Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Spontaneous Post

Tuesday, July 15, 2025

Tuesday Spontaneous Post

#allyouhavetodotodayisjustsmileandrelax #dontworrybehappy #positivemodeactivated

Good Morning....
Take a deep breath, smile and begin again.....
May God guard and guide oursteps today....

Have a great and see you in another post.....

💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

103 comments:

1. ‎Heavenly father,we thank you for another blessed Tuesday morning.
    ‎But I will rescue you on that day, declares the Lord; you will not be handed over to those you fear.I will save you; you will not fall by the sword but will escape with your life, because you trust in me, declares the Lord.
    ‎(Jer.39:17-18)
    ‎Beloved of God,in agreement with this divine declaration, we pray the Almighty God to bring this to pass in our lives and families in Jesus name 🙏.
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

2. Blessed art Thou, Son of David
    Blessed art Thou, root of Jesse
    Blessed art Thou, Son of David
    Blessed art Thou, root of Jesse
    You are eminently glorious
    Immaculately beautiful
    I can go on and on
    On and on
    But my words are not enough
    My vocabularies will fail me
    But permit me to cry out
    Iba o, iba o-o, iba

Iba o, iba
    Iba o, iba
    Iba o-o, iba
    Iba o-o-o, iba...

Have a fantastic day, Lovelies!

3. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Just Because Someone is "family" doesn't mean you have to tolerate lies, Chaos, Selfish Lifestyle,Ungrateful/ Bad attitudes and Disrespect.👌👌
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Good morning Nwokem 💙💙 have an awesome day

#Toolsday #Twosday #Toosday

4. We begin this day in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen.. good morning all and have a good day ahead 💞💞

5. His Extraordinary Life!!
    John 21:25.

"The life of Jesus was an unending stream of the miraculous and the supernatural. It was an extraordinary life, marked by countless acts of divine power and compassion."

"The life of Jesus remains unparalleled, a testimony to His deity and the limitless expression of God's love and power through Him."

Dear Father, thank you for revealing to me the extraordinary life of Jesus. His life on earth was a testimony of your divine nature and power. I acknowledge His deity and celebrate His works that continue to inspire faith and transform lives even today, for He’s indeed the same yesterday, today, and forever. I walk in the reality of His divine life, manifesting His glory and power today, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

6. Thank God for a beautiful Tuesday morning. Our steps are ordered as we go out for our daily activities Amen 🙏
    Good morning my people.

7. Good morning everyone 🎉🎉
    Great day ahead🎉🎉🎉🎉

8. ‎Good morning everyone 🥳

‎He who overcomes shall inherit all things, and I will be his God and he shall be My son. Revelation 21:7

‎As you wake up today, I pray for you that you receive grace of an overcomer.
    ‎Anywhere you turn, you shall be favoured, people that matters shall be pleased to help you in the name of Jesus. Amen

‎Have a blessed and fruitful day today

9. I don't know what to do
    First it was my nails lamp that spoiled and yesterday was my phone again..
    😭😭😭😭

1. You don talk am before naw abi wetin u want make we do 😩

2. Begging format. Na wa

3. Giveaway loading...sorry Oki

10. Each breath we take, let's be grateful to the Almighty, live a life of gratitude and witness a turnaround in your mindset, beliefs and attitudes. Success is inevitable.

I'm almost out of the woods 😞.

Glory to God for healings

1. Thank God and may your healing be permanent in Jesus name 🙏🏻

2. May your healing be permanent in Jesus name Amen

3. Amen @Teacher NK and Purest sweet Pure

11. God why
    The remaining season is already some how...
    Then why all these again...
    I don't just know what to do 😭

1. Madam abeg no disturb us this morning ha ha! U see us for ur dream ni.
      Sebi u say ur followers are growing for Facebook go there go parewo and leave us alone!

2. Everyone get problem, don't use your own̈ disturb us abeg

3. Sorry Oki, some days are like that but always know that better days are coming.

12. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

This Is My Desire
    To Honor You .
    Lord With All My Heart
    I Worship You
    All I Have Within Me
    I Give You Praise
    All That I Adore Is In You
    Lord I Give You My Heart
    I Give You My Soul
    I Live For You Alone
    And Every Breath That I Take
    Every Moment I'm Awake
    Lord Have Your Way In Me
    Hallelujah 🙏🙏

1. Good morning Chikalicious Chika with the licious vibes ❤️

2. Amen. Good morning dear

3. My darling chikalicious chika ❤️

4. Osundilcious Dearie ❤️
      Mor Lovee ❤️
      Ade Bekee Darling ❤️
      Purest sweetie Darling

13. It's a beautiful day already. Oluwaseun 🙏🏾

Enjoy the break, my people 💞

1. Good morning Cyn 🥰 and enjoy your day too.

14. Good morning everyone, amen to your prayers SDK!
    Happy holiday🎈

15. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire
    Amin to your prayers stella

16. “He has given food and provision to those who reverently and
    worshipfully fear him. He will remember His covenant forever.
    Psalm 111:5.

What needs do you have in your life right now?

What concerns are you preoccupied with. Look to the Lord, He will provide for you. God's covenant is upon the earth, it is established with His people, those who worship and reverence Him.

His covenant is for those who obey Him. He will manifest His loving kindness towards them.

He will meet their needs; He will satisfy them with His abundant Mercy.

Only believe, call upon the Lord in faith, you will surely receive.

You are the embassy of His wondrous Love amongst men.😍😍😍😍

Good morning 💕

17. Good morning Jesus.. Good morning Lord 🙏
    Good morning blogfam 💕
    Thankful Tuesday 🙏

18. Thank God for this public holiday wey allow person see road for SP...

At least man pikin must rest small...

Make una enjoy better day...

1. As in eeehn,
      Enjoy your day baiby😘💕

2. Enjoy your day too Phoenix nwa oma ♥️

19. Thank you Abba father for the gift of life.
    My God! Onye Kam bu? Ni wa ce?
    If no be for you, I know where I for dey.
    No be say na for fine, no be say na me too sabi, no be say na me good pass.
    Na your mercy wey I no even deserve na I'm dey sustain me.

Thank you lord for loving me 🙏
    I reverence your holy name and I tremble before you...my maker.

Obrigado Senhor 🙏
    Gracias Senor 🙏

20. It's a beautiful day, and I am grateful for it.

Have a blessed day people.

21. Goodmorning everyone, Happy holiday!

22. This emergency public holiday hit me differently 💃🏻Dante once commented on how happy I always celebrate hols , 🤣🤣Man Dante you no go understand 🤭
    Lets all enjoy the rest 💕💯
    Wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead🥳Toodles !

23. Good morning everyone 💛👋💛

Please read. Not just the headlines or social media posts, but actual words that challenge your mind and nourish your soul. Read poems that stir your emotions, books that broaden your perspective, or even the small print on a cereal box; it’s all worth your attention. Your brain is straining in a world that bombards it with noise, and scrolling isn’t the same as reading. Watching isn’t thinking, and consuming isn’t connecting. Read to remember that your thoughts are still your own, to slow down the chaos in your head, and to engage with language that’s not trying to sell you something. Read because attention is a muscle, and yours deserves better than decay. Your mind deserves depth, complexity, and quiet satisfaction that comes from truly engaging with ideas. Please read like it matters because it still does. In a world full of distractions, reading is a way to reclaim your thoughts, your time, and your peace of mind.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Reading is therapeutic for me

24. Good morning beautiful people 😍😍
    Thank God 🙏 for the gift of life
    Holiday mood 🎉🎉🎉
    Today is strictly for rest, rest and more rest
    Body no be firewood
    Have a wonderful day 💗

25. Good morning everyone 🥰 and how was your night.

It's a beautiful Tuesday morning here and the sun is out already. Lord we thank you for finding us worthy to be among the living. We give you all the praise 🙌🏼

Bvs enjoy your holiday ❣️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

26. Good morning everyone. Do enjoy your day ❤️.

27. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

1. Good morning my beautiful Bloggy 😘 have a blessed day ahead.

28. Hello Everyone,👋
    It's been a while. I need help,please. My 3 kids and I will be joining hubby in Saudi this month end.💃
    I've been confused on the food stuff to pack. I know for a fact that I will hear things like," Mummy, I want Afang soup".🙆‍♀️
    Biko help me with suggestions on items I can start buying o. Thanks in advance

Also, join me in thanking God for making my relocation dream a reality. 6 years of having hubby visit twice in a year has been hellish.

Fierce 💅

1. Congratulations to you and your family.

2. Before I read the comment to the end where you wrote your name I already knew it was you. Immediately my mind went to that bv that always talk about her husband coming home once in a year. Though I don't know you personally I am deeply happy for you. God bless you family. You try.🤗
      Congratulations

3. Congratulations 🎉 to you and may the land favor you and your family.

4. Congratulations!!! The move will be favorable to you and your children

5. @ Mystic: Thank you so much
      @Anon10:01; I deeply appreciate your kind words. God bless you too
      @ Bv Osundi: Amen and Amen. Many thanks
      @Brown Sugar: Amen. Thank you so much

Una own no go ever spoil

29. Good morning good people of God

30. Great is thy faithfulness, I am in my New season in Jesus name

31. Good morning everyone here 😍😍

Father Lord take over today's activities.

32. I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. Amen 🙏

Good morning everyone 🥰

33. Thanks God I checked school forum WhatsApp yesterday night,if not we would have missed school today.
    The school says they're not observing holidays as the pupils were writing exams and it can't be shifted 🙄 they said pupils should come in black 🖤,I no follow mourn so we wore a beautiful coloured cloth

1. 🤣🤣🤣 @ I no follow mourn.
      💋 to your princess.

2. My kids are doing exam too and they're home. Make I rest biko

34. Good morning my sdk family. Enjoy ur day with the kids around.

35. God’s timing is always perfect. I trust in HIM completely
    Good morning blogfam