Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor And Film Maker Kayode Peters Buried In Canada

Sunday, August 03, 2025

Actor And Film Maker Kayode Peters Buried In Canada

May his soul rest in Peace....

16 comments:

1. May his soul continue to rest in peace

2. I attended his memorial in UK. Very heartbreaking. Princess the comedian gave her tribute. She threatened to call out all the people owing him if they don't pay up. She said he told her all the names and projects.

Stella do you want the video? Lol.

3. Oh Dear😭
    Rest Well KP

4. Continue to rest in peace sir πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜”

5. Ehya 😒
    May his soul rest in peace πŸ™πŸΌ

6. May his soul rest in peace

7. May his soul rest in peace πŸ’”

8. Why didn't they bring him down home?

1. You think it’s ten naira to bring a body home abi?

2. Does it matter where we are laid in death? Do you know how much it would cost?

3. @Slim lady, how does that even matter? his wife and children are in Canada, where else would he have been buried? They should come and add to his parent's grief anh? Moreso, you think bringing a dead body to Nigeria is $10k? e maa ronu kee to soro jare.