Is this even a shade at all? If Yes, then who is she talking to that she could not mention?
Monday, August 18, 2025
30 comments:
Hmmmm... I love this lady alot. People who are loyal are always dear to my heart.
ReplyDeleteDear Lilian, I may not know the depth of this cryptic message, but one thing stands; you are a real one❤️.
God bless you for standing by the father of your child during this trying moment.
It's really unfair to go all out for people you hold dear and then when it's your turn, they turn a blind eye.
Toke?
ReplyDeleteLinda Ejiofor. Hmmmmmm
Delete12:32, what's the story with Linda? I knew they were best of friends before their marriage.
DeleteLinda was also bff with Adesuwa, tor
DeleteThe way she stopped being seen with all her cool female friends after marriage
This is the woman Ubi should have done everything in his power to keep. Beautiful Lilian, thank you for still standing by him.
ReplyDelete...but the piece of flesh in his groin brought him to his Waterloo.
DeleteA big lesson for the sexually promiscuous!
Make Ubi leave that crew he no go die. Imagine none of them in the crew turned up for him at his sister's burial.
ReplyDeleteEverytime from one embarrassment to the other e don too much.
He is not needed or wanted there. He should stay away from them.
DeleteHe is not needed or wanted there. He should stay away from them.
DeleteOr even put up a post for him, explaining why they couldn’t attend
DeleteThis is Ubi that’s always at the forefront of their events
He is a boyiboyi
DeleteHmmm 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteThe shoe would have fit quickly if she had used her @
ReplyDeleteUntil they've grown enough to mention names, make dem carry their matter shift abeg
Hmmm
ReplyDeleteI feel it's chioma she is referring to. I stand to be corrected though.
ReplyDeleteWho did Chioma throw under the bus?
DeleteShatap? Which Chioma? What business does she have with Chioma? . You think she will be throwing shade on Ubi’s behalf. It might be to one of the ubi’s women.
DeleteIn Ubi's defense?
ReplyDeleteI think so
DeleteÀbi na OBO oke ogo.
ReplyDeleteNa him and his gang
DeleteThe fact that not one from their 30bg gang showed up
ReplyDeleteNaaaa
I believe so too
DeleteI think she is referring to OBO
ReplyDeleteNone of his gang was in d burial
na dem sabi.
ReplyDeleteObviously Chioma, cos Ubi is like a big brother to her.
ReplyDeleteCannot be Chioma. Ubi said Davido contracted him to manage Chioma. He been if they later became friends, you don’t expect Chioma to carry her kinds and land Naija for burial unless her husband approve it. Of course she is supposed to be supportive but not on social media as she is no longer officially there. No matter how close he is to chioma, she cannot come back without Davido’s consent. See why you should go where you are wanted instead of where you are tolerated. Ubi had the chance to build a big brand with either his two women. A power couple with Lilian or a big business brand with Sandra both beautiful women and go getters but he threw it all away to chase shadows.
DeleteDavido ni !!!
ReplyDeleteHmmm.. Deep.
ReplyDeleteI was disappointed with David if truly he was the one that said the guy stole the watch. Fact remains that this guy was there for you, was even one of your groomsmen. He should have just dealt with the situation in house and ensure the information does not find its way to the public. No one knows tomorrow my dear. And Yoruba's say ''Oju ti Ore mi. Oju ti mi ni o'' meaning the disgrace accorded my friend will rub off on me as well.