Ututu oma Ezigbo nwannm'm ❤️
DeleteGOD ALWAYS LOVES YOU
ReplyDelete'I have loved you with an everlasting love.' Jeremiah 31:3 NKJV
Dr Gerald Mann writes: 'Moralisers are faithful to remind us that King David's life was all downhill after Bathsheba-gate. They list the litany of his woes. The baby of the illicit union died. He never recovered his moral stature. His sons fought over succession. One of them was beheaded for trying to dethrone him. God deprived him of his grandest dream: building the Temple - too much blood on his hands! But take another look at the story. The opening words of the book of Proverbs silence such sanctimony: "The proverbs of Solomon the son of David" (Proverbs 1:1 NKJV). Solomon, the fountain of God's wisdom, sprang from two people who had adulterated their person and privilege. For all of David's heroic feats - giant-killing, kingdom-consolidating, hymn-writing - his single greatest achievement was the son of his old-age. Solomon is a monument of contradiction to all the naysaying moralists of the ages. Where else did Solomon get his insight, far-sight and foresight, but at the knees of two broken souls mended by the fires of forgiveness and given the grace of a second chance...You can begin again after your Bathsheba-gate!'
The Bible warns us about the consequences of sin because anything that has the power to hurt you concerns the God who loves you and wants only the best for you. When you wilfully sin, God won't let you off, but neither will he let you go!
God's love for you has no expiration date. He said, 'I have loved you with an everlasting love; therefore with lovingkindness I have drawn you' (Jeremiah 31:3 NKJV). The truth is, God always loves you!
Word for Today
Essa
Thank you Lord for your unending love for me 🙏🏼
DeleteThanks for sharing Essa babe 😘😘
We don't have good morning in my language.
ReplyDeleteIs Digwor and Vredo..
It doesn't mean good morning..
Amen to your prayer beautiful Stella 🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteHoly Spirit, we used to hear the elders pray and didn’t always understand. They weren’t sophisticated or polished, but they had power. They called You a doctor in the sickroom, a lawyer in the courtroom, a bridge over troubled water. And now we get it.
ReplyDeleteThey didn’t speak with fancy words, but they spoke with faith. They said You were a fence all around us, a heart fixer, a mind regulator, a burden bearer, a heavy load sharer. We watched them pray with tears in their eyes and strength in their souls.
Teach us to pray like that. Not to impress, but to touch heaven. Remind us that You still answer those kinds of prayers. Let us carry their spirit into today, trusting You not with pretty words, but with real faith.
Dodo
Hmmm!
DeleteMay God help us.
Amen 🙏🏼
DeleteAmen
DeleteSo true! This praying to impress with words so sophisticated nowadays eh... Yet they can't bring down heaven to perform any miracle as they pray, I remember my primary school days, I used to watch the youth in our big church pray that they don't want rain on so so day and it's always as they requested but nowadays church people organize a program and they cannot command the rain to seize for them to have a peaceful church program. Shame ! Shame on us!!
DeleteNo matter what you lose in life, if you still have time, you can still make it up. But when you lost time in life, you have lost everything.
ReplyDeleteTiming and seasons in life are the two most important aspects in ones journey on earth. When we advise people on their today's action, it's not borne out of hatred, criticism or chastisement, it's from a deep place of love and care towards them. I have seen what waywardness does to one and how terrible and regrettable they ended up in life.
Each tick of the second on the minute indicate only but one thing, Ageing.
You won't be young for too long. Use your time productively.
Good Morning Mutuals.
💙
Word!
DeleteU are very correct, u can't buy back time one has wasted.
DeleteThank you sir 🎉🎉
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
I 've Got Joy In Chaos
I 've Got Peace That Makes No Sense
And I won't Be Going Under
I'm Not Held By My Own Strength
Cause I 've Built My Life On Jesus
He's Never Let Me Down
He's Faithful Through Every Season
So Why Would He Fail Now?
He Won't
He Won't Fail
He Won't
Hallelujah 🙏🙏
Beautiful Chika 💕
DeleteGood morning Chikalicious Chika with the licious vibes ❤️
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteMercybee Dearie ❤️
DeleteOsundilcious Dear ❤️
Purest sweetie ❤️
If your parents live far away, please don’t just send them money. Money is good, but buy them the things they truly need yourself and waybill it to them. If you’re too busy or it’s expensive to ship, reach out to someone in your village or a nearby market, someone you trust. Send the money to that person, follow up, make sure they get exactly what you requested, and have it delivered straight to your parents.
ReplyDeleteA friend shared a story that broke my heart yesterday . Her mother had been sick so they decided to bring her to the city for proper treatment. They even bought her a flight ticket. On the day of her trip, her son was about to take her to the airport when Mama suddenly asked for a moment to pick something from her room.
Minutes later, they heard a loud scream. Everyone rushed in. Mama was rolling on the floor, crying uncontrollably. “Anwula muoo! Anwula muoo! ***I am dead! I am dead!” She refused to speak to anyone.
The son started shouting and few. People gathered. They called her favourite
daughter, she asked everyone to leave the room. Alone with her on phone Mama finally revealed the truth, she had been saving money for years, hiding it inside empty rice bags. But now, the money was gone. She said she would rather die than leave without it.
Her son and his wife immediately began searching. They turned the whole house upside down for more than an hour. At last, the daughter in-law remembereed she used to see mama enter their late dads room once in a while even though that room has been under lock since the dad died two years back. They decided to check their late father’s room and there it was: the rice bag filled with Mama’s savings, tucked away under the bed. Over 3 million naira.
Mama broke down in tears again, but this time from relief. All these months she had been sick, eating poorly, and struggling to buy medicine, yet she never touched that money. She kept complaining of no money when you ask her what she does with her money, she will say she is spending so much on village contribution. They will send this woman money, she will go and withdraw it and put it inside rice bag🤣🤣.
They missed the flight that day, out of anger my friend asked her to stay back. I am still speaking with her to forgive her and ask her to come. Who is this woman saving money for? How will you have such amount of money and refused to tell anyone or alteast spend it on yourself. When Buhari wanted to change money, my friend said she was always calling her. Mama they are changing money oo, if you have any saved money, go and change it ooo. My friend is really heartbroken. This woman had this money when their dad was sick and refused to bring it out at least to help in saving their dad's .
Mother's are angels sha.
What's the essence of saving money, having money and won't use it to save life?
Delete😡😡😡😡
The mother is a miser, I don’t blame the daughter for being upset
DeletePoor mama😁. The children should opened account for her.
DeleteChai!!
DeleteEehyya . Let her forgive mama.
DeleteMothers especially the elderly ones behave like babies atimes.
DeleteWhat if the money was stolen or damaged by rodents or mould?
I know of someone that owed so many people money, always borrowed and bought in credits, no matter how tough you are, you wouldn't get your money from her, and if you would, you would need to go under a lot of stress before you could collect your money.
DeleteShe lived very poorly and ate poorly, when she was ill, she refused to go to hospital because of money and was drinking herbs and using counter drugs, her children were not capable of taking her to hospital because they were still trying to find their feet then, she eventually died of the illness due to lack of funds and was buried the next day.
When his children were cleaning her room after her burial, they saw a lot of money hidden under her mattress, they also saw two big baskets of kolanuts and plenty kegs of palm oil, they sold everything and did the burial ceremony within a month of her demise with the money.
Isn’t Allah the All Kind, the All loving?
ReplyDeleteFrom the littlest to the biggest, ALLAHU AKBAR KABEERA. (Allah is most great indeed)
ina kwana mutane gida mu.
I don't know why each time I hear or read these words ''ALLAHU AKBAR'' I feel frightenend. I think it has to do with the way terrorist uses it when killing their victims or when they want to carry out a deadly mission.
DeleteAllah is indeed great. Seeing terrorist using the phrase for a killing spree is so terrifying.
Mun kwana lafiya Missy 🤗
DeleteAllah ya bamu sa'a yau🙏🏼
Most of them, knows nothing about the Quran. Even recitation of fatiha they can't. Just using God's name to commit evil.
DeleteAllah akbar means God is great.
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteCheers to a wonderful day lovelies
Mine is Ekaaro
ReplyDeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
Ojumo ire
Mesiere. 😁
ReplyDeleteMesiere my candilicious Candy 😘😘
DeleteCandy sis you are Calabar. One of my roommate is Calabar.
DeleteGood morning to you too beautiful Candy 🍬
DeleteOsundi darling 😘😘😘
DeleteMiss H, I am from Akwa Ibom😁.
Bemorebliss, good afternoon babes🤗.
Stella, you promised us airtime to subscribe abi you don forget. Waju please remind her o. Stella Abeg sub for us , eno easy
ReplyDelete👍👍👍
DeleteBV osundi and fellow poultry farmers.
ReplyDeleteDo you discard your chicken poo?
A bag of chicken poo is now 8k. Pls gather your chicken poo and sell it to farmers.
Person wey get chicken for house as tenant no go fit gather this thing except say the person don move o him own house, else, na Notice To Quit straight
DeleteI gathered and give it out to a close family friend.
DeleteYes o I sell them to farmers while I keep some for my small farm. You're right s big bag is sold for 7/8k now but if you can keep till dry season, you can sell for 12k.
DeleteHow's Mama doing today.
@ sir pinky 🙆
Delete@ Sarah ma . ❤️❤️
@ osundi ma. 👍 I will help my mom supply her birds to her customers today. They are 4weeks 4days and very big.
She's getting better everyday. Thank you.
Good morning lovelies 😘
ReplyDeleteThank God for seeing the last day in the month of July 🙏
May His name be praised forever 🙏
Y'all should have a blessed day ahead 💗😘
Good morning beautiful sis 🥰
DeleteGood morning everyone 💞
ReplyDeleteHave a nice day
Good morning sis 💕
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis 😍
DeleteThe mind has a way of taking information in and doesn’t necessarily forget it or lose it;
ReplyDeleteDavid said, “I’m not going to hide God’s Word in the filing cabinets of my mind. I am going to hide His Word in my heart.” We need to place His Word as a treasure into our heart so that when life becomes overwhelming, we can open the treasure chest and receive what we need. When we are in a hopeless situation, we will remember God’s Word because it’s our source of hope. When we don’t have the strength to carry on, we will reach into God’s Word because it will give us the power to take the next step. When the world around us is saturated in fear and afraid to move, we will go to the treasure of God’s Word and find courage because we know that we are more than a conqueror through Christ.
Good morning 💕
Good morning everyone here 😍😍
ReplyDeleteMy darling SMB good morning 💞💞
DeleteThis weather is just making me feel sick.
ReplyDeleteHave a good day people.
E kaaro is good morning in my dialect.
ReplyDeleteWishing everyone a blissful day ahead.
Ututu oma nuo
ReplyDeleteWhat a blessed rainy day,God is good
It is about to rain again here.
DeleteGood morning beautiful people 💕
ReplyDeleteBlessed day ahead 👌
My darling MercyBee ❤️
DeleteGood morning everyone 🥰
ReplyDeleteIt's a wet Thursday morning here.
Thankful Thursday 💃🏼 Dependable helper your girl is forever grateful for everything 🙌🏼🙌🏼
Bvs have a tremendous Thursday 😘
E go surely be ✌🏼
Good morning everyone 💛👋💛
ReplyDeleteCome back into your own life. You've been gone. Caught up in fixing, proving, performing. Lost in other people's moods, timeliness, and opinions. You've abandoned yourself while showing up for everyone else. You're exhausted, but you call it normal. You're disconnected, but you call it strong. Come back before you forget what it's like to trust your own voice. To choose what feels right without checking who's watching. To want something and not water it down. Come back!!! Because no one is coming to save you from a life you keep drifting away from.
Y'all have a splendid day ahead 😘😘😘
Ututu oma ndi nkem 💕
ReplyDeleteWishing everyone a blissful day ahead.
Same here ma
DeleteBeautiful day Sis 💕
DeleteGoodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 212 of 365!!!!
God is Good....
Alhamduillah 🤲
DeleteThank You Faithful God 🙏
DeleteThank you Lord 🙌🏼🙌🏼
DeleteGood morning means Ekaaro in Yoruba dialect...
ReplyDeleteHave a great day 💗
Hi guys!
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning....
A fine Thursday morning SDKville
ReplyDeleteGrateful to God for bringing us to the end of July,to Him be all the glory.
May our day be filled with answered prayers
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam,
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Collected salary yesterday, I have 8k left as a result of necessary debt acred this month, I do not know how to survive next month outside food and others my transport is 35k, salary of 6Ok, I am doing the job with hope they will absolve us (contract staff) into the system (federal institution), by September it will be 4years, I presently feel numb and sad.
ReplyDeleteThen start doing side business or another job like security from evening till next morning.
DeleteGood morning is ekaaro in Yoruba language.
ReplyDeleteUtutu oma umu Chukwu. July has been good and I pray August will be better for us all Amennn
ReplyDeleteDeeyira.
ReplyDeleteIt's the last day of July. Lord I am grateful for all you are doing. Good morning everyone, may today usher blessings into our lives.
ReplyDeleteFaithful God, thank you for loving me without season, Good morning beautiful people.♥️❤️💋
ReplyDeleteWhat type of neighbors woke up early in the morning to disturb other people's peace by mentioning names of those that mind their business just for nothing.
ReplyDeleteMany are mad few are roaming.
Instead of hiding one corner to throw shit,why not you come out face to face and explain your type of craze.
Who talks when nobody talks?? Onye ara'
In a country where anything goes.
Don't mind the neighbors, just pretend as if they don't exist and with time they'll get tired of talking about you . It's well with you, I've seen that they are making you really stressed out mentally
DeleteSee her here again talking about her neighbours mentioning her name.
DeleteThank you Jesus for the month of July, we are grateful 🙏
ReplyDeleteEkaro ooo
2 John 1:3 - Grace be with you, mercy, and peace, from God the Father, and from the Lord Jesus Christ, the Son of the Father, in truth and love.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone 🥰😍
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteThank you my ever faithful father 🙏
Wishing Y'all a great day 💕
We need more of psychiatrists security agency and teachers in the street,many are going crazy.
ReplyDeleteNot all that wears clothes is normal.
Does it means that seeing someone around,I didn't mean talking to someone,I mean ' seeing ' makes all friends.
How come those that you are not in talking term with will use your name and be claiming rubbish and talking rubbish every day by day.
Okay come face to face and tell me the business you have with me,you are hiding.
Okay call the police and let's go to the station,you are hiding
Okay don't call me a friend when I don't know talk to you,you are still talking rubbish claiming that you are referring to me and you said that you are not mad.
The case above is a mental Case.
Stella see that our kolo friend here again. She din change style and confused you that's why you posted her comment here this morning. Pls watch out on IHN o.
DeleteOnly you your neighbors, still same you, your colleagues at work, kilode?!!! I pray for peace of God to rest upon your life oo as this is not ordinary again
DeleteBonjour Blogfam ❤️
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning is ekaro in yoruba