Hmmmmm....
STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
NO MONEY; NO KNACKING
My wife has refused to give me knacking on the ground that i don't give her enough money.
She is not begging neither.
I know some women will say i should go and make money but is money everything?.
What about the love we share?.
This life no balance.
Not that I have plans to cheat but issues like this can make me cheat with an Aunty that doesn't care if i have money or not!!!
Oga please go and make money and stop looking for knacking......What the heck is love without money? DEY PLAY!!!!
You wan knack am give am belle then leave all the wahala for her to carry...
Please erase knacking from your mind and get busy!..hissssssssssssssssssssssss
If you like go and cheat, that is when you will know that cheating is even more expensive and you will carry the wahala by yourself!
Sometimes, love ain't enough.
ReplyDeleteDear Poster,
ReplyDeleteGrow up! You really want to use cheating as a bargaining chip?...What sort of illogical & immature thought is that? Change your mindset because the way you analyze stuff is wack plus your manner of approach....Na anuty you go jam last last; no self-respect & accountability at all...
You better stop sulking and take charge of your responsibilities.....So all that is there for you is knacking....A lot of men in Peter pan bodies....
Abeg shift!!
Oga no stress!
ReplyDeleteFind money carry Huukup, this time someone hotter with nothing attached lol....
But use protection
Take care of your family even @ that and SEE SXX AS NO BIG PROBLEM.
Goodluck
Worthless advice from a promiscuous mind
DeleteWorthless advice from a promiscuous mind
DeleteOga,you should ust to go hustle
ReplyDeleteGonji na bastard. it's not every knacking that ends with pregnancy. withdrawal method is effective for men wey sabi
ReplyDeleteWithdrawal is rubbish
DeleteYou are threatening to cheat instead of you to pray and romance your wife to give you the Do.
ReplyDeleteAnyways, wetin concern fish with rain coat 😕
Go hustle make money. As you dey hustle, find one small babe to dey take hold body
ReplyDeleteOn a serious note, please try and find out what is getting your wife upset. It could be another thing.
ReplyDeleteOk. So since the women want to be unreasonable with their comments, let's all toe the line:
ReplyDelete@poater, you're making money but not to the level she wants so, find your own level. There are females who wouldn't mind about the money and those who will will be very OKAY with whatever you give them and you can continue as you desire.
We are all funny...NSSPD every morning, yet we chose what part of the Bible we want to obey and what part is to be ignored.
Is what she's doing not tantamount to a hook up? Like the late great comedian Bennie Marc said, 'realistically , he is married to a whore (minded) woman.
Can't be me tho...GOD won't allow me be locked to a vjay such that it becomes a bargaining chip.
👍
DeleteGood one. Moreover, she saw his state before marrying him. This method will eventually sca.tter d marriage
DeleteSo long as you are married, it's a duty to satisfy your partner. No condition is needed
DeleteYour wife na OS before? E deu her body. If one man offer her money she go off pant o
ReplyDeleteI'm sorry, this chronicle somewhat sounds funny and Stella's admonition sounds even funnier🤣🤣. Pardon my laughter please🙏🏻
ReplyDeleteI'll never be an advocate for sex weaponization in marriage. Dear poster, hope you aren't a maniac?
If your wife is refusing to have sex with you on reasonable grounds, then you should understand.
I've heard some people say if they are poor, they lose er£ction even. I'll advise you channel your energy into reasonable money making ventures.
About cheating, SMH, that shouldn't even be an option. You know you'll have to make that same "money" you're running away from chasing to achieve that. Do not even try it!
Cheating shouldn't be an option but somehow, everyone has shied away from admonishing the wife.
DeleteLet's be fair in our summations.
She's demanding reward for sex and using sex as a weapon, but we all forget, it goes both ways.
Man wey no get money prick no suppose stand but Imagine wetin Stella dey talk?woman no go give her husband knack because he no get money to give am?
ReplyDeleteNot being able to provide money shouldn't be a ground not to fulfill your congugal responsibilities.
ReplyDeleteSo when the man starts making money, he can now have sex with you anytime he wants?
As a woman, always have something to do, so when the chips are down you can step in for your family
You are correct, but we do not have enough details to go on. Typically, a woman doesn’t just get up one day and not want to be with her spouse intimately or expect payment for conjugal rights, unless they are doing some kind of role playing. There is something else going on with him that was not mentioned.
DeleteSee mumu
ReplyDeleteThe same sex weaponisation we’ve been talking about here. Some women won’t see anything wrong with it till it happens to their brother, then they will have the right advice to give. Before you take any action make sure her family and yours knows what she is doing.
ReplyDeletePoster I am sorry ok but your wife is wrong on this one.
ReplyDeleteGuys what do you even mean, he is married fgs, so cause he doesn't have money he shouldn't have sex with his wife?? This is wrong abeg!! Very wrong!
Money comes and money goes, if luck smiles on him now and he start cheating anyhow, she will start saying cuz he now has money.
Abeg abeg abegiii
It seems like your wife is using 6x as a bargaining tool. In my view, if you’re already taking care of the household, her expecting money from you before being intimate is unreasonable. After all, she is an adult capable of earning her own money.
ReplyDeleteFor me personally, if my spouse wasn’t willing to engage in intimacy willingly, and she is unwilling to work through the issues behind that—that would be a deal breaker. I understand that might not be the case for everyone, but it would be for me.
If she didn't give you ,no problem go and make money and once you make money go look for woman and marry wife number 2 simple.Like begget like word and opposite.
ReplyDeleteSays the same people who said intimacy shouldn't be weaponised.
ReplyDeleteWomen often give me reasons that make understanding them difficult.
ReplyDeleteI have a hard time reading most comments here, including that of Stella
Poster please do everything in your power to do the best you can as a husband and as a father.
Don't sacrifice yourself to please a woman wjo is unsure of what she wants, because even when you make the money she will still come around with another excuse.
It's well with you 😄
ReplyDeleteNa waoh oooo 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteYou are married in name only, not in spirit. If marriage to you has only brought untold suffering to your wife then I kinda get where she is coming from. For example, growing up in her parents home she had running water and indoor toilet, then through marriage to you she is hauling water from a well and using a latrine, then I see her view. If her life has diminished because of marrying you and it is only getting worst then intimacy may be the last thing on her mind and you may have even lost masculinity points in her views. It is hard for a woman to get moist for a man who has lost masculinity points in her eyes. If the example above is similar to your own then it is best to focus on upliftment and improving the household. Her v@g cannot runaway from her body, so just do better.
ReplyDeleteThis your wife is something else oh.
ReplyDeleteSo she can't have sex with her husband because he doesn't have money now, so when you now have what will happen?
Abeg this one now be love.
Auntie Stalla, your advice sometimes ehn
Are you supporting a wife to deny her husband sex? When she's not his girlfriend. If I was to be this man, I'll deny her too let's see who's going to get tired except she's getting somewhere else.
She is getting it somewhere else. And will be ready to go down with anyone that has the cash to give her.
DeleteYour wife is wrong
ReplyDeleteYou don't need to threaten her because she said nope to your. You both should sit-down and talk things over with each other. Why should money be the reward for performing your marrital rights 🤔 😤 😏 🙄 😒 😐 she should watch it. Hope you are trying your very best to make sure your family are doing great?
Na the weather dey make you think about segz too much. Oga go and find work o
ReplyDeleteYour wife is being unreasonable if that's her only reason, like come on!!
ReplyDeleteThese days na husbands de give us chronicles
ReplyDeleteThat they are portrayed as weak
DeleteIt's all shades of wrong.
ReplyDeleteI pray God give you the wisdom to handle this.
Meanwhile, report her to her parents or someone she can listen to.
And so not left any pressure make you do anything illegal to make money.
Butams side you are doing your best. Sony forget to enjoy life at this level while at it.
Marriage is beyond s.ex though. If there are other issues underlining, kindly look deep and solve
Hello Poster,
ReplyDeleteAs the man of the house, your primary responsibility is to protect, provide, and preside. It is also important to note that in many two-parent families today, mothers are fulfilling these three roles as much as fathers - sometimes grudgingly.
Marriage thrives on mutual support, and as a father, you play a crucial role in maintaining its strength. While providing for your family and fulfilling parental duties, you and your wife also owe it to yourselves to nurture your relationship with each other to keep the marriage alive and fulfilling.
But marriage is not a market stall where sex is priced off the shelf by the naira, nor a playground where cheating proves manhood. You married a woman, not a prostitute, and she chose a husband, not an ATM. If love is now hidden behind conditions, both of you have already broken the covenant in spirit - by replacing love with conditional exchanges.
Your threat to cheat reveals immaturity and maybe avoidance of responsibility; and will not heal your emptiness - it will only deepen it. Likewise, your wife's denial breeds the contempt you are presently exercising. Life is hard, yes, but poverty is not an excuse for emotional cruelty, nor should wealth be a cure for disrespect.
Sit with her, the deeper issue is not sex or money but resentment, unmet expectations, and a breakdown of respect. If she cannot walk with you in lack, she will betray you in plenty. Better to rebuild trust now, than to rot together in bitterness and pretend apart in honesty.
Yes, love without money is hollow. But money has no gender. We are sadly in a new age of society where provision is expected of men at all times, regardless of their limitations and obstacles. Intimacy is seen as transactional, and many distrust the notion of the neutrality of love in marriage.
If what you are giving, is the best you can at this time, it's okay - you come first too.
Your wife is wrong. But come o,are you good in the sack? Because no sane person says no to a good sacking. You must be crap come de poor join. Nyamma