Tuesday, August 19, 2025
CubanaGATE - Alleged Baby Mama Hellen Announces She Is Dropping A Hit Single Today
Businessman Cubana Chief Priest alleged Kenyan Babymama Hellen Ati has announced that she would be dropping a hit song completely dedicated to him.
26 comments:
Hellen you are annoying, rest from dragging this man. he is not ready to pay child support, accept it and move on please.
ReplyDeleteAt least I am sure no Nigerian Lady will be this daft
DeleteThe way some of you Nigerians think explain why your men are the way they are. Reading this issue here for sometime now and how you all are comfortable bashing the lady is really a discovery.
DeleteYou can't force a man to accept paternity of a child, her approach is so wrong
DeleteAnon 11:31 if you open your legs for a man and get pregnant, be ready to take care of the child with or without him. If you decide to disturb our space for your inability to take precautions, you won’t be spared. Continue to discover until the two nuisances rest, you’re both useless Hellene.
DeleteAnon 14:21 which language are you writing in; English? For your information, that word useless, fits you so hold on to it, it's yours to keep.
DeleteAnon 16:13, get your lazy a*s to work and stop barking like a rabies infected dog all over social media. You’re already learning the hard way ntoor!
DeleteMake she dey give am.. He thinks he can always eat his cake and have it
DeleteNawa
DeleteSmh
ReplyDeleteLol 😆😅😃😂
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣these people are just using us to catch cruise.
ReplyDeleteThis is weapon fashioned against CP, I hope it shall not prosper.
ReplyDeleteLol, I love this lady's resilient spirit, na she fit men aswear.
ReplyDeleteI said it that Hellen is now a content creator. I hope she's cashing out from all these shameless stuff she's doing online.
ReplyDeleteJoke of the century ☹️
ReplyDeleteNa real nageria 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteHelen ati Okechukwu
Stale Stunt.
ReplyDeleteIs it that she can’t spell Nigeria or what??? WTF nageria?
ReplyDeleteOpoor!
ReplyDeleteVery funny woman 😂
ReplyDeleteI like watching her videos
One of the problems spotted.
DeleteOk na
ReplyDeleteLol 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
Na wa for her....
ReplyDeleteAnytime any married man wants to cheat, make dem remember Helen ati