Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, August 02, 2025

Boredom Eliminating Post

For me it is roasted!!!

43 comments:

1. That roasted is the sure way for cough and catarrh, so I prefer cooked any day anyway time.

1. Roast the corn in your oven or air fryer.
      You can roast plantain and yam as well.

2. Cooked with pear or coconut. That roasted seems like chore for me.

3. Roasted o
    I ate corn very well this year

Gifty

4. Me na cooked one oo but sometimes any one you give me I go collect
    I pack some pear while coming back sef na to go find cooked corn 🌽 I go use to chop am sef😘

5. Cook anyday anytime... roasted one is stress to me.

6. As a corn 🌽 lover, I love both but slightly prefer the roasted one

7. Cooked Corn With Pear ❤️

8. Have u roasted the boiled corn??? That’s my favorite.Cook,refrigerant then roast the next day

9. I love both. For the roasted, it has to be soft, for the cooked it has to be hard.

10. Chairlady of cooked corn with ube is no one but me 😎😎

11. Cooked.. not that I don't like roasted though but cooked first 😁

12. It's roasted or boiled? Not roasted or cooked? Cook is a general word. Roasting is a method or type of cooking, same thing with boiling.

13. I am neither here nor there jare...so far i see corn chop.

14. Both. But roasted one with honey and coconut is head slapping 😁

15. My mood determines what I go for

16. Cooked 🌽
    The roasted gives me headache if it's not soft 🥹

Adunni

17. And the way is expensive in this lagos is alarming.

18. I loved the boiled corn anytime any day and it must be strong ooh.

19. Both. But if I am to chose, I will go for the boiled one.

20. Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)3 August 2025 at 01:46

Give me both with coconut or pear.