#newday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #monday #smile
Good Morning!
May today be different and be blessed and if God has to use #ibomairbrouhaha kinda blessing to announce you to the world then so be it.-....LOL
God bless you, no stress!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
I support the move by the Imo State Ministry Of Education, with my full chest!
ReplyDeleteThe graduation ceremonies for different classes, is too much! And the amounts most of the schools charge, is exorbitant.
While schools don't force parents to pay for graduations, it would be traumatic for a child to attend graduation/speech and prize giving day, and not robe with their classmate, because they didn't pay for 'graduation'. π. This might make them resent their parents. So either way, parents have to cough out the money to avoid embarrassment on their part, and their child feeling left out. Only primary 5/6 and SS3 should do graduations biko. I endorse!
Now, unto the matter of textbooks. As kids, we often used books by our older ones, and also handed it down to our younger ones. In fact, we dey use newspaper wrap am sef so that e go preserve am. These days however, you buy text books at ridiculous amounts, yet the child only uses it for a session, and it becomes a waste. It can't be passed on to a sibling. And na every year the price of the books dey increase.
This is outside school fees, uniforms, other charges, transportation, snacks and other things the child will need in school. All these, in a country where the parents earn peanuts as salaries. How poor man wan cope?
I honestly pray other governors copy the Imo State model. These schools need to give parents a breather. E no easy!
Again, for some things like fees etc, you can't fully blame the schools. Economic wahala affect everybody. My wife heads a school, so I know the challenges schools also face.
But graduations and text books are things that can be controlled. Dazzol!
Cheers to a beautiful week....#ALiSpeaks
I hope other state governors follows suits.. I loved what he did
DeleteI don’t see anything wrong with graduation parties from primary and JSS classes, I mean, you are moving to a new phase. I just feel they should do the basic and stop making it overly expensive.
DeleteAs for the textbooks, I support 100%
@Eka
DeleteThe problem is they don't do the basics. The complain is how overly expensive it is . Nobody will complain if the school organises a photoshoot. And that's all.
They rather chew jeans. Very soon they will start creche graduation.
Chew jeans??, pls explain how
DeleteHeavenly father,we thank you for another blessed Monday morning.
ReplyDeleteDo not be anxious about anything,but in everything,by prayer and petition,with thanksgiving,present your requests to God.And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.
(Phil.4:6-7).
Beloved of God,it's a week of assurance of inner peace. We pray this scripture be made manifest in our lives and families this week and beyond in Jesus name π.
We decree our petition this day/week to him be granted in Jesus name Amen π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
AMEN And AMEN π
DeleteGoodmorning Mamalicious π₯°
Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen, Good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmennnnnn
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteStella Maris baby
Amen! Good morning Big Mama
DeleteIn Him You Live!!
ReplyDeleteJohn 3:14.
"Look at Jesus on the Cross taking your place, taking away your sorrow, pain, disappointment, sickness and failure. But beyond the Cross, see that He lives and because He lives, you live."
"In Him, you have eternal life—the organic and existential attributes of divinity."
Dear Father, thank you for in Christ I live and move and have my being. I fix my gaze on Jesus, the author and finisher of my faith. I walk in the reality of His finished work—triumphing over sickness, failure and death. I have eternal life, and I walk in strength and victory today, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Amen π
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen Amen Amen
DeleteStella Maris baby
SPEAK IN GOD’S POWER
ReplyDelete'I will instruct you in what to say.' Exodus 4:12 NLT
You don't have to be a great orator; you just have to deliver the message. You don't have to emulate any other speaker; you just have to decide to be the best 'you' possible.
So: (1) Forget about messing up. The chances are that you will know more about your topic than 90 per cent of the audience. If you stumble, so what? It signals to the audience that you're human - just as they are. People often connect better with your vulnerability than your strength. Besides, they're rooting for you and they want you to succeed. (2) Focus on imparting value to the audience rather than trying to impress them. The only question that matters is, what did the audience take away from it? John Ford, an American film director, put it this way: 'You can speak well if your tongue can deliver the message of your heart.'
(3) Practise! Practise! Practise! By first sharing your message with the person in the mirror, you see and hear what others do, and you can add enhancements and make corrections accordingly. (4) When it comes to sharing God's word, prepare your message as though everything depends on you, and present it as though everything depends on God - because it does! Paul knew he wasn't a great orator, yet his words are still changing lives two thousand years later: 'When I talked with you or preached, I didn't try to prove anything by sounding wise. I simply let God's Spirit show his power. That way you would have faith because of God's power and not because of human wisdom' (1 Corinthians 2:4-5 CEV).
Word for Today
Essa
Thanks for sharing Sis ❤️πππ§‘
DeleteThanks for sharing ♥️
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Oh Lord I Am Very Very Grateful For All You Have Done For Me
Oh Lord I Am Very Very Grateful
I Will Say Thank You Jesus
Hallelujah ππ
Good morning beautiful Chika ππΏ
DeleteThank you Jesus π
DeleteGood morning our only liciousπ
DeleteThank you Jesus ππ½
DeleteGood morning Chikalicious Chika
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteHallelujah. Thank you Jesus.
DeleteBBlicious My Darling π₯°
DeleteParis Baby π₯°
Hauwa Lovee π₯°
Loralicious Darling π₯°
Mercybee Dearie π₯°
Purest sweetie π₯°
GOD WILL Dearie π₯°
We begin this New week In the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy spirit Amen.. good morning all and have a positive and productive day today ππ
ReplyDeleteAMEN π
DeleteGoodmorning Purest sweetie ❤️
Good morning beautiful Pure π
DeleteGood morning darling ❣️have an amazing day
DeleteBeautiful morning sweetie
DeleteGood morning dear purest Nwannem π
DeleteBetter days ahead π
Amen ππ
DeleteBlessed day ahead sis π
Amen ππ½
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning PSP nwannem π♥️
Amen
DeleteGood morning dear π
Good morning beautiful ladies ππ
DeleteAmen Amen Amen and Amen and Amen
DeleteStella Maris baby
Good morning everyone,
ReplyDeleteHappy new week to y'all
May God bless and protect us this week
Amen
Amen
DeleteI am the best
ReplyDeleteI can do anything
My future is always bright
I will always work hard,no excuse
I was born to do great things
People opinion don't affect me
My life is so precious π
Good morning umu oma SDK Blogπ
Hope we had a successful night rest
Positive and fresh energy πͺ
No stress ✌️
Muah π₯°π
DeleteGreat
DeletePositive affirmations, I like!
DeleteGood morning Asa π
DeleteNice one
DeleteSo I'm here today because God kept me.
ReplyDeleteI'm alive today,
Only because of His grace.
Oh, He Kept me,
God Kept me,
He kept me,
So I wouldn't let go.π΅
Good morning everyone π
May this week be a blessing to us all. Amen ππ
Juleslicious π₯°
DeleteGoodmorning Darling
I love this song π
DeleteGod kept me so I wouldn't let go, hallelujah ππΏ
Good morning Jules.
Awesome God π thank you
DeleteHallelujah!!!
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis π₯°
DeleteGod is good
DeleteGood morning everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteWishing everyone beautiful day aheadπππ
Hauwa Lovee ❤️
DeleteMy Love To Cherrybaby π«
Good morning beautiful Miss H π
DeleteGood morning Missy π have a great day
DeleteMiss H, why do you always announce that you are a virgin here? You are not the only virgin here pls.
DeleteIt shows desperation, comport yourself and act with wisdom, you are not a kid. Husband will come in God's time
11.51,. So others can announce their sex excapades but she can't announce her purity,. Adviser isonu, Nobody sent you to lose yours
DeleteAnon laslas the husband wen she keep the virginity for go marry 2/3 more wives.
DeleteAnon 12:31 ππ. Why so cruel?
DeleteGoodmorning Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 230 of 365!!!!
Answer to prayers.
Good morning beautiful Marie π
DeleteThank you lord. Forever grateful ππΏ
DeleteThank you Abba father π
DeleteGrateful heart
DeleteThank you Wonder Working God. Altuage is extremely grateful.
DeleteBaba E se! ππ½
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteUp and grateful
DeleteThank you Jesus Christ π
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteMay our week be blessed and fruitful πΉπΉ
Good morning sista mΓ¬ ππ have an excellent day
DeleteHope you enjoyed our game yesterday even tho we lost? Better days ahead
Good morning SDK Villa. Amen to your prayers Cynthia
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
This new day and week, for you and all yours, hear the word of God....
"Say to the righteous that it shall be well with them, For they shall eat the fruit of their doings." Isaiah 3:10
Therefore I declare unto you that it shall be well with you wherever you go this week.
According to the Word of God, you shall not labor in vain neither will you labor for another to eat.
Every agent of failure and frustration assigned to you is retired permanently as favor speaks for you in high places.
You shall have the lasting laughter in Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.
Blessed day and fulfilling week, I wish you!!!
Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteBlessed week ahead for SDKfam
Good morning ππ
ReplyDeleteAliamdullilahi for the gift π of life....
Amin π to your prayers π Stella...
Have a wonderful week ahead
Amen π
ReplyDeleteGood morning.
New day and new week, may the week be favourable to us all!
Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteAnd the heart π breaks for 2025/2026, EPL season starts. Mtcheeww
My beautiful Lady in Paris, how was your weekend?
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Good morning Nwokeomaπ©΅π yes my weekend was funtastic π₯³ thank you
DeleteChin up, off course we’ll still lose some games but there’s a lot of positives to take from the loss..it’s very obvious now to the board how urgent we need a defensive midfielder & a keeper
Don't be heartbroken, it's too early in the season. πͺπ½
DeleteE kaaro to everyone on this beautiful platform. I hope u are all enjoying the holiday and the weather. Do all enjoy ur day pleasantly.
ReplyDeleteGood morning dear.
DeleteThe holiday is.not for everyone nah π
God bless you too Stella
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°π
Wishing us a wonderful week ahead
We live in a generation where bad behavior is often celebrated as being "real," while those who choose to live rightly are labeled as pretenders. People say things like, "Who knows what he or she does in secret?" as a way to justify supporting those who live carelessly in public.
ReplyDeleteFrom reality shows to movies, it seems many now admire boldness without boundaries, even when it's harmful. Morals are being tagged **assistant Jesus and bad behavior is becoming the norm.
The truth remains good behaviour is never outdated.
The Bible says. If you are good, continue being good. Don’t let the world change you. You are the salt of the earth, a city set on a hill that cannot be hidden.
Have a beautiful and purposeful day, everyone.
Blessed week ahead
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Monday morning everyone, the weekend was lite. Beginning of another week, new hustle. May this week be Fruitful, special, better than the previous weeks π π
ReplyDeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Amin to your prayers stella
Beautiful Monday morning π to you all!
ReplyDeleteReceive my instruction, and not silver; and knowledge rather than choice gold. Proverbs 8:10
ReplyDeleteIn 2 Kings 4:1-7,
The widow of one of the sons of the prophets was in debt, and the creditors told her that they would take her children as slaves if she failed to pay the debt. She ran to Elisha for help, and the man of God gave her instructions that seemed foolish, he told her to borrow many empty vessels from her neighbors and pour from the little bottle of oil she had into them. Miraculously, all the empty vessels were filled with oil.
A lot of times, God's instructions might seem not to make sense, but if you can just obey Him, you will experience miracle.
Good morning π
Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning my beautiful Bloggy π wishing you a beautiful day.
DeleteGood morning beautiful π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity ππ
DeleteGood morning and have a beautiful blessed day.
ReplyDeleteCold morning lovelies
ReplyDeleteVery cold o.
DeleteGood morning Mor nwanyioma π
Good morning sis π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mor baby π
DeleteAmen to the prayers. I receive open doors of blessing this week. May our week be fruitful ππΏ
ReplyDeleteHave a pleasant day people.
Good morning blog fam.
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day ahead
Good morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteI love people who were raised right. They don't announce their values. They embody them. There's no calculation in how they move through, no obsession with being perceived a certain way. They know how to hold their own without making everything about themselves. They notice the energy they bring into a room. They understand the weight of silence and the power of small gestures. They're unshaken by trends of personality or performance because their sense of self isn't borrowed. They have a way of making you trust the moment you're in.
And you realise it's not just how they were raised. It's the quiet discipline of choosing not to lose themselves in a world that rewards the opposite.
Y'all have a productive day ahead πππ
Good morning my babe π do have a beautiful day too ♥️
DeleteThank you!
DeleteWishing you a great week.
Good money making Monday to you all π₯°π❣️
ReplyDeleteIt's a wet morning here o and the rain isn't stopping soon. Nne na wa o for this rain.
Wishing us all a productive day ahead ❣️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Wishing you the same dear ❤️
DeleteGood morning beautiful Ezigbo nwannm ✌️✌️
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a fruitful week
Good morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteHappy new week πΊ
My darling MercyBee ❤️
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteThank you faithful God. Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteAmen to the meme prayer. I don't want the ibom air kinda blessing Proverbs 10: 22
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Monday morning to
everyoneππ
Good morning everyone here.
ReplyDeleteThank You Jesus for a brand new week..
Fruitful and Blessed Week Ahead.
Stella Maris baby.
Good morning beautiful sis π
DeleteBeautiful money making Monday morning. Thank you Jesus for another beautiful week
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone πΉ πΉ πΉ
ReplyDeleteGood morning.
ReplyDeleteAmazing grace π♀️
Watching the dancer kaff interview podcast about her struggles as a single mum says alot