I hope that the weekend was good for you and that you relaxed well?
Make sure that you spend the rest of the day with positive people who don't make you feel as if you are stressing them out with your love Language....
Today i am so excited and relaxed.....*wink*
What are you having for lunch? I am having roasted fish and ice coffee...LOL......Waiting for my Bambino to bring me plantain....
I am making for them 'Irish' potato and protein sauce with yellow, red and green peppers and green beans and corn...Its yummy...
Enjoy the rest of your day......I am home all day today........
Planning to stroll pass Zeeone today.....
People around me are surprised that i don't switch to Zeeone anymore..I am like this with people as well oh, I switch when there is stress....LOL
God bless the rest of your day and night!
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
BV PINKY RECEIVES GIFT FOR HELPING YOUNG NIGERIANS LEARN
Compliments, Stella.
I am one of your silent BVs and will want to remain ANONYMOUS eternally
I will like to support Pinky's teaching initiative with a little gift of N50,000 - to buy teaching materials to ease his efforts and time, in imparting knowledge to the young ones. God shall bless him beyond his imagination, very soon.
I am passionate about education because it liberated me and my siblings from abject poverty growing up in Ajegunle
Pls advise (you or Pinky) on the bank account details to transfer the funds.
Thank you, Stella, for your platform. God bless you and family.
Best regards.
Dr *********
I have sent my account details to you and will transfer to Pinky once i get it...Thank you and God bless...Do good and good will come back to you double measure, pressed down, shaken together and running over.....
#####################
''Hi Stella, this is bv Jolly/Vicky Posh,
I'm one person and the reason behind the change of blog ID is because I wasn't my real self. I was copying my lecturer's note to paste just so I could post something. I had to stop and be real with a different blog ID entirely. I have since stopped using the blog ID - Vicky Posh.
I have never scammed anyone neither have I ever made an attempt at it. I didn't indicate I changed my blog ID because I felt kinda shy as regards the fact that the blog ID (Vicky Posh) was mocked at; that I was copying one's work without reference. I'm not grooming any blog ID. Bv Jolly is my real self.
Lastly, I'm not a part of Ummugate''
Most men cannot truly listen to the words of their woman without feeling triggered. This is not because they don’t care. It’s because of their unhealed childhood trauma.
Because this is how they were spoken to.
Because this is how their father spoke to their mother. Because this is the only family language they know.
They want to control. They want to rule over their woman—not out of strength, but out of fear. Fear of feeling small. Fear of losing power. Fear of being seen as weak.
So he raises his voice. He slams the door.
He avoids her gaze. He blames her softness for his chaos.
He punishes her words with silence.
He breaks her heart through anger and defensiveness— And then blames her as the cause of his own unstable emotions.
This isn’t love. This is inherited pain. This is generational rage trying to find a voice in a modern relationship.
The woman, on the other hand, speaks with longing. She doesn’t want to fight. She wants to be understood. She wants to be heard without being attacked. She wants to be met, not managed.
But he can’t hear that. He hears criticism where there is care. He hears disrespect where there is desire. Because no one taught him how to stay regulated in love. No one taught him that a woman’s truth is not an attack—it’s a prayer.
He doesn’t know that a conscious man doesn’t need to dominate. A conscious man doesn’t react, he responds. He listens even when it’s hard. He holds space even when it burns. He knows the voice of a woman is sacred—not dangerous.
But until he heals… Until he does the hard inner work… He will continue repeating the language of his father. He will continue confusing control for connection. And he will continue losing the very woman who came to love him fully.
A woman cannot shrink herself to fit inside a wounded man’s comfort zone. She was not born to be silent while her soul is suffocating.
She will try. She will cry. She will stay longer than she should.
But eventually, her spirit will leave the room even if her body stays.
And if he doesn’t awaken, he will wonder why her laughter died.He will wonder why her eyes stopped shining.
He will wonder what happened to the woman who once bloomed under his touch. And he will realize— She didn’t change. He just never learned how to receive her.
Copied
I have never scammed anyone neither have I ever made an attempt at it. I didn't indicate I changed my blog ID because I felt kinda shy as regards the fact that the blog ID (Vicky Posh) was mocked at; that I was copying one's work without reference. I'm not grooming any blog ID. Bv Jolly is my real self.
Lastly, I'm not a part of Ummugate''
Others who changed IDs informed me in case of stuff like this but you did not and its not nice.......Please let us know the next time you wanna change IDs..
Thank you
''Please guys, how many outfits are needed for an Igbo traditional wedding? I plan on using three but very ignorant of when to wear each and what each outfit represents.Can anyone explain to me like a three years old the very important outfits for igbankwu and when to wear each''
Raise your hand if you’ve ever written a real letter… not email, not WhatsApp, not DM — I mean paper, pen, envelope, and stamp. When was the last time you did?
Once upon a time, love letters were a full-time job. We’d even spray perfume on the paper so the person receiving it could smell your affection. Now? One 'seen' on WhatsApp and the relationship is over.
But seriously, letters had soul. They couldn’t be unsent, edited, or deleted. Every word was raw, intentional, and permanent. Now we live in an era where “wyd” is considered deep communication.
So… does anyone still write letters, or are we officially in the emoji era forever?
Copied
#########
#######
TRADITIONAL WEDDING OUTFIT
################
REAL LETTERS
Once upon a time, love letters were a full-time job. We’d even spray perfume on the paper so the person receiving it could smell your affection. Now? One 'seen' on WhatsApp and the relationship is over.
But seriously, letters had soul. They couldn’t be unsent, edited, or deleted. Every word was raw, intentional, and permanent. Now we live in an era where “wyd” is considered deep communication.
So… does anyone still write letters, or are we officially in the emoji era forever?
Copied
#########
INHERITED PAIN AND GENERATIONAL RAGE
Most men cannot truly listen to the words of their woman without feeling triggered. This is not because they don’t care. It’s because of their unhealed childhood trauma.
Because this is how they were spoken to.
Because this is how their father spoke to their mother. Because this is the only family language they know.
They want to control. They want to rule over their woman—not out of strength, but out of fear. Fear of feeling small. Fear of losing power. Fear of being seen as weak.
So he raises his voice. He slams the door.
He avoids her gaze. He blames her softness for his chaos.
He punishes her words with silence.
He breaks her heart through anger and defensiveness— And then blames her as the cause of his own unstable emotions.
This isn’t love. This is inherited pain. This is generational rage trying to find a voice in a modern relationship.
The woman, on the other hand, speaks with longing. She doesn’t want to fight. She wants to be understood. She wants to be heard without being attacked. She wants to be met, not managed.
But he can’t hear that. He hears criticism where there is care. He hears disrespect where there is desire. Because no one taught him how to stay regulated in love. No one taught him that a woman’s truth is not an attack—it’s a prayer.
He doesn’t know that a conscious man doesn’t need to dominate. A conscious man doesn’t react, he responds. He listens even when it’s hard. He holds space even when it burns. He knows the voice of a woman is sacred—not dangerous.
But until he heals… Until he does the hard inner work… He will continue repeating the language of his father. He will continue confusing control for connection. And he will continue losing the very woman who came to love him fully.
A woman cannot shrink herself to fit inside a wounded man’s comfort zone. She was not born to be silent while her soul is suffocating.
She will try. She will cry. She will stay longer than she should.
But eventually, her spirit will leave the room even if her body stays.
And if he doesn’t awaken, he will wonder why her laughter died.He will wonder why her eyes stopped shining.
He will wonder what happened to the woman who once bloomed under his touch. And he will realize— She didn’t change. He just never learned how to receive her.
Copied
################
WEIRDFACTS
----In 2010, officials in Tokyo went to congratulate the oldest man in the city, Sogen Kato, on his 111th birthday, but instead found his skeletal remains on his bed. He’d been dead for 30 years but his family had kept it secret to continue collecting his pension money.
----In Hong Kong, traffic lights are beamed onto the ground for people who can’t stop looking at their phones.
----In 2010, a 69-year-old woman from South Korea finally passed her driving test after 959 failed attempts.
###############
This is so freaking deep!!!
We welcome IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
Good afternoon lovelies
DeleteBeautiful weather here 👌
Welcome and greetings dear
DeleteGood afternoon people
DeleteCough is dealing with me like ooo
Good afternoon everyone 💞
DeleteWelcome IHN 😍
Hello everyone 🖐️🖐️
ReplyDeleteHello Sweetie 🥰
DeleteHi darling 💖😘
DeleteHi Purest sweet
DeleteStella Maris baby
Hi sweet 🥰
DeleteHello my darling chikalicious chika and my beautiful Mor baby ❤️💞💞
DeleteHi sis 🖐🏼
DeletePurest dear 🥰
DeleteAdunni
Hello my darling MercyBee, my beautiful SMB, my Ezigbo nwanne osundi and my darling Adunni Baby ❤️
DeleteNew series I'm really enjoying:
ReplyDelete1. Outlander: Blood of my Blood. It's really interesting, just be alittle patient till episode 2.
2. The Rainmaker. Legal series based on a novel by John Grisham. It's just one episode now but it looks promising.
3. Another Mission Impossible is out, I think it's the final one.(Hallelujah) Haven't even downloaded it, maybe later.
Well done SDK, right on time.
Thanks baby 💖
DeleteI read the rainmaker, I hope the series will be worth it. Saw the final reckoning on movie box a while back but didn't like the picture quality. Will look for a better one.
DeleteThanks babe.
You're welcome love.
DeleteThanks sandy baby 😘
DeleteYou're welcome Lora. Rainmaker looks interesting.
DeleteYou're welcome Pure.
Hey Paris 👋
Good afternoon my people, happy new week guys.
ReplyDeleteI pray this week opens doors of breakthrough and testimonies for Us all in Jesus name Amen 🙏.
Stella we way dey road, na snack be our lunch on steady naa.
WE KEEP MOVING!!
Amen 🙏
DeleteEnjoy your day babe ❣️
Shuga baby, pls be eating healthy snacks o, it's very important.
DeleteDivine Health Confessions!!
ReplyDeleteI exercise authority over my body. I have the strength of God in me. I have the power of God in me. I have the life of God in me. I am healthy and sound from the crown of my head to the soles of my feet! I radiate God’s glory with health, success, and excellence.
Amen
DeleteAmennnn 🙏
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAdunni
Really happy for you pinky! That your post made my day. God bless and uplift you beyond your imagination. Thank you for your kindness.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the giver, thank you for appreciating pinky.
Amen and congratulations pinky..may God reward you 🙏
DeleteHola babe 🧡 how’s your day going?
DeleteCongratulations @Pinky 🥳God bless the giver
I have a special box 📦 filled with love letters till date in my room in the villa 🫣
In the garden of love
Hope you’re fit as a fiddle? If so doxology ❗️
I always rub my lipstick 💄 then kiss the paper 😂😂 that’s me sending kisses to him 🤦♀️🤦♀️ Kai
I receive letters every week, in fact our V.P Admin was forced to ask me one day if it’s one person sending me letters or multiple people 🤣🤣🤣
Amen to your prayers.. good afternoon beautiful lora baby 😍
Delete@, Paris la hot 🔥 😂😂😆😆
DeleteYou over did it naa.
I did wrote letters back then.
Ahn Ha!! Paris ma pa wa na!! Wow you have a collection of letters....You are really a hot cake....
DeleteGod bless the giver more 👏
DeleteWeldone Pinky 🤗
Hahaha 🤣 🤣
Paris love, you really loved writing letters 💕🤗
Adunni
Paris the lover girl😄.
DeleteHow did that doxology word start sef? Ditto.. chai
I remember being recruited to write love letter for someone. Jagbajagba.
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteMy birthday week💃💃💃💃
Stellz, I'm having boiled unripe plantain and steamed kale and spinach for lunch.
Very healthy lunch!
DeleteIn addy to you 🎉🎈
DeleteAugust baby 😊
DeleteIn massive addy to you dear 🤩🥳
Fellows for every woman that doesn't want your surname. There are like 20 that will gladly take it. You people make the simplest things so complicated..🤦♂️
ReplyDeleteMy daughter, Alexandra, finally started kindergarten today. And this is her first time in a proper school since we left Portugal.
ReplyDeleteWe were made to stay with them for a few minutes and we watched the teacher teach them things. I’m so worried because everything was in pure German and Alex doesn’t know a thing in German. This worries me so much and I almost wished we were living in an English speaking country. I have sha handed her over to God and others assured me that she will do just fine and pick up the language in no time.
When we were leaving, while other kids cried, mine didn’t oh. She was so excited to be there. I was busy holding back tears when we left the classroom and one parent looked at me outside and made gestures like she was in pains and I started bawling my eyes out. Not my best moment because even though I turned away, I’m sure one or two parents saw me. This will be the only time I cry sha about this. Never again!!!
Ok, maybe until Vanessa starts kindergarten too.
Congratulations Joy
DeleteWhy didn't you search for a school where they teach in English? I'm sure there would be, I live in Norway and there are schools where they speak English., though more pricey.
Congrats to Alexandra on starting kindergarten! Don’t worry, kids pick up languages so fast at that age. She’ll adjust and surprise you soon.
DeleteKids learn easily... God has made it easier for them and best environment for that is school among peer, most especially their mind is still fresh
DeleteDon't worry. She will catch up with the language.
DeleteKids learn very fast
DeleteRemember how my niece started now she speaks and write German fluently
So it's good at this stage....like they say catch them young
She will definitely pick the language
Delete14:21, I need her to speak the language of the country she will spend most of her life, so I’m good with her learning in German but I’m still worried about how she will cope.
DeletePlus it’s the government free school, if I want something in English, I’d have to pay and pay heavily for it so, mba! 😂
Yes guys, I know she will pick fast, rather, I hope and pray she picks fast and can’t wait to see her communicating in German 😍. Thanks guys
Awww... She'll adjust soon🥺🥺
DeleteMy conscience already judging me in advance this September when Oreva will start school. Not one drop of tears will be in sight! They should leave me alone!🙄
Congrats to Alex, don't worry she will learn fast.. some kids even learn 2-3 languages simultaneously, I've seen it happened before
DeleteCongratulations to Alex. Don't worry she'll catch up real quick. Kids pick languages easily and quickly.
DeleteShe will surprise you. Children learn languages faster. Be ready to hear plenty gist when she return from school
DeleteCongratulations to Alex!!
DeleteCongratulations to Alex baby 🥰
DeleteWeldone Eka momma 🤗
Adunni
This is beautiful. I would have been excited if I were you o. You'll be teaching her English at home . congratulations to her
DeleteTook me a while, but I'm finally here
ReplyDeleteSo I just wanna testify, make it crystal clear.....
How're you all doing today?
I wrote and received tons of letters in secondary school. I still have most of the letters I received then.
I know I'm not good enough but He still loves me 🎵
Welcome back dearie 🥰
DeleteHow's our pretty baby girl? 💕
Adunni
Pinky congrats
DeleteDon't pick sides until you know the full story, some people are skillfully good at making others look bad.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you Pinky.
Copied*
DeleteVery true 👍
DeleteAdunni
Goodmorning 🥰
ReplyDeleteWellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
Congratulations To Baba Beji
God Bless Your Kind Heart
And Bess The Anonymous 🙏
Amen
DeleteGreetings dear
My darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteChikalicious sweetie 😘
DeleteAdunni
Goodafternoon everyone, i will be having concoction rice and fish for lunch.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations pinky and God bless the giver.
I have never written a letter to anyone.
So yesterday, I look so different that those around my shop said they didn't know I was the one coming, I hear this alot, that sometimes I look so really beautiful and some times I look like another person and some days I look dull...a girl in my uni said it's Emere that usually have different faces.....
Does anyone also have this experience?
I reject the emere for you o.
DeleteI was really laughing till I saw your question. You are serious? I've not heard anything like that before o. So if anyone says it's true, you'll believe you are "emere"? Ah.. naija/yoruba!
DeleteYeah, that's me. Even in pictures, I have plenty faces. Typical of water children.
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful sis 🥰
DeleteAmen! Lol @ Gm
@Lora, I am not one but I hear people say that alot.
Hmmmm! @ Abionah hearing this for the first time....Omo omi.
Goodafternoon purest pure baby💕.
Abionah are you saying you are water child
DeleteI have actually met a few who pleasure and bask in the euphoria of being called emere.
DeleteIt's like multivitamin to them.
Mariam dear, I reject emere spirit for you o...you're a blessed child of God 👏
DeleteMy face changes too but it's due to wigs & hairstyles 😄
Aby baby, you be Mami wata pikin? 😁
Adunni
Abionah , I’m not surprised at what you say you are.
DeleteFish na protein nah, so d rice rich
DeleteGood afternoon bvs
ReplyDeleteit's a beautiful Monday. hustle continues with the sweet weather envious of those in the winter countries
cheers everyone
When I was in sec school.. I wrote a love letter to my school admirer at the time, Joseph. Lol. My mom caught me and asked me what I was writing, I said nothing, she said bring it here with one harsh tone eh. I quickly folded the thing and put in my mouth to chew it. My mother put hand inside my mouth and the battle to get that letter out was a real struggle. When it finally came out soaked in saliva and torn, she decided to try to understand what I wrote while reciting her favourite line. You father will hear of this. Hahahhhaa.
ReplyDeleteHaven't seen that guy in such a long time.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 This is hilarious....No wonder you write so well.....
DeleteHaven't written or anyone writing to me...but na mouth we dey use hear gist then and after it it's over
DeleteLol 😂
Delete😂😂
DeleteWahala on top love 💕🤣🤣
DeleteAdunni
Omg 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI ran here to see what Jolly has to say.
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwakwkwakwakwakw
Professor in the mud 🤣🤣🤣🤣
I remember bvs old enough to be her mum/dad/uncle/aunt thanking her and using "ma'am" for her. She was feeling fly and even denied copying another person's notes when they first confronted her.
Chai! From lecturer to NYSC member 🤣🤣🤣
They are many here using different fake identities just to fit in and be popular.
DeleteI remember Mark Morgan and recently the Ummugate members with 50 different identities.
I'm equally shocked. Thank God I've never been her fan.i knew something was off about her but eh, most of us here actually a particular role far from real life. It's a make believe world here
Delete14:26, they mostly use the fake identity to scam. Mark scammed people, Ummugate scammed Stella.
DeleteI'm not sure if Vicky Posh scammed anyone but she was so loved and anytime she applied for giveaway, she was picked.
No one that switched id’s should be trusted. There’s always a tendency to defraud others in them
DeleteGod bless you anonymous Dr for that heartfelt move.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone
Lovely afternoon to you all. Have a productive week
ReplyDeleteTRADITIONAL WEDDING OUTFIT Poster
ReplyDeleteIt must not be 3 outfits...You can do 2....You can do a simple Ishi Agu crop blouse and short skirt with your horse whip to greet your inlaws and everyone present....Then you can change to another traditional outfit to match with your husband's own for the traditional proper....Just do according to your budget.....
Congratulations Pinky...God bless you Dr. Anonymous for supporting him...
I did just 2 outfits. Changing from one to another is even so tiring that I wouldn’t even want to do 3
DeleteWell said Phoenix.
DeleteWell said Phoenix,I did two just the way you explained and I was fine with it.
DeleteHallos, please help me. Good Afternoon everyone.😊
ReplyDeleteAfter so many years I want to buy a watch. Like a really nice beautiful watch. Not those fake rolex and imitation Gucci.
I just realized that I don't know where to get one.
I've only ever bought a smartwatch and it was the rubber strap. All other watches have been gifts. I want a beautiful chain watch with a lovely face. I don't know why I'm obsessed with getting one. Please can anyone direct me to a physical shop anywhere in Lagos? S female or unisex watch.
Go to swatch shop in city mall ikeja you will get a good one with good price.
DeleteRene Mouri. Order via their website
DeleteWow congratulations 🎉🎉🎉🎉 Dr pinky, this is huge
ReplyDeletePlease am I the only person that prefers watching kiekie in skit than in movies? I think she's a good skit actress but not a movie actress. Her acting is zero to me o
I like her in both! Love her, even when she's not funny.
DeleteI honestly didn't like her acting in the movie Ewa Aganyin
DeleteLora, you be her due hard fan o. I was watching this her series with wummi toriola and I'm not feeling her at all
DeleteThe first weird fact😲
ReplyDeleteThe last weird fact, I can only imagine her happiness
Hello beautiful people 😍😍
ReplyDeleteI dey inside market and the network is terrible!!
Have a wonderful day
Bv Jolly you are actually Bv Vicky Posh?
ReplyDeleteI'm heartbroken💔 😭
I loved that ID so much and was asking of her here..
I vow never to get attached to any blog ID here again. Life is full of surprises.
First it was one of the Ummu gang and now Vicky posh.
Vicky posh scammed me emotionally 😭
All scam na scam😔
No vex... 😆
DeleteI liked Vicky Posh too. I really looked forward to her "classes' then🥺
DeleteOh well... Hello Jolly Posh😊
I'm sorry but this made me laugh.
DeleteSorry Anon 🤗🤗
DeleteSmiling here
DeleteStella Maris baby
🤣🤣 mummy Andre sino jollyposh🤣
DeleteI remembered that you were our class perfect then😂
Im
DeleteI'm truly sorry 😔
DeleteJolly Posh?
DeleteFidel Hahahahahahahaha
It very painful. Please forgive her.
DeletePele Anon 🤗
DeleteFidel you say wetin? 🤣🤣
Adunni
Hello everyone...
ReplyDeleteHello 👋
DeleteI noticed dis tomato in season (d round ones)..no matter how I parboil it..still leaves dis taste(like it slaps) in d mouth...To think dat is d only specie around now...I hardly see d long ones in my area..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations BV Pinky
God bless the giver..May ur pocket never run dry🙏
Good afternoon everyone 🥰😍
Maybe that’s the specie they have here, cos no matter how long I fry for, I still get that sloppy taste
Delete*slappy
DeleteThat round tomatoes in season now is full of water and sour taste. My customer wanted to convince me to buy it on Saturday and I refused Thank God there's the long specie here.
DeleteAdd little baking soda to it.
DeleteAdd a little potash /kaun to it or baking soda
DeleteAdd small potash.
DeleteI say make I peep in and out of ihn today, a bit busy day for me.
ReplyDeleteI will come back to read..
Congratulations oga pinky. May God bless the giver.
Where you day go, come back here
DeleteCome back o, make we read together 😄
DeleteAdunni
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteCongratulations pinky
Nothing much happening here ..but thank God for grace,mercy and life
Good afternoon beautiful sis 😍
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful people ❤️
ReplyDeleteI just made Adalu (beans and corn) with correct village palm oil, this is what Iam having this afternoon 😀
God bless the anonymous for supporting our dear Pinky.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥰
Good afternoon beautiful sis 🥰
DeleteGood afternoon SDK and BVs. I don't agree with the sign out meme 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful Blogbrity 💞💞
DeleteStella, i am having uha soup with semo as lunch with room temperature water to wash it down lol.
ReplyDeleteTraditional Wedding Outfit
Two outfits is very okay but if you want to have three to 5 is still very okay because everything here that matters is your happiness as the bride to be. Is your day and how you want to appear or how many times you should dress only depends on what you want to do.
Three outfits:
First one when you wan to greet your in-laws for the bride price process to start. Payment of bride price is usually done on the day of your traditional marriage. You can have an outfit to come out and greet your in-laws because your family must invite you to come and speak if they should go ahead to accept your bride price or not.
Second one, you come out to greet your guests. You will come out with boiled eggs ( 3 to 5 crates) depending of the number of guest you are expecting, and perfume. Get a nice perfume you will be using to apply on all your guest, (avoid oily perfume cos of stain) while your friends are( holding egg on tray or anything presentable before your guests. As you apply the perfume on them, smiling and telling them una welcome while they pick and drop something as an appreciation for the egg. Any amount is very okay.
Third outfit, is the one you will use to search for your husband. That outfit you and your husband will have same and that will be your major outfit as the outfit should be more expensive than the first two outfits. Please make sure you take pictures with your husband during all the outfits for memory sake. Congratulations to you and yours and your home is blessed.
Pinky big congratulations to you and more blessing fall on you.
Real Letter was back then in secondary school. I want to pick my pen in the basket of love, doxology lol. Genz children don't understand that.
You should have explained this earlier bv Jolly, nothing for lunch, just had my breakfast not too long.
ReplyDeleteThe last quote though. Not for me, I do not take sides and will never interfer in what made you both fall out...I am loyal to no one, and my relationship with one person is never dependent on my relationship with another...and so I don't follow the rule that says "your enemy must be my enemy because we are friends!"
ReplyDeleteIHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
"Monday is a fresh start. It's a chance to begin again, set new goals, and work towards achieving them. Don't let last week's setbacks hold you back. Instead, use them as lessons to propel you forward."
Happy Men Crush Monday to all the amazing men here 🥰🥂
Congratulations to U bv Pinky. May God continue to bless the anonymous,, Amen. Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteInherited pain and generational rage all what you pasted there is very correct, if i send this to my husband he will say that is what i love to read from people who don't know anything about marriage or educated because this is saying the truth. He is a nice person but i guess this attitude of his could be an inherited thing from his father as he was a polygamous man.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my good people of SDK blog. Congratulations Pinky.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteAwwwn God bless the anon supporting Pinky.. congratulations to you Pinky..
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon blogfam 💕
Oh wow 😳@ today's weird facts
I don go carry myself go rent house for no network area. MTN network is totally bad there. Glo network wey we for enjoy naa, e be like they and SDK blog are not friends. It's tough having to go the whole weekend without visiting SDK.
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHNs.
Jolly you no try at all, people have been asking of you on several occasions. You no reply either on anonymous mode or with your 🆔, or better till if you don't have any bad intentions as you say . You for tell Stella through her Email.
ReplyDeleteNa copied you copied you no kill person, as far na information you dey share is ok.
Congratulations to pinky.
Naim make dat asking of old BVs most of them still hang around with new IDs. They will see the post asking about them and just scroll past it
DeleteAnd when he/she introduced the jolly id it claimed it was new here and had never won any giveaway.
DeleteYou too want to talk??
DeleteCongratulations Pinky
ReplyDeleteYou are so kind and you deserve it. God bless the Bv.
I made moimoi with leaves this morning by watching YouTube to learn how to use the leaves.
I also leaned how to place them in the pot, quantity of water to add, etc
It came out very fine.
My moimoi pouch and moimoi plates will rest now.
Internet is very useful.
Good afternoon everyone. Catarrh is dealing with me seriously.
ReplyDeleteStella enjoy your meals with the Bambinos. It sounds like it's gonna be delicious.
Pinky Congratulations and more success . God bless the giver.
@ miss H, no be everything eye see mouth dey talk o. Be careful how you expose yourself here. Everybody mind no dey the same o. Be very careful here or outside.
ReplyDeleteI doubt @miss H identity.
DeleteThe school and dept she said I'm in the school, hausa is not there.
People who enjoy bringing people down will forever remain on the ground.........! What's your bussines ?if she's not in the school
DeleteAre all Muslims, hausa?
DeleteJerry, this one is in hell
DeleteJerry it's our business if she is not in school, that would be a scam and the blog should be rid of all scammers.
DeleteScam is scam.
Stop with the 'high' service already, go and work for money.
Hello ihn 🥰
ReplyDeleteI salute you all 🥰
God abeg we are tired of this everyday rain biko Chukwu oma, we need small sun ☀️ biko nna🙏🏼
Congratulations Punky and God bless the anonymous giver, may God replenish your pocket.
I loved writing letters when I was in secondary school and I wrote a whole lot but not anymore with the invention of phone and Internet.
Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
E go surely be ✌🏼
Congrats Pinky
ReplyDeleteThank you Anon.
I remain loyal to the dream
DeleteThank u
Good afternoon,
ReplyDeleteCongratulations pinky,God bless the giver.
Hello Beautiful family. Please I need advice. My apartment was painted this weekend. Unfortunately, some of the paint touched my jacket. Please how do I remove it? Any tips? My favorite jacket o!!!😭
ReplyDeleteIs it cloth or denim jacket? Get rubbing alcohol or paint thinner to remove it....
DeleteEnamel paint remover
DeleteGood Afternoon Blog Neighbours.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Pinky
God bless your Angel more..
Stella Maris baby.
Maximum loyalty anon
DeleteSo truly Jolly is same person as Vicky Posh? And I was really paying attention in class o😭😁. From lecturer to Nysc, God abeg o.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations bv Pinky, may God continue to bless you more. And your heart desires be fulfilled 🙏🏿.
@Weird fact 1: what a dubious family.
ReplyDeleteFact 3: A winner never quit. One of my Unilag lecturers, Prof ...... told us in one of his F.A classes of how he failed his ICAN several times before he finally passed it then, he teaches F.A without using textbook.
Thank you anon bv for your kind gesture, more blessings.
Hello fam.
No one wins by quitting
DeletePlantain is cheaper now o, don allow vendors to still give you at old price. Priced one this afternoon, the fingers are big and it's Edo red plantain, the woman said 15k which is the old price and I told her it has come down,we later bargained for 5k, if I didn't know I would have paid more but my neighbour already gave me the gist so I'm passing it to anyone buying plantain that it has come down o, bargain well. I'm not snitching o
ReplyDeleteThank you
DeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteJust came online now. Was with my project supervisor doing my last correction for the proposal defense coming up soon and from there o my shop..My lesson boy was waiting and couldn't even eat until i finished up with him.
Thank ou so muh Anon, I don't know ypu but God does. He will bless you beyond measures
Stella, a.k.a Big sis, thanks for this platform, your encouragement, material and human input gave me a reason to become a better person.
Yes, they wrote me off. My family never sees anything good about me because of my life style but with determination, God, friends who believed in me and you Stella, everything changed
Thank you so much..
Will keep doing my best
Congratulations dear
Delete@ Pinky, you deserve this and much more, keep pushing you will get there. I admire your attitude to life and work. You are a worthy and fertile ground!
ReplyDeleteHe’s a good person
DeleteGood evening beautiful people
ReplyDeleteCongrats Pinky, you deserve it. Now this how giveaway should be not greedy mofos scrambling for crumbs