Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 10 - 20 Housemates Up For Eviction + Other Gists

Wednesday, August 20, 2025

BBNaija Season 10 - 20 Housemates Up For Eviction + Other Gists

20 housemates are up for eviction on Sunday!

Honestly, some of them need to go home and watch the show from their TV sets...hahahaahhahahahahaha
Any other gists? Is it that no ship is happening with this set? No indecent live gbenshing? WOW, this is nice!!!

8 comments:

1. Yesterday Dede and Faith won the supa commando task and I was so happy for them.

Yesterday too was my boy Koyin's birthday and biggie celebrated him with cake,food and drinks. He was so emotional and cried, I cried with him too. The HMs had beautiful things to say to him even his bestie Dede used the opportunity to shade her fishes (Kola and JJ)

Sultana and her man JJ made up yesterday after sunday's gbas gbos.

2. Chika and Glory O stop typing eyesores as BBNaija analysis ejoor.
    Better not to know than spoil someone's head. E don do

Those who can write do not have subscription money. The reality na wa

3. They've started.

2 top subscriptions on DStv package doesn't have active buttons for voting Dede on the App. See Lamentations. Shioor ðŸ˜Ŋ

Una don start. Ndi ala.
    Allow viewers vote in peace ✌️🕊️.

Xhlrted P

1. Why do you always sound like a crackhead?

2. I sell chains ⛓️
      in case you need to strangle yourself 😉☺️ðŸĪŠ

Xhlrted P

4. My own is, nobody should come and shout pity votes when Imisi wins this thing. Yall see how she’s constantly bullied and hated in the house for no damn reason

I like the fact that she’s funny and always stands strong in the faces of these bullies and defends herself well. My girl through and through! I’ll keep voting for her