Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CubanaGATE - Alleged Baby Mama Hellen Drags CP And His Sister

Friday, August 01, 2025

CubanaGATE - Alleged Baby Mama Hellen Drags CP And His Sister

Hellen has dragged her alleged baby daddy Paskal's  sister into her DNA Drama....Shays that the sister is a four time baby mama and has no right to chook mouth inside the ongoing DNA drama....

24 comments:

1. Ah! I saw one banger song video CP dropped earlier today while Obi Cubana and their league of men were cheering. I thought about Helen's future call-out immediately 😄.

Hmmm as for her calling out CP's sister, all I can say is, Helen na wa oo! Who dig this pit for you?
    Dragging anyone and everyone into your ish will do more harm to you oo.

1. Helen is depress

She is Maureen Esiri's sister from another mama

2. Helen no vex, Your hook no catch anything.

Dodo.

1. Hahahaha🤣🤣🤣🤣.Badt Badt Dodo.

3. 4 × 4.
    4 by 4 babymama.
    This is a joke. God!

4. See kettle calling pot black 🤣🤣 Hellen you sef get 2 baby daddies alledgely and still counting.
    It is 'au mad' for me 😂😂😂

5. So you think all this dragging and display would make him listen to ya?Kwantinu inugo.
    Wisdom dey scarce.

6. Na wa for this girl.....always ranting....

7. So she knows the family this deep?
    Then how come she told us that she didn't know CP was married?

las las she go cry pass her baby cause she no go see shishi

1. Someone is obviously feeding her Info at this point if not how she take know say CP sister dey thief money for him wife shop

2. You just talk my mind chi. How she take know? Who tell am?

8. Helen,you will suffer 🤣🤣🤣

9. This is getting serious somehow. Hmmm

10. This Helen no just wan get sense. How can one person be this silly? She will soon find what she has been looking for.

11. She puts the hell in Hellen. I like her heart of a lion spirit, ain’t backing down. And why should she if she is telling the truth. Bring out the elephant tusks and slam him with the trunk next. They will know to go home and slake their lust in their wive’s arms and leave outside women alone. Trample him like a herd of buffalos.

12. Tor...
    The only thing I notice be say, CP and im sister resemble fa

13. Will All This Her Talk Talk Make Paskal Do DNA
    Abegiiiii

14. Helen is like a bone on CP throat.