Tuma, the Content Creator Who Defamed Senator Ned Nwoko and actress Regina Daniels, Still in Prison Despite Release Order and he has spent 3 months there.
Tuma made headlines after defaming Ned Nwoko and his wife Regina Daniels..
Tuma’s widowed mother and brother are now crying out for help. They revealed that he was officially granted release three weeks ago but he remains behind prison due to their inability to provide the required sureties.
Tuma's mother
'' I want to beg people any wrong that tuma my son have committed they should forgive him. I am a widow, I am both their father and mother. I want to beg Nigerian people to help me, this boy is my hope. I have become lean because of this case, I don't sleep I don't know what to do. What my son did that took him to prison is not good, I don't support him. As a result of his arrest anywhere I rent a place they always tell me to park away. I cry everyday. Nigerians please help me Tuma don't have a father.''
Tuma's Brother
''My brother has been granted bail for over 3 weeks because the surety the court is demanding we are yet to meet up with it. So far only one surety that we have gotten. The other ones we have been taking they have been telling us we must provide tax clearance, copy of employment letter, bank statement from 2022 till date.
Tuma's mother
'' I want to beg people any wrong that tuma my son have committed they should forgive him. I am a widow, I am both their father and mother. I want to beg Nigerian people to help me, this boy is my hope. I have become lean because of this case, I don't sleep I don't know what to do. What my son did that took him to prison is not good, I don't support him. As a result of his arrest anywhere I rent a place they always tell me to park away. I cry everyday. Nigerians please help me Tuma don't have a father.''
Tuma's Brother
''My brother has been granted bail for over 3 weeks because the surety the court is demanding we are yet to meet up with it. So far only one surety that we have gotten. The other ones we have been taking they have been telling us we must provide tax clearance, copy of employment letter, bank statement from 2022 till date.
This tax clearance has really been the issue because all the persons we have been taking there, the court people have been frustrating all our efforts.
We have taken to the court five surety and they keep rejecting them. Tuma is an introvert, a peace loving person. This activism thing of his, taking it to the extra mile is something we never encouraged. This social media thing, you can do anything to promote your page it's so unfortunate this one took us to this point.''
Interview with lucky udu
We have taken to the court five surety and they keep rejecting them. Tuma is an introvert, a peace loving person. This activism thing of his, taking it to the extra mile is something we never encouraged. This social media thing, you can do anything to promote your page it's so unfortunate this one took us to this point.''
Interview with lucky udu
He never see anything.
ReplyDeletehe never c anything ooooo. people like sowore wey dey push him should come to his rescue...idiot boy. make he stays dere till BAT first tenure.
DeleteIt seems their mother gave birth to stupid children, judging from Tuma's action and his brother's statement saying: "Tuma is a peace loving person, he can do anything to promotes his page" so he never sees anything wrong in what his brother did, defaming someone online is terms as peace loving?
ReplyDeleteI pray they don't meet the requirements for a very long time, and if he eventually comes out from that prison, he will learn how to talk about people.
Na one person dem Dey use teach others lesson
ReplyDeleteI just pity the mama, This boy wants to make his mum hypertensive, I hope he learns to bridle his tongue.
ReplyDeleteI hope others are learning, the lies and defamation just to be out there is to much
ReplyDeleteHe is not in jail as a violation of his release order. He remains in jail because he has not met the stipulated conditions for his release.
ReplyDeleteWe call it buying market. The Americans call it writing a cheque with your mouth that your ass can't cash.
Content creator don finally jam contentment inside prison.
Next time if he hears Ned Nwo..he go pick race forget his slippers.
ReplyDeleteLmao 🤣
DeleteHmmm 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteI pity the mother
ReplyDeleteLet him continue there and many need to join him soon especial these content creators looking for money. .
ReplyDelete"This social media thing, you can do anything to promote your page it's so unfortunate this one took us to this point.''
ReplyDeleteThis line of reasoning is dangerous.