Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Cristiano Ronaldo Reportedly Proposes To Lover Georgina....

Tuesday, August 12, 2025

Footballer Cristiano Ronaldo Reportedly Proposes To Lover Georgina....

Legendary Footballer Cristiano Ronaldo has reportedly proposed to his lover and mother of his children Georgina.
She said YES!

31 comments:

1. Congratulations to them 🥳 I was happy when I saw it last night..unc finally heard the click sound he’s been waiting for lol

2. This is not a rock, this is a boulder.

1. Yup! Never seen anything like that before. Store clerks everywhere are rejoicing🙏🏾🥳

2. No be small boulder o 🤣🤣

3. No be small “in all my lives”

1. Even in her next life nah Cristiano she go still find

4. Such a lucky woman... congratulations to them o, at last!!

5. Wow! I am happy to see and hear this 🥰😘 congratulations to you guys

6. He watch Davido wedding yesterday come motivate

Finally the "click" we've all been waiting for

7. That is the biggest stone I have ever seen. Their wedding will be the wedding of the century from the look of that ring. Congrats to the couple

8. God,may they stay married. Amen

9. Finally!
    Congratulations to them.

10. Wow! 😍 The diamond is massive 💎😁
    Congratuations to Ronaldo & Georgina 🎉🎉

11. This is so sweet, omo the ring is ringing.

12. Congratulations to her, I am so happy for her 🥳🥰
    I hope he did not wait another 10 years to wed her

13. Congratulations to them.
    God bless their home.

14. Dante will not like this

15. Finally. She must be a very patient person. Congratulations to both of them.

16. Onyin's Scentsational (08143485426)12 August 2025 at 20:08

Congratulations to them.♥️

17. Congratulations to them that ring is huge