Hourmate Doris, alleged that co housemate, Dede, is dating a wealthy old man who is bankrolling her.
Who else is watching? Give us gists please!
Interesting
ReplyDeleteSee Gist oooo
ReplyDeleteAbeg I will Back And Read
I Only Watch Their Task Yesterday,Faith Is Really Intelligent ,Tracy Too And Thelma Nah So Nepa Take Light 🥺🥺
Any way They Are Doing Shopping This Morning ..
Thier wager was great
DeleteOh Yes Acenene Dear 🥰
DeleteI watched a clip on Facebook where Sultana and Koyin kissed...
ReplyDeleteIs She not too old for cocomelon?
Cocomelon said He Lied Nahh About His Age So Koyin Bobo No Be Cocomelon Again ooo 🤣🤣
DeleteYesterday was their wager presentation and the house was grouped into two. The group that wins will shop for the house and control the kitchen. Faith's group won and I was so happy for that gentleman not after all he had pass through in the hands of his fellow housemates. He's such an intelligent guy. He told kaybobo during their little fight after the Addme task that he always wins and he's going to win the show and honestly I see that happening.
ReplyDeleteGigi was complaining to Doris that Sultana was flirting with victory like she's going after her man. Victory told Sultana that he likes her and knowing how Sultana is with the guys, she's enjoying the attention.
This afternoon they were given a piece of paper to write down the names of most entertaining hm, hm that participated most in tasks etc.
Victory is polygamous in nature and he's so blunt with his words. He and Sultana are playing the game without involving their emotions.
I don't believe Koyin is 25 he's 21. He probably said so to fit in, so his love interest Sultana and the rest won't be seeing him like a smallie. He's actually a smallie but I like him.