Jollof rice for breakfast!....How does that sound?...I am having some this morning but in an hour.....
Saturday, August 09, 2025
35 comments:
I don't know what to eat this morning 🌞...
ReplyDeleteI ll eat my remaining yam porridge from last night before I prepare breakfast
Yam pottage not porridge. Porridge is for oats
DeleteNa so, anuty 😏
DeletePosh is correct Porridge/ Pottage both can be used for Yam. No long story, google is your friend.
Thank you 💕 Teacher NK..
DeleteI don't know what to eat. I'm making Egusi soup and stew for the week. We go sort ourselves out abeg.
ReplyDeleteI like what I'm seeing up there.
This rice is yummy, I'll just manage bread and tea this morning.
ReplyDeleteI will be eating soft Semo with ogbono soup when I'm ready to eat..
ReplyDeleteNever eaten semo 🙁
DeleteSwallow lover has never eaten semo? Wonderment!
DeleteI will be having cobizco coffee ☕️ soon
ReplyDeleteDinner will be boiled unripe plantain with veggies sauce
Paris, do you take coffee without milk and sugar?
DeleteEnjoy beautiful Paris 😍
Delete@Simply Divine ❣️yes I do sometimes but this my special cobizco coffee is 3 in 1 comes with sugar & milk
Delete@BB ❤️thanks beautiful momma
Has taken my green tea already
ReplyDeleteStill contemplating wether to download something heavy or eat light food this morning sef🙈
Moimoi with pap gat us this morning
ReplyDeleteSpaghetti And Stew
ReplyDeleteI Still Dey Bed ,Make I stand Up take Tea First..
That plate of Jollof rice is plating😋😋
ReplyDeleteEgg sauce and rice to the rescue 😁
ReplyDeleteTea and bread, jollof rice any day any time.
ReplyDeleteWill eat later.
ReplyDeleteBread and tea this morning. I love what I'm seeing up there 😋. It's been long I ate chicken
ReplyDeleteThis breakfast here is not giving me any inspiration.
ReplyDeleteMaybe we have to take oat for breakfast.
Not a fan of rice in any form. My first daughter is making akara and ogi,for breakfast. 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteThat food up is delicious.
ReplyDeleteYummy.
Okpa and custard get me.
Toasting my remaining bread to go with hot tea.
ReplyDeleteCorn flakes.
ReplyDeletePlantain ❤️
I've taken Custard.
ReplyDeleteCraving amala and efo riro, will make it it later.
Ill be having Pancakes and pap
ReplyDeleteThat rice up there is calling my name 😁
ReplyDeleteVery yummy meal up there
ReplyDeleteHad moringa tea,making moimoi elewe and bulk cooking for the week.
Very okay
ReplyDeleteNothing for me this morning till afternoon 🙃.
ReplyDeleteI ate new yam with well garnished water leaves sauce
ReplyDeleteYam with water leaves sauce, like water leaves ?
DeleteHian
Left over palm oil concoction rice
ReplyDeleteOkro soup dey hungry me bajebaje