What is going on in house?
Tuesday, August 12, 2025
9 comments:
Ninja Came Into The House And Handed An Envelope To Rooboy And Biggie Ask Him To Open it And It's Say IMMUNITY
ReplyDeleteThat Is He's Reward For Being The Most Influential HM
Biggie Ask All The HM To Look For
An Envelope They All Searched Ooo , Scatter Everywhere These Are The HM That Saw Envelope Each
Zita
Mide
Big Soso .
Bright Mogan
Thelma
Dede
Imisi
Ivatar
Joanna
Kayikunmi
Kola
Koyin
Kulture
Denari
Mensan
Mide
Isabelle
Otega
By The Time Biggie Will Ask All Of Them To Open Their Envelope Each It All Read BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME
Jasmine
Jason Jae
Doris
Sultana
Faith
Kaybobo
Did not see envelope
Biggie Ask Otega To Stand Up That He Saw His Own Envelope After The Buzza Bell And Told Him To Hand The Envelope To HOH
And Biggie Ask Her To Open It And It's Says IMMUNITY 🙆
But Biggie Told Otega Better Luck Next Time..
Biggie Told HOH To Pick A Paper In The Lighting Tree And By The Time She Opened It ,It's Says Save One HM
And She Saved Kulture ..
Biggie Then Put All Of Them Up For Eviction
Excluding Kulture And Rooboy
I Feel Pity For Otega o😭
Saw On TV Screen That Sabrina Left The Show Cos Of Medical Condition, Didn't Watch That Part Wishing Her Quick Recovery 🙏🫂
Thelma And Victory Had A Heated Argument ooo
Thelma was Warning Victory To Stop Throwing Condom At Her o Every Nite , 🤣🤣 That Is Only Mischievous Things Victory Knows How To Do..
Victory Say You Dey Crazy He Be Like Something Dey Worry You, Go Get Yourself A Man ,Thelma Say No Be Man I Come Here Come Find o🤪
I Think Thelma Had Victory In Mind Before ..
Kulture And Faith Had A Quarrel Because Of Smoke Lighter, Faith Said He's Gonna Throw The Lighter Inside Water
Kulture Parra oo Say Them No Born Faith Well That If He dare Try It He Go Beat Am , Disfigure Him Face ,kaiii Kulture Was Really Angry ,Biggie Has To Call Faith Into The Diary Room
Thank you for the update...Wishing Sabrina speedy recovery...I wish her all the best....Congratulations Tracy and Kuture.....Abeg Otega must not go home biko!!
DeleteThanks Beautiful 🥰
DeleteAbi ooo Otega Must Not Go ooo..
Rooboy Told Otega That He's Attracted To Thelma Lawson..
Interesting
ReplyDeleteNa so so fight fight...
ReplyDeleteSabrina exited for medical reasons, she hasn't been feeling well lately and her legs are swollen same as zita.
ReplyDeleteFrom the first day I saw Sabrina I knew something isn't right ( God forgive if I'm wrong) her stature. I wish her all the best, I really liked her posted self.
Tracy retained her hoh title, I didn't see this coming. Thought she was just there eating while her stomach grows bigger. So good to see the competitive Tracy. Congratulations Big Tracy 🎉 and she saved her only friend Kuture. He deserves it.
There was a fight last night between faith and almost all the HM and Bright almost went physical (seems like he has anger issues) kuture was shouting on how he would beat faith ( it was so funny) and they didn't even allow the faith to explain anything. Faith don suffer for their hands aswear 🤣 though I think he was partly the cause of the fight.
Tracy ..stomach grow bigger, half of the girls came in with fleshy stomach so die that thing.
DeleteSpeedy recovery to Sabrina
ReplyDeleteSome of the activities are eerie.
ReplyDeleteWho peed in Sultana's box. Jeez!
They ought to be evicted, anyone who connived in any way.
Another was breastfeeding a man on live TV.
I saw skits on "onye ñuru ala, onye nwekwenu ara añuga na BBNaija house?"
Who was sucking boobi, who owns the boobi that was being sucked?"
These guys are crazy 😧
Xhlrted P