This is horrible....
Which way Nigeria....?
Tuesday, August 26, 2025
22 comments:
Three less armed robbers to worry about. Great news if you ask me.
ReplyDeleteI think it's four, because it's likely he will rot in jail.
DeleteGrateful Soul, that makes it even better. A win for the society.
DeleteThere was a country 😢 in short there has never been a country
ReplyDeleteSomething is wrong with you and your comments @ there has never been a country. Do you think thru what you write or you do follow-follow with intellectuals, when obviously you are very far below one. Some of you take pride in running down Nigeria even when you are worthless.
Delete11:18 why the painment? Redirect your anger at the govt that is responsible for your frustration.
DeleteIt is Nigerians that are responsible for their own sufferings. Stop waiting for the govt and do what you can for yourself first.
DeleteLook at this Ms or Mrs Aboki. Frustrated? You and Fan are the frustrated ones cos i am enjoying Nigeria thru divine grace, my sweat and good education the country gave me, almost for free. Your mates are taking advantage of opportunities to make money, you are here lamenting of poverty and frustrations. Also I wonder the time you have for your new home.
DeleteHe has reduced crime by what %
DeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteHe who kills by the gun.......
Wow 😳
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
My husband and I were talking about this yesterday and its a sticky situation because the one behind the gu* is not entirely innocent....
ReplyDeleteWhy will he take the law into his own hands. He who kills must be killed too
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteHe will also face the law.
ReplyDeleteServe them right, i don't feel pity on any criminals who died or be killed.
ReplyDeleteMore questions than answers.
ReplyDeleteThis is horrible
ReplyDeleteEvil Evil Evil
ReplyDeleteNa wa!!!
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo
ReplyDeleteAsk the victims of those armed robbers what they think of this incident.