''If you want to make your dreams come through you gotta wake up first''
Sunday, August 10, 2025
21 comments:
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteWho is sponsoring her?
ReplyDeleteIs your sponsor missing?
DeleteLol
Deleteπππ anon 1656
DeleteFine gal
ReplyDeleteI don’t know the Poverty behind posting such pictures .
ReplyDeleteI find it weird too however it's their choice .
DeleteLol
Real poverty mentalityπAlso, I always laugh when I see ladies taking pictures at the airport tarmac (with the aircraft as the background) - mostly common when I am going home to Benin or travelling to PH for bizππ - very local and razz girls.
DeleteThey will attack your comment now.
DeleteWhich poverty.. wats wrong with her pics.. na una dey do pass
DeleteBritish Airways business class is over £2500 return. That’s probably why they post it. Same way Tony elumelu, e money and most celebrities post private jet.
DeleteIf you take it everyday and think it’s nothing, leave people who are see it as a privilege to show it off. It’s called live and let live.
Dancehall queen π
ReplyDeleteWhy almost naked? With fat cellulite thighs. Hiss
ReplyDeleteLike that's an insult. Wake up dearie.
DeleteRosie π
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Beautiful woman π
ReplyDeleteIs it 'true' or 'through'. Because you are going for wedding you have become a motivational speaker.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteAnother beautiful lady with charisma.. buttttt not getting it right yet. Social media pressure is too hard on her