Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Stars Arrive London For The Premiere Of Movie''Amanyanabo The Eagle King''

Friday, August 29, 2025

Nollywood Stars Arrive London For The Premiere Of Movie''Amanyanabo The Eagle King''

Movie''Amanyanabo The Eagle King'' has a star studded cast that is worth the wait and the watch!
The movie is star studded and if its been long you saw actor Nkem Owoh in action, then be sure to get a good watch!
'Amanyanabo The Eagle King'' premieres on Friday August 29, 2025 at the Greenwich Odeon
7pm - red carpet

The star studded cast include

Patrick Diabuah, Monalisa Chinda Coker, Walter Anga, Lucien Morgan, Uju Okoli, Columbus Irosanga, Gentle Jack, Soibifaa Dokubo, Ikenna Onyekwena, Sonny Mcdon W, Kio London Biokpo, Oluwatunmise Emmanuel Akinbo, Ovunda Ihunwo, Izuchukwu Ezeokoli, Nkem Owoh

Directors
Fred Amata, Ibinabo Fiberesima

Synopsi

Tamunoba the goddess appears to Ibanichuka a carefree warrior and against the norm pronounces him the king of Okrika. In a cryptic warning, the goddess advises him to show true strength in the face of his greatest adversary in order to save his people from annihilation. 
His interpretation of her message leads to conquests, alliances and even a civil war with an influential member of his war cabinet, all these while trying to unite a people already divided by the Christian religion led by the wily Chief Ogan wielding his own supremacist agenda. 
When Ibanichuka eventually discovers his greatest adversary, he realizes to his shock that he had been on a wrong trajectory after all and is forced to make the decision that no true warrior should ever make.

13 comments:

1. As I see amanayabo I know say na Calabari or Rivers state person go get am

2. Chai Columbus is not there for the premiere.

1. I used to be so scared of that man as a child. I mean real fear,lol

3. Aww I guess this was the swan song of Columbus Irosanga....God rest his soul...I love epic movies...

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

5. Fred and Ibinabo shooting movie together kwa?😲
    🤐

🏃
    🏃
    🏃

Xhlrted P is bemused.
    *Panting*

Still running.
    🏃

6. I so much love watching epic movies this days.

7. Fred Amara + Ibinabo Fiberisima = LOVE REKINDLED.