Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bizman IVD Arrested At The Airport On His Way To Qatar

Saturday, August 02, 2025

Bizman IVD Arrested At The Airport On His Way To Qatar

Businessman IVD (Real name Ikechukwu Ogbonna) was arrested at the airport on Friday August 1, 2025 on his way to Qatar. 
Insiders say the arrest has to do with Domestic Violence case against him regarding his late wife Bimbo which is still in court....IVD is not supposed to leave Nigeria until the case is over..

He will be detained until Monday August 4, 2025 when he will be charged to court..
The love of his life Blessing CEO has confirmed the arrest to sources and is running around to see how she can help him.....

28 comments:

1. 🤣🤣
      Miss Ess, this your hiss na helele 😆

Adunni

2. E don set ❗️was he not aware that he can’t leave the country till the case is settled? Or he thought he was untouchable 🤔 no bail on weekends

3. Make he sleep for cell small

4. Let him cool down in the cell till Monday. Is he not aware that he cannot travel out?

5. Double wahala.
    First case: DV.
    Second case:Blatant disregard of court order.

6. Enjoy your weekend VDM et blessing

7. So happy for them...it's still part of their vacation plans

1. 😂😂😂😂

8. Blessing CEO don bring lover boy leg outside

9. Enjoy your stay in the cell jare

10. Nice one! This is what a fellow lady like me is celebrating 🤮 .
    May her death continue to haunt him.
    Shameless people everywhere 👎

11. Blessing CEO, no fold o, cuz if u do kperen! All hell will let loose on your matter, so be very kiavul! Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa!!! Nne na wa o!.

12. Hmmm 🙄🙄🙄

13. When Senator Natasha's passport was held for clearance on her way out, some of you called it abuse of power, bla, bla, etc. You all forgot that she too is still in disobedience of two court orders. The one to pull down a post from her social media platform; and the other to apologise to the court for her earlier disobedience of a court order.

Here is not to exculpate IVD's disobedience which may have landed him in detention, but to remind us to comment on facts not influenced by our P always. Yes, P for prejudices or what else you thought or think.

1. Are we talking about sen natasha here

14. So he was not supposed to travel and they were announcing to the whole world about their Qatar trip.

15. Wasn't he aware or it was just outright disregard for court order?

16. Love this their products their proposal picture

17. Make He Relax There Small
    As He No dey Hear Word

18. Imagine flouting court orders..I didn't even know the case was still in court.
    Chai .that woman just died like that 🥹

Adunni

19. Make him sef lay down a bit for this love matter,as the case still dey court.

20. He should calm down small for police cell.
    Na who die loss.

21. This kind love wey peace of mind no dey