If you have ever opened a profile anywhere on the Internet that you used to troll anyone even under Anonymous, you will never smell America...LMAO!!!
Tuesday, August 19, 2025
19 comments:
nothing way musa no go see for gate lol.
ReplyDeleteOK.na
DeleteWhen I.get there, will.cross the hurdle
Very good..
ReplyDeleteStella, even though what you wrote up there is not prayer, but I've turned it into a prayer and say a very loud Amen to it.
ReplyDeleteUSA is tightening a lot of procedures. That's what Xhlrted P was telling you people. As usual you read, you understand yet there is no change in your comments full of bile..
ReplyDeleteNo way for many of you starting from the blog Kangs.
Hmmmmmmm.
Deletelol nothing new here, has been the case for over 5yrs now , this is probably just a reminder.
ReplyDeleteYes, it's not a new policy or requirement.
DeleteThe US is targeting anyone with an anti-Trump bias. They detained a Swedish professor for a post she made years ago that was critical of Trump.
ReplyDeleteNow here's a bit of a heads-up. Nothing you delete from your social media page is actually deleted. The US keeps back ups of every calls you make, messages you send and receive and ofcourse your SM posts. The NSAs large data storage facility in Utah exits for just that reason. In this way, the US can instantaneously generate a digital profile of anyone when needed.
We may think social media is free. Little do we know that we are the product being sold.
@DoGgedity, no they are not, this policy has been in place albeit subtly since the time of Obama...nothing to do with Trump
DeleteWhy are people lying that this is an old policy that Obama made?! Haba! This is a new policy under Trump. How many of you who applied for visa had social media handled in 2008? Facebook started in 2004. Insta in 2010 and so on. Please a link to the policy existing during the Obama years.
DeleteAsking for a link from a bv who has no international passport is waste of time.
DeleteNew policy wen wan scatter internet for all African platforms.
Tell am to use 🆔 type am
America no be heaven. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteYes oo, but Naija is hell though 😡
DeleteBb know say na no leave no transfer.
DeleteBvs avoided this post.lol
@BB says someone why neva go America, like say Nigeria better pass am..hissssssss...long hisssss
DeleteHow will they find a of 5 to 10 years ago when me myself couldn’t even remember the account I used or have deleted my previous posts.
ReplyDeleteTrollers Over To Una
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
So if ds tory na true true, wetin go happen to blogs wey no get face & dia style to get plenty pple 4 dia page , na to dey post pple matta anyhow? Wetin go happen to all d B souls wey fuuuul 4 X? Lol