Thursday, July 17, 2025
8 comments:
Women should just not enter a marriage with this kind of things abeg.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm... Why didn't he make way for her to come join him?
ReplyDeleteAbi he has an abroad wife over there and married this one at home?
Sometimes, the signs are there. But money beclouds some people's sense of reasoning.
Some even put up there younger ones to stand in for them during the wedding ceremony. After all said and done, reality dawn's on the wife. Loneliness sets in. Then she realizes what she has signed up for. Regret follows after
Na wa!
shut up already...some of you fools think everything is about money....do you know the lies and love some of these men profess? they keep urging you on that all will be well and things will get better but before you know time just keeps passing...some marry oytibo for papers and before you kn
DeleteThis is exactly what a friend of mine is blindly about to sign up for.
ReplyDeleteDude in question is married to a white woman but wants a "native" wife.
Wedding is fixed for end of the year but he won't be available , so a relative will stand in for him.
He sends her money very well. So I guess she's carried away.
Told her he'll visit her in Nigeria occasionally and that he'll get his citizenship card in a space of two years. And once he does that, he'll bring her over.
I've tried to tell her to critically think about it and weigh the pros and cons, but it feels like her mind is made up. She said once he sets up a huge business for her, she'll be fine and busy enough not to worry herself so much about his absence. Hmmm🤔🤔
What was the initial arrnagement? Go, marry oyibo, divorce her and come back for you? If yes then you are reaping the fruit of your wickedness.
ReplyDeleteIf no, pele.
Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteEveryone is telling stories of my friend my friend. You wey no get drama, how far?