Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido Says His Wedding With Chioma In Miami Was One Of The Best Day Of Their Lives

Thursday, August 14, 2025

Singer Davido Says His Wedding With Chioma In Miami Was One Of The Best Day Of Their Lives

Singer Davido says it was an amazing perfect wedding!
If you have another opinion, nah you sabi......

17 comments:

1. Awwww
    So Sweet
    God's Blessing On Their Union πŸ™

2. Bless his 3.7million dollars heart. The man is too boastful and too sensitive. Netizens are not that impressed with the lavish spending wey no show. They know their history and know true love when they see it.

1. No allow Davido catch you with this comment πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Daddy Adeleke will soon give light to your homes if you're in Nigeria then e go clear for your eye.

Seriously Billi billi can't finish in their lineage. What!😯

People on queue for amala and gbegiri delicacy were the happiest.
      9ja and party food na 2 and 6. πŸ’•

Xhlrted P.

3. Spending billi billi is one thing. Spending it well is another. He is getting roasted for his very ill fitting Tom Ford suit. The cut, colour and material were dreadful. They really saw him coming. And by the way, as long as you are a human being your money can finish. Only God's wealth is infinite

4. Anon 19:43 you don't even have it.
      Go make your own billions and spend it how you like.
      Why cry 'blaad' on Davido’s choice ❓

GOD chose to bless Mr. Adeleke with wealth and the man is ever so humble and quiet. If Davido is his only child talking about his dad's wealth, THAT'S GOOD! He should flex the billions. It's fun! πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸ’ƒπŸΎ

3. May God bless your marriage.

4. God bless your union πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

5. Before kor
    Happy married you and your wife