Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Suleman Calls Out Dangote After His Truck Killed 3 People In Auchi

Monday, August 18, 2025

Apostle Suleman Calls Out Dangote After His Truck Killed 3 People In Auchi

Dangote should get his trucks off the roads, its enough already!!!!

44 comments:

1. May God have mercy on me.
    But things like this makes me believe people who say it's for blood sacrifice. Haba!

The trucks and taking lives is something else. God spare us .

Is the road bad? What is it . God rest their souls.

1. Why can't Dangote use the rail-line to transport his goods....This has been going on for years with Dangote..And all governments have been unable to rein this man with the terror they cause on the road...I will not forget 2007 at Agboju market, Festac area with the terrible accidents that occured...

In saner climes, Nigerians plus government will be smiling to the bank....This is one too many...This is human lives not herds of cows.....

2. Dangote again, we have not finish talking about the one that just happened now this one again.. hmmmmmm

1. Amen. but saying he is not d rich man on earth sounds distasteful to me. he should engage him through proper channels & not attaching emotions or trivialising it. we all know dat most of d truck drivers are uneducated n ds is doing harm to his brands.

2. Anon 11:19 all these ones you dey talk nah English. Wait until this kind misfortune befall you make you know the proper way to react

3. The man tired and frustrated, things come out when you are frustrated. These ppl’s lives meant something to someone and they deserve to be advocated for through any and all channels.

4. FG will look the other, Dangote is among the untouchables in Nigeria and a friend of FG.They just go about killing and crippling people and nothing comes out of each outrage.
    Dangote trucks should be restricted to Night activities only.Dangote should allow Nigerians breath.

5. They employ boys that are not qualified because they want to pay them peanuts and use them very well

1. God bless you.
      Also pays peanuts to unskilled workers instead of employing trained executives.

2. That's the main problem. When unqualified people are given qualified roles, tragedy occurs.

6. The killing by Dangote trucks have now become everday occurrence, I hope well meaning Nigerians will unanimously take him to court, enough is enough.

1. It has even reduced, growing up, it's almost every week his truck kills people.
      It's always at the bus stop ramming into several people.

I hope the Government really do something about this.

2. E don reduce o. Before eh na every week.

7. I concur, Dangote truck is getting out of hands, killing people at will.

8. i just pray that something will be done, all dangote truck drivers are not normal at all. No speed limit, poor management, they support accident because after a truck driver kill and damage their truck. They give them new trucks to continue work, no properly discipline. Like they are the only company who driver trucks, we have other companies with plenty trucks but you hardly hear such stories.

This dangote name is looking like the devil who will give you a gift with one hand and collect it with the other hand. Collecting more than what was given is that one a gift? FG should not close their eyes and ears else the trucks will do more.

Peace mass was another dangote at some point in this country but happy they have also turn a new leaf. Dangote! Dangote! !Dangote!!! enough for you and your people, hope all the blood is not for the growth of your business?

1. Is it on all posts that you just write epistle?
      I wonder if anyone reads.
      You, Zaram /Zimchimwhareva and that Ebony Oge

2. Lol 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Anon are you me? I jump and pass their comments, especially that Ebony oge.

3. Olodo. It is envy that will finally kill you.
      Leave bvs who have English in them, let them type. I sure say you no sabi anything

4. @ Anon 11:14. Yes, I read her comments, and those of the other BVs you mentioned.
      I look forward to their 'epistle' comments.

5. If anyone on this blog has the grace to communicate ideas decently in written English, don't dim your lights on account of the simple. Don't hold back to please those who can barely spell.

6. @Frances, I am in your WhatsApp group o. I read the comments of all those bvs mentioned, @excited courtesy, Zaram, Zimchikachim, Ebony Oge.❤️

They make very intelligent and engaging comments.📚📝👍🏾

9. They will not take d necessary action until it happens to one of them..

10. Dangote wey dem open all nigerian borders for his trucks to supply neighbouring countries during covid...hmmmm
    Shey na ds govt wey e fund dia political campaign or na d true owners wey dey behind the biz dem fit hold?

1. You know this! Richest man on top of Nigeria's corporations on behalf of some past leaders.

Why has he not built railways to transport goods?!

11. Dangote trucks should be limited to night movement only. This is becoming a menace.

May the deceased souls find rest in the Lord. And God grants their family the strength to bear this phase.

12. After the fire incident at Karu bridge, road officers started working till late at night to ensure that heavy duty trucks dont move around till the time they are supposed to. We folded our arms to watch how long it would last. Less than 2 weeks, they all went back to status quo. Now even as early as 7pm, we still have to "drag" the roads will trucks whose drivers dont even obey traffic rules. I am sure the authorities are waiting for another emergency and then put men on the road again to work for another 2 weeks and then return to normal. Shame.

13. Na wa oo
    It's becoming too much

14. As rich as Dangote is, to employ skilled and adult drivers is too hard for him or what? Throwing families into Mourning every week isn't a flex abeg. Even if its for something, remember we will all give account oo. Something must be done asap, haaa

15. Someone should do a tally on all the lives lost to those trucks over the years. They need the figures of not just lives lost but those who were maimed and are now living with disabilities. When the true number comes out, then it will be taken seriously.

1. A very good idea and let the hashtag #Justice4DangoteTrucksVictims go viral!
      Take it to the international community.

That's how Amazon workers got the attention of the world on the owner, Jeff Bezos for poor Labour law practices.

2. I second this 👍
      Let international communities know what's up since our govt is not responding.

Adunni

16. This Is Too Much
    Abi Nah Ritual Things..
    Is It That No One Can Call Him To Order Abi Them no dey Talk To Big Man..

1. @Chika (Licious) please, stop capitalizing each word in a sentence. It speaks of illiteracy! Jeez! 🤦🏾‍♀️

17. Another tragedy with this Dangote truck again? Why can't they get well trained truck drivers🤦🏿.

1. Better yet, let him build his own network of roads to transport his good, keep them away from ppl.

2. He should build railway. After all, the colonial masters already built the structure of the existing but now rundown ones around the country.

Failed country!

18. God bless you sir for speaking out what many are scared of pointing out.

19. Someone should do a tally on all the lives lost to those trucks over the years. They need the figures of not just lives lost but those who were maimed and are now living with disabilities. When the true number comes out, then it will be taken seriously. (Copied). This here is a good suggestion that needs actualization.

20. Could this be another arm of the terrorist group/s killing off innocent Naijas of
    different religious/ethnic leanings? It's worth looking into bcos Dangote trucks has killed/maimed many unsuspecting southern/western Nigerians over the years.